I took the test

28 32
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

"There's more than the bad things that happened" -nightbirde

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Greetings to my wonderful sponsors. I always appreciate you all. God bless and stay healthy. 😘❀️

Today a lot of things happened. It's compose of good and bad things. But I want to remind myself of what nightbirde had said, that "there's more than the bad things that happened." And indeed it is. Bad things is part of life. Sometimes though we tend to see the bad things that cover up those good things behind it. Sometimes we fail to realize that there's more than those fine lines, that we call blessings. I hope we could appreciate and remind ourselves that " there's more than the bad things that happened".

My first day of march started blissful but of course we couldn't have those without experience some struggles. Life couldn't be more beautiful without it. My morning starts with a good news and I praise God he answered all my prayers and plant a hope within my doubtful heart. Within my worries and my pain. He reminded me today that He is working in my life little by little. And I believe yours as well. So, since he work his way through I work my part as well. Without second thought and without wasting time. I move letting things flow as it is. It's good to let things flow on its own ways. No worries, no frustration. To continue, I went downtown and took the test.

In between those times, I was tested as well. Physically,financially, and emotionally. The nurse that attended me get me irritated as her instructions wasn't clear and she seems off. She got this attitude that I don't like, not personally but the way she handled patients. She has this awra that tells you "since you need my service, I have more power over you" that feels. Not said but the actions says it all. I did not mind her at all. I am remain calm and obedient. You know what when you are showered with grace by the Lord you are all the more patient and kind. I waited for the urinalysis, the one that you need to pee for the test. When I told her I will pee. She told me am I sure? Cause if not she won't let me pee if it can't fill all the bottle that needed to be filled. I was hesitant, cause I don't know how big that bottle is. But feew more minutes I felt my kidney will blow any minute so I ask the nurses if I could pee. But they told me I will be assisted and the assistant was not there yet. Really? Oh my God. Still, I waited patiently trying to hold myself not to pee. Few minutes past, I already had goosebumps because of the urgency to pee. So I asked again. That moment I couldn't hold myself and I told them what I am feeling, my situation provoke me to be out of kindness and patient. The rest was history. To make the story short I peed and she told me to not stay longer in the comfort room and I told her I need a lot of time cause of I had a lot more urine to release. By the reason that they let me hold it for too long. After the test, and signing all the documents. I hurried myself out. I don't like the people there and I don't like how I become because of them.

Sometimes people will provoke you to become the worse version of yourself. Sometimes they are the reason why you will be out of your character and forget to become nice and polite. Please don't let them.

After letting myself breathe the air outside. I leave the place and forget everything. It doesn't ruined the mood. I don't want that to happen. Whatever the situation is, you are the one to decide how to handle it. I went straight to some place I wanted to visit to look for things I wanted to buy. Had some street foods to feed my hungry stomach and then head home.

I thought things will go smoothly. And things won't go wrong. My converted money from my earnings here was process successfully. I register for appointment tomorrow and I thought it will be successful too. But I'm wrong. I had a big mistake upon scheduling and I had separate schedule for different papers. I was out of myself and blame myself for such clamsiness that would cost me a lot of money. Good God, how can I be so fool. With much anger I hurt myself and cried it out.

Blaming doesn't do any good. It doesn't change things. So, I exercise proper breathing and tamed myself. Inhale, exhale. Breathe in, breathe out.

"It okay self. You tend to do lapses and it's not the end of the world."I say to myself. I calm myself and pacified by saying "I'm sorry self". After that I kneel down and pray.

Lord, take this feelings away from me. Heal myself. Forgive me. Let me forgive myself. I don't want this.

Few minutes of silence and I was okay.

Well, I may have different schedule for same agency but it's fine. My medical result would be out the same day as my next schedule. The Lord will put things in order. With faith I intrusted everything to the almighty God.

Today was a roller coaster emotions. But I have learned so much. From forgiving others to forgiving myself. From happiness that could spread more love and patients to anger and pacifying through praying.

My day end productive. More than the bad things that happened I believe I am blessed by the Lord. And that is more.

That would be all for today. Thank you for reading. God bless. Stay safe.

