Almost done

13 39
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Hi everyone. I miss you all here. It's been three or four days I guess that I did not write or even visit here and I am really sorry about that. I've been very busy for the pat few days. But praise God that I am almost done with everything and I do hope and pray that everything will turn out great and successful.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for sticking up with me. Thank you so much. God bless you both.

What keeps me busy for the past days?

I already share with you here about my application in the deped. And it's actually the reason why I am not active for many days. The application process is scheduled this week and next week. This week is for the interview and demonstration and next week will be the evaluation of the documents. But earlier today, I already finished my demonstration and my interview was done as well last Monday and Tuesday.

The experience gives me a roller coaster feeling. That feeling when you go up and then suddenly falls down. The butterflies in my stomach is so real. I thought I could only have butterflies in my stomach when I am inlove but no I also felt butterflies when I am very nervous. Specially during the first day, Monday, I can't really explain my feelings back then. It was a mixed emotions. I am excited yet nervous. But on our second day the nervousness was lessened since I am done with the interview. I had my demo on my second day which I am confident and comfortable presenting since I already met and had small talk with the panel during my interview. The panelist was actually nice people. It's only our thoughts and nervousness gets us fricked out. Hehe

I know it's not done yet because we still have the evaluation of our documents but I already have my learnings of off this experience that I have.

First, is to ask God. I am grateful that in this time my faith with the Lord got stronger cause I believe I couldn't do anything without him. And in this time I needed his strength, his knowledge and his wisdom. Everyday before we start I always ask my friend to pray with me. And indeed god is with us all throughout the process. His faithfulness is so vivid and his presence is with us.

Second, is to never let fear over power. As a human being it is normal that I felt nervous and afraid. But it's not really fine and normal to let fear over power everything because it can't help the situation. Never let the negative things control you. Think that you can do it. Pray for it.

Third, manifest things. It's really helpful to manifest things to turn out positively. Claim things what you desire. Ask the fate to side with you. The past days, I manifest things the way I want it to be. And praise God it turn out positively. Though it's not how I want it to be but how God planned it to be.

Always wear your smile. Being nervous is normal but to smile amidst nervousness and fear takes a lot of strength and courage. Smile can lessen the tension. It lighten the mode. To the people around you and to yourself. It's not that you don't validate your current state but it's a strong weapon to put on to say that you can handle fear and manage yourself amidst the tension you are feeling.

Last but not the least, valuing friendship. When trials and fear comes, I am happy that I had my friends as my support system. All the way, we had each other. To value and treasure friendship is a must. Learn to be with them through thick and thin. They are angels sent from above to comfort you and be with you no matter what. I am happy and grateful to God that he sent me wonderful people not just friends but also my family.

Conclusion

This experience will be treasured althrough out my existence. In this time I see my self. A very strong-willed woman. Positive and God-centered. It may be a very hard ways to pass through but I am so much grateful to experience it. Because I see myself growing and learning. I believe when my fruit to all this labor be harvested, it will be the sweetest because I work hard for it and put my every strength and heart to make it happen. I hope and pray God will gave my perfect time this time.

Demonstration teaching
Random pic after demo. Ngiting tagumpay! ☺️

That's all for today folks. Thanks so much for reading.

8
$ 0.90
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Esp130
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats daan maamsh. Ang item na laman ang kuwang laban na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage mamsh uyy Sayang man tanan kahago Kung wa gihapon items

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you make it mamsh kasi na feel ko talaga na yung dedication mo that's why I believe it and iba yung feel ko sayo mamsh. You nailed it I know it. Yung nakita ko yung passion mo with that field. Congrats in advance mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you maamsh.. unta naa najud item. Ug unta makapassar kos ranking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its been ages hard work had began to pay, so am not doubting in your case, success dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope and pray it would be a success. Thank you for the visit dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you do hardwork your God will be supportive to you. As like us you will get support person as a gift.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Thank you so much for reading ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! I believe po that all your hardworks po will be paid with abundant blessings from God. Congrats in advance poo!💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear... I really appreciate it. Naka happy.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcomee.💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats in advance ☺️ maybe you're one of the applicant that will receive triumph

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. I hope and pray 🙏😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago