Another business venture

12 39
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

In order to learn things let yourself experience and from that experience you will learn and eventually grow.

It's been one month and 1 week since I started venturing into the business world. And from that moment on I can't help myself to explore and experience more. Today I venture into another line of business which is being a reseller of personal collection products. My products arrived today and I am excited and been thinking whom I could sell them.

I know it's just small now, I couldn't purchase for more as per agreement that new member can only have one thousand five hundred pesos credit line about 30 USD. Yet, I am more than happy looking at them. I hope I could sell them. It would not be easy but I will do my best. I would make sure I could be productive with this venture of mine in this kind of business. Yes, no one get rich with this line of business but atleast a side line from my thrift clothes. Since my mom, sister and neighbor needed some detergent soap, lotion and other essentials I tried if it would work. Good thing that my membership is lifetime and I could buy with discount. Let's used it.

Since I am now a member I get them with discounted price and I have one free dishwash. I also have my free brochure that I can used in selling my products. I can also used it whenever my costumer wanted something that is not onhand. I could offer them through my brochure.

This is my receipt of my purchase products. I actually laugh earlier with my receipt cause I thought it's that small but it's actually super long. I don't know what's going on with this receipt but I don't want to know anyway. I don't like reading my waybills and all 😅.

It's good that my friend recruited me to become a member of personal collection eventhough at first I am hesitant but still I tried. Nothing will happen if I would forever be hesitant. Forever afraid to take risk. Thinking I can't do it. But today, I want to stop hesitating and stop being afraid. I want to be positive and strong-willed to this path I choose to take. I want to venture more, experience more for me to know more. I want to learn from experience for me to grow and not forever regretful of the untake decisions, untake path, and unreached goals.

I hope and pray I would learn and grow and become wise as time pass by. Small steps would take to greater success that is why I want to take that small steps starting today. Not just today but the day I started to venture the world of business. One month and one week is a short time and I believe I would have a lot to conquer as time pass by.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

How bout you? Do you have plans to start business? Whatever it is do it anyway.

That would be all for today everyone. Thank you so much for reading. Stay safe and God bless.

9
$ 1.32
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Malaking tulong na din yan sis... Member din ako dyan.. if ever di ka makabenta atleast you can have it with discount.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ehh ako nga lng kumuha Saka si mama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Member din ako nyan sis pero ung mama ko ang nagbebenta sa tindahan nya, taga bili lang ako actually hehe! Sellable dito ung alert gold toothpaste nila..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy mabuti Naman. Hinanap nga Ng kapitbahay namin 😁 baka sa sunod kuha ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you start a business and start moving forward, you are more likely to succeed. You may face all kinds of difficulties on the way, but if you keep going, you will reach your goal. I wish you success in advance!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sissy for the wish and words of encouragement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice business sis. Ganahan ko sa White Dove na sabon, shampoo ug lotion na pangbata. Nice na ibenta sa mga mommies nga naay babies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohm ako mama rasab nipalit ana .. ganahan siya Kay mild ra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. That's nice maamsh. I've been meaning to buy laundry powder of the same brand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go ahead mamsh. Hehe I hope I would last.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag nagkaduol namn kas pagka asenso marengs uyy hahah. murag nakita najud nako ag lamdag nga ugma nimo hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha unta Anghelon kag baba pre ba 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago