Early Christmas gift

16 21
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

December is the month that we prepare for the Christmas celebration. We are looking forward for the occasion because of the gifts that we are expecting to recieve. Yet, we don't realize that God is already giving so much gift in our life. A gift that is more than we deserve to have.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Hello! Hello! Read.cash people. How are you. Allow me to great my sponsors an advance merry Christmas to and to all of you as well. Wishing your Christmas a happy and blessful one. Keep safe always.

Today I am so happy because of a great news that I received this afternoon. But before sharing to you that great news I want to share to you how's my day going and a small update to the typhoon that we've been preparing for here in the other side of the globe.

I actually came in the office earlier and started my work. As usual I had my morning routine of hot coffee or tea before diving in to my files.

Today I have my unique tea which is given to me by a colleague. It came from Canada. I like it's aroma because it's peach flavor but the taste wasn't that good. Anyways moving on, I have known that I won't have anyone with me in the office because of different reasons and my boss won't be coming as well. Yet, I continue my job and resume where I left my task yesterday. In the middle of the work some teacher announced that work will be suspended because of the typhoon which is coming and reported to land fall in Surigao tonight. Therefore, all the staff took a half day and I did as well.

I went home early around 2:30 in the afternoon. Before leaving the vicinity, I ask the teacher who is encharge of the classrooms if I could evacuate and stay inside school vicinity if ever the typhoon get stronger because my boarding house is near from the ocean. I am glad that he said yes and told me I am very much welcome.

When I arrived in the boarding house. I prepare my things and keep the things I would not bring. Put them in a plastic so that it won't be soak with water if ever the rain comes inside. After preparing everything, I relax myself and keep myself entertained with Facebook.

While scrolling I have read a post from someone I knew that she got accepted in a permanent job in which we both applied and been waiting for the result. My heart beats fast as I learned that the result of the ranking for the department of education at our division is finally out. I chatted few people I have known and my feelings of being nervous getting high as they told me they did not pass.

Since the result can't be found online, we need to ask personally in the school where we applied. But sad to say that I am far away from our hometown. I chatted my friend if they could find my name in the list as well. The excitement that I've felt is much more than the nervousness so I want to know to cut the agony. I waited patiently 'til my friend says she saw my name and she forwarded the picture of my name and the result points I get. At first I am happy knowing that my name is on the list but later sad because my score is lower than the passing score of 70. Much more sad because it's just small points away from the passing score. I don't know if I passed or not. The happiness that I felt eventually faded.

I told my friend the scenario and she asked me what's the category of the list, if it's Junior High School or Senior High School. I was confused because I don't know what category is it. But I am praying real hard, hoping I passed in the other list. I asked my friend again to check my name in the list on the other category and luckily..... She found it.

Because of so much happiness and the mixed emotions. I couldn't help myself but to cry. I am so overwhelmed. I am so happy. Knowing that the Lord is listening to my prayers and granting what I've been praying for. I am so happy. Thank you so much Lord.

I am one step closer to my dream and I would not be tired of waiting to be called for the final designation of school. I just hope and pray it won't take too long. But still I am so much grateful that I passed and one of the many who are belong in the RQA listing.

I call my mom after knowing that I passed and she was so happy as well. She praises the Lord and is grateful that the Lord answer her continues prayer. Later my sister's learned as well of the result and they were so happy as well.

Passing the RQA is quite difficult but I believe this is a totally blessings from above. An answered prayer from the Lord Almighty and I am so much grateful. For me it's an advance Christmas gift and it's the best gift ever. It would be the remarkable one.

Before knowing the result my hope wasn't that high because it's almost year since my application. But then, today the Lord really blessed me and reminded me to be more patient and trust him. That when things is for you the Lord will make it happen.

Thay would be all for today folks thank you so much for reading. Keep safe and god bless.

8
$ 4.57
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
+ 1
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis πŸ₯°πŸ₯° I'm so happy .. merry Christmas to you.

Sorry for late response ngayon Lang nka open Kasi walang kuryente at data.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohhh congratulations ate grace you deserve this kind of gift πŸ₯³β£οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh congratulations ma'am oi you deserved it! Sana all talaga nice gift from Him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you love.. super happy Jud ko πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow graceee , maayo ka nga tawo mao deserve na nimo πŸ₯° Congrats πŸ’―πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sai.. ikaw pud ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! Ang ganda ng pamasko sayo ni Lord😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh.. super happy and super bless πŸ˜‡πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Congrats maamshy. Way to go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations mamsh!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ You deserve it. Sobrang happy ako sayo mamsh. Nay makahilak tah. DepEd na gayud ka mamsh.πŸ₯°β€οΈ Kanindot sa feelings mamsh.πŸ₯° Sobrang proud ako.

Naguol gayud ko mamsh kay cge rako worry anhaa. Ayaw gayud mo pakumpyansa mamsh. Cge ko ampo na muhinay unta ug kalit ang bagyo. Amping mo dihaa tanan.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh .. maghulat pagtawagan lageh pero Okie at least sure ko matawagan man Jud ko. Patient Lang jud πŸ₯°β€οΈ

Okay Rami diri southern ma'am so far. Wala may hangin muolan pero talagsa rapud. Salamat sa pag ampo maamsh. unta lageh mo hinay na signal #3 Naman dri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am! I'm happy for you. I hope that God will give you the desires of your heart that is according to his purpose and will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am πŸ₯°β€οΈ asa namag imuha story? Nag huwat2 ko Kay kabasahon naku 😁😁 (supportive friend here πŸ–οΈπŸ˜…)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na published na baja . heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago