Would you sell your soul to Satan for fame and money??

15 41
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

As some of you might know and some of you do not, I'm a weird person with weird thoughts lol.. if you do not know that, please ask @Bloghound 😅🤣😅🤣.. I often get silly thoughts and ask myself so many questions, like what I would do, what would other people do in similar situation? So, one of such questions that popped up inside my brain is the post you are gonna read below, carry on..

Have you ever observed people becoming over night sensation? we don't even know their names but they suddenly become the only topic of conversation that everyone speak. They would be everywhere and every news channel covers stories about their life and success and they get recording deals with ad services and other things. They would be occupying all the social media and getting brand deals out of literally nowhere. They suddenly become extravagant in life and maybe who knows, obnoxious too.

It is strongly believed in the paranormal world that such kind of people usually would have made a deal with the Satan to become famous in return of their soul. It is called as "deal with the devil" or"selling the soul". Of course some times we should credit the power of social media to make people famous but they must have some kind of talent to become famous right? Well, I'm not saying all famous people are talent less but get this...

If you observe famous celebrities, few are incredibly talent and few are plain useless who can't even act or show any emotions on their face and can't even express a simple dialog in the way they are supposed to. We always wonder how in the world are they famous? what made them famous? how the heck they even won so many awards? why is everybody talking about them? why are they trending that much? well in such scenarios, this conspiracy of selling their souls to demons come as a very much believable thing.

So imagine this is true for a second, I just want to ask you guys. If Satan comes in front of you and asks your soul in exchange for extreme fame and money and also lavish life as long as you live, will you say yes?. I want to know your complete thought process in that scenario, how would you even react to that.. Imagine never have to ever work again?? you will have everything at your door step in your neck and call...

If I have to answer that question for myself, I really don't know what would I say because we might be tempted for a lavish life but I wonder what happens to our soul after we die. Would we be happy in the hell or be tortured? Imagine being stuck in hell for eternity... scary isn't? so, what would you guys do? I need to know your answers lol...

Pic: Pixabay.com

Thank you so much for my below mentioned sponsors, I'm so grateful for people like you, I could write more from all the love, support and encouragement...

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly :)

@Theblackdoll - Please follow this to read more of my posts. I appreciate you all

9
$ 0.40
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Where do I sign? :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no honey, what happened 😅😅 why are we in a rush? 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I won't. Fame is just temporary, I will choose to follow God. He gives us an everlasting happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's right, God all the way to us <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never will I do that. The devil is not only after that, he will still ask for more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The literal devil no!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't dare to say yes. It give me so much cringe even thinking of it. I am already used to whatever situation I have right now. Yes, I struggle so much but God stood for me. And with that truth alone I would not dare to say yes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't but then the devil comes in many forms like BCH perhaps lol! And I'm already sold :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha that was funny... don't take chances though :p

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't...I would be too scared that seeing him was confirmation that hell exists and I don't want to be there without my soul 😬🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha i understand you :) and thank you for the support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've heard of that thing too. About people who sell their souls to Satan in exchange for money and fame. I don't know if that is really true. But I wouldn't want to do that. I wouldn't choose instant gratification over my eternity.

But look around you people are unconciously selling their lives to Satan right. Working hard not having time with him. Maybe not selling their souls yet but having someone thay replaces God's place in their heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i like your perspective, makes sense :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before, I actually plan to sell my soul for whatever reason hahaha. I just doesn't care for my life before but I wouldn't dare to do it right now. They said those celebrity and famous people were control by higher people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well good choice, might be tempting now but who knows what happens after we take the deal lol... let's always believe in love and light

$ 0.00
2 years ago