You Are Important

2 31
Avatar for Thefightwithinher
3 years ago

You set goals to achieve your dreams, but that's as far as you have gotten because you still don't believe in yourself. 

Your dreams won't happen because you refuse to believe in yourself. You have decided you don't think you can do it. You don't believe you can crush your goals and make your dreams a reality. You have given up on yourself. 

You Tell Yourself: 

"I'm not capable of doing it"

"I just can't"

"I won't have time"

"I know I can't"

"It's just too much" 

"I'm overwhelmed"

"Not right now"

You make excuses and believe it! You tell yourself it's okay and that's enough to justify your excuse, your reason for not believing in you. 

Things won't change if you don't change. If you don't believe you can, you won't. And you are simply okay with that. You are okay with not achieving your dreams because there is someday, right? Wrong. 

You are not the only one to make those excuses and believe them. But you can be one of the ones to turn that excuse into a successful ending. You can live your dreams, crush your goals. All you have to do is believe. 

Stop believing you can't and just start doing! Stop getting in your way! Give yourself a chance to become the best you can be, to live a healthy life, love your job and be free from debt! 


Give yourself the chance to live! 


Believing your excuses may allow you to stay safe in your comfort zone, but it won't help you achieve your dreams or crush your goals! 

Those excuses are holding you back! Isn't it time you stepped up to the challenge and live the life you have always wanted? What's really stopping you? Is it time? Maybe you are just too busy right now? 

If you are just too busy and can't take the time to focus on your goals, your dreams, then maybe you should be asking yourself, "Is it Really That Important to me?" 

Let's be honest. If you are too busy, then it's not important to you. It's that obvious. If it were important you would find a way to crush those goals and live your dream life. I know it's harsh, but it's true! 

Just imagine this, if someone you cared about in life is too busy to be bothered with keeping in touch with you, someone you haven't heard from in months, years, wouldn't you think that you are not important to them? 

When you are too busy for yourself it's the same scenario, you are not important! Yet you are important! So why are you allowing yourself to think otherwise? 

You have got to start believing that you can do it, you have the time and you are important! Priorities are a must and you are one of them, my friend. It's time you realized that! 

If you had an illness that required a doctor's visit to cure it, you would keep that appointment! If you had a dinner date with your spouse, children, or favorite celebrity, you would be there! 

So why are you not making yourself a priority too? Why are you choosing to ignore you? Life is too short to let go of your dreams, your goals. Life is too short not to truly live! 

If you are too busy to live your best life, what happens when you are too busy for your health, your finances, your family? 

And you know what's really sad? You won't even realize life has passed you by until it's too late. So again, why are you not important? What's preventing you from living your best life? 








 



5
$ 0.57
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Maestro02
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of Thefightwithinher
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thefightwithinher
3 years ago

Comments

thankyouuu. for some reasons all of my motivations are gone and idk what the reason is. thankyou to this, you makes me realize something abt myself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. 🥺 I’ve been going through hard times recently and I don’t know what to do, maybe because of the pressure I’ve been feeling lately. I just want to thank the person who approached me and became my friend recently because she is concerned about what she sees in my post on Noise.

It was also a big help because she sympathized with me in my problems and gave me some advice. 🥺🤍

$ 0.00
3 years ago