6
$ 4.54
$ 4.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @dziefem
+ 1
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Deped naman siguro ka maamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sub Lang memsh samtang wapay item

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, kahit ako pag halata ko ng nagsusuplada ung kausap ko susupladahan kondin. Kung maka ano kala mo naman pag aaari ang mundo. Bat nga may ganyang tao ee no. Yung para bang pinanganak para manira ng araw aigoo. You're still patient, kasi ako naki di talagam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to. She's not worth it. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are just human and we are not perfect so we tend do lapses. Basta importante you forgive yourself, mare. God bless and stay safe. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True.. mao jud mare. Pero dapat nakalearn pud para di na mubalik Ang sayup. God bless pud and stay safe mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is how you forgive and ask for forgiveness sincerely in the end that will matter. Padayon lang! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud.. tinuod.. I will Jo.. keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too, mamsh! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dai. Haha Bisan nakaingun kag ahu nainvalidate imu feelings atung na down ka πŸ˜… Hihihi di man jud ko kamao mo advice but it's not my point na e invakidate imu feelings atu na time. Ang ahu lang is e open up imu mind and dili e judge tong taw na nag message nimu . Kay nasakit man d i si ma'am atu for week mao abscent siya and maybe wa siya kahibaw kung kinsa nay nasud.

Anyway, congrats. No hard feelings man pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate .. pasensya nasab ka Kong medyu sarado ko atu na time siguro sa pain..daghan pud ko nakat unan atu.. salamat ate. Sorry Kung na ing atu ko. I've learned so much man pud atu ate ug karun. Of course ate, no hard feelings. Blinded Lang sa emotions that moment. Salamat sa pagsabot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But painful kay didto ka sa laen nisulti. Tapos ingun pa ka na wrong person imu nasultian. But it's okay, naka learn man sad pud ko atu hihi na di na muhatag ug advice, mo shutty up na lang ko hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw gisultian diay ka jejel ate. We both have lapses and I am really sorry about Adto jud te. Gikan sa ako kinahiladman.. pero erespect nku imuha gibati towards naku kahibaw ko di na naku mabawi Ang tanan. Pero tinud anay te sorry jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahh okay na dai uie pero gihilakan jud to nahu haha. Like ahu gibalik balik atu convo. Wala ko niya sultihe pero na storya ka namo kay niingon ko na naluoy ko nimu ja ingun siya siya pud. Tapos sa sige siya storya niingon siya na naa kunoy qrong person na imu nasultihan ja nainvalidate ang feelings. Laen na kaayo ang ahu dughan atu kay ang imu raba reply sa atu convo is nagkaanam ug mubo. Mao niingon ko ni jejel na ako siguro imu pasabot. Ahu tawn gipabasa atu convo nija, nangutana ko asa ko dapit nasayop. Tapos ingun siya na 'ok ra na te, close pa to huna huna ni ate grace, di pa mo sink in sa iya utok imu point' pero wa na, nihilak na ko kay kung alam mo lang giunsa nahu pagsamok samok si jef na ipapangutana sa school kung unsay ganap para naa koy ika tell nimu para ma uplift imu feelings atu. Mao wa na ko ni chat dai, pero ok na kay ikaw man una ni chat πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ibig sabihin okay na ka.

Soryy pud kay nasakitan ka and kung ingato imu pagsabot jud. I didn't mean to do such thing , la lang ko nag expect na gilaen nimu ug sabot jud. Di jud ko kamao mo advice ug mo uplift ug taw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taasa Ani ate uyy hehe pero super happy ko ate.. kalimtan natu nato te.. let's forgive each other. Love you ate 😘❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na djud na mawala sa mga hospital meem.naa jud ng mga ing ana.

Tuod para asa na nga test?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Requirement mag sub mem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww wow, ka nice padung najud nas katinuoran meem heheh godbless. tuod wapa d i item nga sub paman meem?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa tali mem.. nanawag man sab ko sa deped Wala pajud daw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao, kapoya c e way item

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm taas pang huwatunon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang muabot rana puhon mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka atitud pud ato oys hahaha anyways laban lang po jud ta 'cause everything works together for good in God, just trust His process😊❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀍🀍🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa gayud mga day nga in ana mamsh nuh bisan ako mamsh inana sad ko. Usahay makalagot pero pilion gihapon nato mukalma kay way mahimu ng magpadala kas imung kalagot. I know Naay reason si God kung nganung nahitabo mamsh. I pray nalang nato kay God mamsh. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud memsh, Gina pray jud naku sa iya tanan. Laban japan ta hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mamsh. Walay imposible kay God. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago