Always

21 33
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Good evening everyone. I bet your day is all good today since our dear rusty is visiting us already. Thanks God for that. So, yesterday's writing was about my almost moments and now I want to share to you my always moments as well.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Before doing that I want to flex my wonderful sponsors. Thank you so much for always supporting me.

Kindly check them they are good writers as well.

It is still another random article today that I would be sharing to you. I think this topic just this afternoon while making my chores. I am thinking of sharing at least 10 but I don't know if it would reach 10. I would just write whatever I remember, so bare with me. Anyways let's not make it long let's start.

Always moments

  • Always craving

I really love food. Well, food is life hehe. I always crave food especially my favorite ones and my simple joy. That's why it comes first in the list. I am always craving like every minute and seconds of the time. I had a lot of food thought in mind since I don't have money to buy and satisfied my cravings it would just stick with me until I could buy them and if not well, it would be a long craving moments. It's very hard to crave food especially if you can't buy them. Most times I tend to just watch them in youtube. 😁 Does it end my craving? Definitely not.

  • Always forgetting

I am really forgetful. Like when I am on my way to the kitchen to drink water then when I am on the kitchen I don't know what I am doing there. So, I go back where I came from and trying to remember the reason why I went to the kitchen. Sometimes I am searching the things that I am holding already. Am I old? Not yet just forgetful hehe

Maybe it's because of me always sleeping late. That's how the expert explain the cause of forgetful attitude. Maybe I should lessen my habit of sleeping late. If your like me, maybe you should too.

  • Always high pitch

I guess that's how bisaya speak. Like we are always angry but we are not. Lol I couldn't control it, especially when I am explaining or trying to make a point. Just please spare me with that. I am truly a sweet lady with a high pitch. If you are not used to it you would feel indifferent about it. But believe me it's normal to us especially bisaya. 😊

  • Always using my phone

Now that I am here in read.cash and noise.cash, I always use my phone. Like pretty much everytime when I am awake, except when I am washing my clothes and dishes. Also when taking a bath of course hehe and when I am having classes. I always use my phone from the start of the day when I wake up, checking here, replying comments and interacting on noise.cash. Phone is already part of my day to day living.

  • Always sleepy

Now that I spend my time at home and sleep late I am always feel sleepy during the day. Sometimes when I can't hold it anymore I take a nap in the afternoon that mostly last within 2 hours hehe. That's why I have lot of energy all throughout the evening.

  • Always putting my hair up

I always put my hair up especially that the weather today is hot. I feel like I am about to explode if I can't tie my hair. Maybe it's the very reason why my hair is falling. Also it's not the beautiful nice hair that I have before. Even after taking bath I also put it up since I decided to not comb it after taking a bath because a lot of hair would fall.

  • Always in the house

Since the last year I am stuck here in the house. All of my time is spend at home. Since I don't have any job. Though I am applying for a stable one and while waiting I am just here. I feel bored most times and thinking of going in a far of land chus hehe. I couldn't applied to any other job yet since my application in the first job is still pending and I am still waiting for the result of it. I don't want to complicate things in the future so I will be patient. Well, I will grab this opportunity that I am spending most of my time now with my family because sooner or later I couldn't anymore. I hope you too. We don't know what lies ahead of us. So, let's treasure the time we can have with our love ones.

  • Always love champorado

You already knew I love food and one of this is my all time favorite champorado. I always love this one and it never goes old and out of taste. It would remind me of Mom and her love towards us. Whenever I want to feel her love and miss her, yes I also miss her even though she is still around, I always asked her to cook champorado for us. Do you feel that too? Missing the people even though they are with us?

  • Always sleeping sideways

I can't sleep if I am not lying sideways and facing in the wall, wherever I may be. I don't know. I just feel comfortable with that position when I am about to sleep and if I can't lie sideways, I couldn't sleep. Maybe it's just what I am used to.

  • Always overthink

Well, this one is definitely always and forever in me haha. This is one of my talent or skill I guess. I have this tendencies of overthinking a lot most of the times. Sometimes I could overcome it sometimes I just dive with it. Though I can overcome it, it would be triggered easily as well.

We have different always in our life. It vary according to experience and other factors as well. Some of it is positive and other is negative but still it's our always. That's why we need to make sure that this always of ours is advantageous to us. That's why we need to make sure that those always could bring us happiness in us.

I have read this statement and I quote,

" The true happiness is those moments that we are present with it."

Therefore our always are the things that we do in the present time that's is why we need to make sure that those moments, we are present, physically and emotionally. For us to feel and live the moment with true happiness.

How about you, what's your always?

Thanks for reading. I appreciate your visit. God bless.

As always, I love you πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

10
$ 3.69
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Always overthinking give me high five ateee, when time hits me I will overthink for no reason. We have a lot of dissimilarities po ate Gracee. Mas gusto ko lugay buhok ko tiis pogi hahahahaha. Tapos low voice ako KAsi bass po tone ko. ayokoo po na nag iistay sa house KAsi nag ooverthink ako Pag ganonn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess it's because you are a boy and I am a girl. As much as I want to not stay at home I don't have much of a choice. As much as I want to lugay my hair but it's not in any fashion or never nice to look at anymore, it's damaged and dry. I don't have any penny to get a treatment or even conditioner. That's how broke i am and that's how life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always hungryπŸ€— Hehe. Food is life at this moment of cold weather huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true. Especially food with soup.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always forgetful? I bet you don't forget to be beautiful because that is one stunning picture up there with a lovely smile to go with it. Dressed so simple yet so delightful. Keep shining, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i guess it came natural despite forgetting it lol thank you so much for appreciating my beauty friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A goldfish cannot be hidden. 😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made my day friend. Good morning πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy to hear this. Good morning, beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have two always in common which is craving for food because I'm a foodie too and overthinking, I do that a lot because I don't really have people around me all my life...just always the independent and lone being all along. Nice article dearπŸ™‚ I love the way you always present your happiness, it always show in your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same mamsh. I am always sleepy sometimes while I'm using my phone I didn't noticed I slept already.

I remember when I was staying at home since that time I don't have a job yet. I'm always at home. Mama always asking me if I'm not bored staying always in the house.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Ana sab ko sahay mamsh labi nag kapoy ja way tug tarong

Nah bored mo laman labaw pas bored bisan unsa na laman ako buhat gud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe always high pitch. mukhang may nakakarelate jan, sis ah :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Sino? Buti Naman di Lang ako nag iisa. πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako, sis lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have very good habits. I think if we stay positive in thoughts things flow better in our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It surely will. I guess I should end my overthinking attitude this has been my struggles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always overthink. That's my point. Oh dear, can't get rid of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to but I never goes away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love to eat champorado too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All time favorite 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago