Sea of clouds

10 21
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

June 21, 2022

The beauty of nature cannot be compared with anything. Sometimes it visit us other times it hide from us. Sometimes we could appreciate it most times we neglected it.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my wonderful sponsors. I hope you visit them if you haven't. They are wonderful writers and friend. Thank you so much.

Hello! Hello! Beautiful people. Today I will be sharing to you one of the beautiful tourist spot here in our place and just last week I was able to visit it myself. This tourist spot revealed us the beautiful sea of clouds.

Whenever it's a sunny day, just before the sun goes up this beautiful sea of clouds appear. You can see it high above the mountain of villa solidad baybay Leyte. Around 4:30 to 7:30 you can enjoy the breathe taking view of sea of clouds.

You can travel by car or motorcycle or by feet with 1 km from the national road going to the top part of the place. But I highly recommend you to ride for you not to miss out the good part because it slowly fades as the sun rises. If you don't have any they offer ride as well with very affordable price. Just as you enter the place you will have your registration at 10.00 peso per head. (I don't know how much is it in USD😁).

There are three part of the place. The first stage, second and third. The first is the lowest area it's good when the clouds are almost disappearing because it gets to be in the lowest part. Second stage is quite a good spot, that where I took the photo above that you can see. It's difficult to get a good photo because a lot of people find there place to get a good pose. The third place has good photo views as well, an instagramable one. They put specific place for good shots and in this stage as well there are some horses for rent that you can avail for you to get a good photo of yourself with the sea of clouds as the background. You can give any amount and it will do. They put horses their as well because it's not crowded, it won't give any stress to the animal. I couldn't dare to get a ride myself because I am super scared. But my friend did and I am envious of how she enjoyed while riding. She told me she's scared too but she want to try it anyway.

There are a few sky cafe there. I am sorry if I haven't took any photo because there are a lot of people that day, that's why we did not avail there food. I think there's a lot of people everyday. The place actually offer different menu such as breakfast and coffee. Some people went there just to enjoy and experience having breakfast with a sea of clouds as their view.

I went there with my friends. And I am super greaful that they ask me to go with them cause I can't visit the place without them. I enjoyed it so far and it's really beautiful. I am quite stunned knowing that below us is our place. I don't know if I could came back there but I hope I could and could try there breakfast menu. I liked to experience having my breakfast as well with the sea of clouds as my view.

Me and my friends in a frame 🥰

That would be all for today friends. I hope you enjoyed. Thank you so much for reading. May God bless you always.

1
$ 1.65
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Ay sa kalaagan naho ma'am wajud ko naianhe ba hehehe ganahan jud kog mga nice og view like laagan jud hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laag gud duol Raman anhi lang mo agas2 agi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto jud ko moanha marengs kaso wamn ko katuod nang lugara unya baktasunon man daw kuno? Anha ko puhon ug dili tapulan mo bangun sayu🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diman ok Raman magmotor kutob babaw Kay kalsada Naman pre.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang ganda naman po diyan, at parang sea clouds talaga sa baba, how I wish to see this in real life, saan po b ito?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Villa solidad baybay Leyte po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stunning naman Ng view dyan..sarap magpahangin Dyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sarap nga ehh.. nakakawala Ng stress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakagandang lugar sis lalo na pag sa probinsya ang sarap balik_balikan,nakaka relax sa feeling at nakaka refresh ng utak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super sis.. bit ko nga kaso medyu malayu2 rin Ang lalakbayin

$ 0.00
1 year ago