Harvesting the fruit of interest

15 28
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

When you are interested to learn new things, and work for it. You will be the one to reap what you sow.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone. How are you all? Before starting my today's writing I would like to give my warmest regards to this wonderful people.

Blessed to have you all. I believe God bless you as well. Keep safe. ❀️

Today I will be sharing to you my friend @Melissa_1998 story whom I mentioned in my short post week from now. Melissa is not the first person I invited to join here but she is the first person who responded positively towards it. I did not invite her actually, I just share to her how this platform helped me so much in so many ways. She shared to me how she had known crypto through her sister and how she witness big changes through it. That is why she is very much eager to learn things through me.

Since I am actually tired of explaining and teaching people before her because they don't really work for it, not even try to make it work. That is why I am hesitant to teach her. You can't blame me though, because my experience about mentoring isn't really nice. It's actually a waste of time and energy. Knowing that the people whom you are very dedicated to give your time and effort doesn't have that equal energy they gave to you. I am tired of explaining and so, that very day she asked eagerly, I didn't respond with the same eagerness I gave before. My apology to my friend.

But then her eagerness and interest did not fade. She chatted me again the next day and asked to teach her. Her eagerness and interest towards learning makes my spirit alive to teach again. Therefore, I teach her every little detail. I don't have the hard time teaching her because she is a fast learner.

I gave her the link and register but the first try wasn't successful, so she register again. After trying, she finally able to make it work and is very happy that she finally joined the platform. I am very happy for her too. I also teach her how to navigate the platform and she learns quick. I fully understand now how the power of interest make things works easily especially if you put your heart together with the interest on everything you do. And that's what I saw in her.

Unlike the people whom I invited before who just keep on saying "Sana all" or I don't know how to write or writing isn't my field, Melissa is different. I could see her effort of trying. She isn't fluent in English or even a pro. She is a Filipino major but she didn't told me she don't want it because she isn't into writing or not good in English. Instead she read other works and learn from them little by little.

Though she registered through the link I gave her, she isn't under my affiliate, maybe there's some error happened which made her register directly to the platform. Even with such reason, I am still happy for her. I did not feel that I am just wasting because I was able to help her. I know that my effort will not be in vain.

Indeed few days later she accumulated almost $12. She register on Tuesday and she writes everyday. Having friends that subscribes her and even have her sponsors. Learning that she achieve so much for just few days, I am very proud of her. Her interest pays off a lot and I am very happy.

She told me to teach her how to cash out her earnings and I teach her how to do it in coinsph and transfer to gcash but then that day she wasn't fully verified yet. So, I converted her earnings instead and transfer it to her gcash account.

She so happy upon receiving her earnings and she is more motivated everyday. Eventhough she has a lot of things to do she invest time and effort to be active in the platform. With her as a proof, I could say it's not about being busy when you are eager and interested to do things and invest time with it. When you know someone who said they are busy or they are not good in English don't force them because the truth is they are not interested at all.

People who are interested invest time and effort. They are very much willing to learn and try their best to become better every single time. If you are also interested on things in general, being much willing to learn and wait then I believe sooner or later just like my friend Melissa you will reap what you have sow and harvest the fruit from the seed of interest.

I also learned that Melissa is doing this side hassle because she needs few bucks for her thesis and knowing that in this simple way I could help her. I am happy teaching her. And knowing that my time and energy teaching her would not be in vain, made me even happier.

I hope you will visit my friend @Melissa_1998 ,she is a hardworking lady and very kind. Let's support such eager soul.

Thank you so much friends that would be all for today. God bless.

8
$ 6.44
$ 6.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Wow welcome aboard maam melissa. Maajo unta to na affiliate to nimo maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graaccceeee, grasya gyud ka nako. Thank you for everything since day 1 πŸ’– God bless you always grace, hoping nga daghan pa madani sa imo sharings likeee mee mas nadami kog samot kadto ni share ka gud. And not bad for me, road to 1k na ahu earnings bsan wapa ni week and yes ang promise, maybe tomorrow mag burger taaaπŸ€—πŸ˜‡πŸ™ to celebrate also for my 1 week here in readcash πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeeehhhh.. looking forward. Your most welcome sai. You deserve Jud unsay naa nimu run Kay you work hard for it. Unta, makatabang pakog lain ug unta Ana sila ka eager og open minded parehas nimu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, thank you so much graceee πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very much welcome. Anytime. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’–πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh helping a friend ka buootan man ma'am oi so happy to know this. So she is your friend. I think i just found her and she is good. Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve Jud pud niya love because she really is eager to learn. Thank you for supporting her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what you share last Friday right ate grace? But anyway, thank you also ate grace for recommending this it will expand my English (speaking, grammar, writing etc.) maybe soon I will learn a lot of this. God bless you πŸ’•πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes siya jud. I hope ma inspire ka niya gel. Keep it up. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I know who's Melissa 🀫 anyway, i am happy for her and I am very much glad to know you're the one helping herr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe mao memsh. Maju nuon kaila diay mo. I am happy for her too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so you invited Melissa here. She is very nice πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I invited her here. She is a colleague of mine and a friend. Indeed she is.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youu πŸ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago