Almost

19 21
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Hi everyone happy hump day! I hope it's really happy, even though we all encounter few challenges today especially the missing of rusty. Yet,life goes on that's why I am here continue writing. Happy to know he still remember me even though it's only few penny he would lend to me. Small but I am still grateful, at least I am not forgotten. I hope it will go back to normal soon. I pray it would not last for too long.

Lead image from Unsplash

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Before I start my writings today I would love to give thanks to the people above. Thank you so much for the support. I appreciate you all.

Kindly check them as well, they are very wonderful people and good writers as well.

So, today I don't really know what I'm gonna write that's why I just go with the flow to whatever topic I might think when my hands and mind start and already into it. Since my hands compose the title "almost" so, I would love to share to you today "my almost moments". Let's get started.

(Shocks this is very random. Why I had the feeling that this will get me into trouble. Lol. )

My almost moments

  • Almost peed my pants/skirt

I was in elementary back then that I tend to peed my uniform skirt because my house is so far from school. Even though I ran fast as I could but still my efforts failed. I also squeeze my legs together but it won't work. I thought of things to be done but my mind couldn't focus because my kidney would burst any minute. So, I need to find place to pee or else I would be ashamed forever of peeing my pants or skirt. (Perks of being a girl). So when I find place I hurriedly pee and because I am in a hurry before anyone could see me, my underwear would get wet and I was still like peeing my pants or skirt cause it will gonna make the dry clothes wet as well. Hayss epic fail but at least I didn't directly peed on them. Or is that so?

  • Almost see someone naked (in person 😅)

It was an accident that I almost see someone naked. Actually his half naked because his wearing a towel. But it was purely an accident that his towel almost fell and olala haha kidding. I close my eyes and turn my face away from the scene. I could feel the awkwardness after and he couldn't look me directly in the eyes.

  • Almost get drown

I don't know how to swim yet I really love swimming. There's this one time that I went to the river with my friends and we jump on the cliff to the water. Since I was too young dumb and broke chuss haha. Only young actually and don't know how to swim plus I don't know how deep the water would be. Still, with friends enjoying that time I am so envious. I jump of the cliff and into the water as the impact gave me the tendency to go deeper and my feet was stock into a coconut leaves. I had hard time getting it off and I was panicking. Glad that I had this skills of breathing longer under water that I gather myself together and pulled my legs, I need to be brave or else i'm gonna die. After first two try I get my feet off and I let the current brought me to the part where I could stand. I did survive but I drink water too due to panick. I did not tell anyone and went home.

  • Almost get hit by a truck

It is still clear to me how it happened. I was still young that time when me and my siblings where playing near the national road. They cross the street and I was left behind. They told me not to cross but I couldn't hear them and couldn't understand what they say so I cross the street to asked them what they told me without looking both side. I am running across the street and the huge truck shout it's loudest "toot! Toot!" And I was frozen my siblings were shouting to go back but I didn't. I continue running for my life my heart beat so fast that moment and I made it. I was saved.

  • Almost become a lesbian

I think we all have this girl crush in primary and secondary school I guess some even until now. Or it's just me? Haha. Well, for me it's actually normal for a teenage girl, who is experiencing identity crisis and role confusion. Yet the very strange part is that, I got to the point of wearing like a boy. I like wearing caps or lose shirts. I even wanted to have my hair short but mom always disagree. I also had stand up peeing moments lol. Don't judge me. I am just wanted to experience how it would be like. But it changes over time, thanks to God. 😅 Maybe I realized it would be so awful to look at.

  • Almost kiss a my best friend/ crush

It just almost. It wasn't intentional yet I prayed it happened haha. He's my best friend in primary years. We are close and sitting next to each other. I was looking behind his back without his knowing. Trying to know what he was doing but when I say something he suddenly turn his face to me and our face was inches part. I instantly turn my face as I feel that it's turning hot. Weew so close.

I think that would be all for today everyone. How about you? What's your almost moments?

We all have those almost moments in our life that we couldn't forget. It would be funny or hilarious but one thing is for sure, we will give thanks that it doesn't happen or it's just me? Hehe

You could also write your almost moments in the comment box below and let's talk about it.

I believe mine was not just all that but it would be long and I will surely make you feel bore so I think that would be enough for today. Thank you so much for reading. I appreciate you all.

As always, I love you 🥰😘

10
$ 4.93
$ 4.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 3
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Murag almost nga naa diri kay pang Wattpad love story ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lageh memsh karun pasad ko kabantay murag Wattpad ako kinabuhi charr 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maajo man mem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha almost drowned ako many times na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe dli lageh maglumaluma ligo2 dli katigo mulanggoy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your almost are some funny and some scary, hehe. I will think of mine ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks for reading Coco. I will look forward of your almost. Have a nice day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your almost activities are so funny hahaha, I lol'd at lesbian and kissing... big oopsies :p

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I am glad to know you enjoyed doll. I am also glad it was just almost 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh girl you had a second even the third chance to live, which is amazing. You are a big survival. My almost moment is a little private, but I don't mind sharing. I won't go into deep details I promise.

So I was at my girlfriend's house and we were together. It was during the day sometime in the early afternoon. All of a sudden we heard the lock in the door is turning and the door opening.

Her father arrived back from work unexpectedly earlier, than he was supposed to arrive. So we had to be super quick to dress up as fast as we could otherwise.......

We made it, but I still think her father could tell, we were a bit out of breath. He did not say anything. It was so awkward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really am a survival. Of almost everything I guess. And I realized I should always be grateful because of the many chances.

Oh I see it was an almost get caught moment for the both of you. I suddenly remember my almost get caught moment too kissing with my bf but it was not my father but a boardmate. We are in the boarding house that time. Hehe I wasn't able to include that 😅.

Anyways thanks for reading and sharing your almost moment. I enjoyed it.🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh there's funny one but grabe naa sad mga dreadful scenes.🥺 Kakulba atong naa ka sa river mamsh ug katong sa truck.🥺

Makaingon gayud tah naa gayud si God nimu nagabantay mamsh..🙏 dili nako maimagine kung ako naas sitwasyon. Simbako gayud.🙏 Amping permi mamsh.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm Jud mamsh kaingon kog Mao najud toy end naku . Hehe thank you mamsh ikaw pud amping kanunay. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wow! this is really fun....I really enjoyed this. Thanks for making my day🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading 😊 I am more than happy to know you have enjoyed it. And your always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, you're always welcome, you really made my day thinking of your article,hehe 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg....very funny story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the visit.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago