Use these Rules to Change Your Life!!

56 69
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

We often are either stuck or lost in life and stand on an edge seriously thinking what should we do next. This happens to all of us because we are humans and won't predict life's changes and when they happen, it takes a long time for us to accept them and when we finally come in terms with the new change, it happens again. what will a normal human being do in this loop?? we all have been figuring that out all our lives don't we? But, there are certain rules for life. It is proven that if we live in this certain way, we can lead a still (I won't say normal but) controlled life and won't be so shocked of the continuous changes in our destiny.

So, these are the rules or motivational things that you need to keep in your mind to focus on your life

1. what other people think of you

Is none of your business. Let them judge, let them scold, scream or say anything they want to say about you, your life style, habits, values and everything as whole, trust me, it won't effect you in anyway. It may seem to take you to a worst turn initially with their words effecting you, but when you come out of that troll, you will see yourself keep doing your job in life and moving on and above those people that were once equal to you and now beneath you. Why? because they spent all their life judging others but you just minded your business

2. make peace with your past

Oh my God, this is very important. Are you still crying about someone you lost that you were in love with? or did you lose one of your beloved family members or friends? or did you lose the job you loved the most in your life, or money or jewelry? it is not worth to keep remembering it and mourning over it without doing anything. Life stops for nobody. And at the time of loss, you would have two choices. One, crying until you die, or working hard to overcome your sorrow and make those people you just lost proud because, yes, they are out there watching you. Don't disappoint them. Nobody likes a cry baby. make sure you forget your past so that it won't disturb your future

3. Your happiness is in

YOUR HANDS.... Yes, you are the single most person who is fully responsible to make you happy. If you are an adult but like games that a child play, then PLAY them. who cares? who is asking you? You want a long walk, then WALK. do anything and everything that makes YOU happy. But of course, ethically though lol. Please do not go on killing rampage just because I said so. Jokes apart, take your life in your hands and the only person you should keep happy and content is YOU

4. Give it some time

So previously, I told about "making peace with past" but you may ask me, "what about the tragedy that stuck me like right now. It is not past right? well, my answer is, give it time. Time is very powerful that can heal anything for you. You will move onto greater things while time moves on with you. in urban language, I'd say "give it a rest dude"

5. Do you compare?

STOP IT RIGHT NOW because comparing is the biggest thief that steals people's joy. Some body can be more attractive than you, or more richer or have great friends and you do not have much but do you realize beneath that all those glitters, how many issues each human being in this planet has? He might be rich, but you might have already found the love of your life. She might be beautiful, but don't even get me started on the torture that beautiful women go through in the world on every day basis. He might have friends but who knows who will back stab him. You should be thankful for what you have because there are millions of people in this planet who can't afford a PC or laptop to read my post that you are doing right now

6. Some times, your brain needs to be

SHUT. yes that's true. Even though technically, our brain never shuts completely and if it does, we are called dead lol. What I meant was, you need to slow down on your thoughts. Rapid thoughts gives paranoia and anxiety. Just let them go and when you can't stop thinking about something, move. Move to another place or do some hobby, Play a sport. or watch a tv series (mostly positive ones or comedy), talk to your genuine friends, or parents. Or if you are adult, plan a reunion. Once you meet all your school buddies and talk about how silly you were in your school and once you come back home, u will feel very fresh and positive emotional. Go to spiritual places, do meditation or even yoga for that matter. Or the best of all, EAT. Eat lot of food (not so much greasy or sugar ones). Try cooking new cuisines. You will stop thinking your issues for a while by focusing on something motivating or interesting for a while

7. Say Cheese........

Not literally saying cheese but I meant Smile. Learn to smile always. While growing up, I read this quote and since then, it is pretty much imprinted in my brain and that says "smile even to a stranger, because that might be the only sunshine he sees for that day". Amazing isn't? Smile even if you can't because it might help someone else on the road with much bigger issues. And finally, nobody hates a smiling face.

So that's all for now guys. I hope you did enjoy my post and follow few of these mentioned rules and follow them for a fantastic life ahead. Thanks for visiting.

Pics: Pixabay.com

Thanks for reading guys.... and also Thank you so much for my below mentioned sponsors, I'm so grateful for people like you, I could write more from all the love, support and encouragement...

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Pics credit: Pixabay.com

Yours Bloggingly :)

@Theblackdoll - Please follow this to read more of my posts. I appreciate you all

25
$ 7.50
$ 6.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 17
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this. Very encouraging words. ❤️️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are adorable, welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this article of yours too. I agree with that life will not stop after we lose something or someone. I lost my love and I lost money (it was stolen), but life went on as if it never happened. I just had to cope with it and close my past. If you can do that more doors will open up for you and your life will be happier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Peter and I'm sorry for everything you went through, but look at you now... time heals everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the rules that you put here are important to be well. Perhaps for me, the most difficult one is to make peace with the past, which sometimes isn't so easy. So cheese! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These rules can never be done overnight... that's impossible and it takes years of practice :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am finding ways to make peace with my past for I really can't forgive myself on what I did before. I can I will be able to overcome it and choose happiness instead of constant worrying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It takes years to practice what I preached here, I did a horrible mistake of marrying just to satisfy my Mom and I'm still facing the consequences, but be strong, time heals everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, really? It must have been so hard for you, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My husband is amazing sis but we live his parents and they make my life living hell... :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! I get it now, sis. I understand. It's really hard to live with in laws. I hope you can transfer already with your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I adopted slowly sis, I stopped worrying about them like a couple of years ago, now I'm finding my peace I guess :) thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to know that ,🥰☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love you :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would add a rule 8: read the Bible. Of course it is a rule for those who believe in God, not for the religious, ok. And they find in the Word guidance, reflection, wisdom to make decisions, in short, it is a very important rule for many people, because they can define what is the purpose in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I respect your comment a lot, I agree... to overcome all the problems, Spirituality is one o fthe most important ways, and I pray to our Hindu Gods everyday :)) it actually helps a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with everything you just said except for the sentence about forgetting the past. It's one thing to make our peace with it but, it's another completely different thing to forget about it. There are some things that we can not allow ourselves to forget but, it's not because one should cling to what happened, it's because from our experiences one can grow and be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My point was not to forget what happened because let's get real, nobody can forget our pasts... my point was not to stick with the trauma and do something to resolve/overcome it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shutting our mind is a challenge. Unless you don't do the rest already mentioned, then you will have a hard time finding peace and shutting your mind off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nothing can be practiced overnight, we need a lot of training and practicing in achieving peace, sometimes takes years... but Initiating is very important :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it's not easy to make peace with our past. Especially after the death of a loved one. I've gone through a lot and still have memories of 9 years ago that flashes before my eyes everyday like to was yesterday. You can't fully get over the death of a loved one, you can't. Its not easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My point was not to completely forget because nobody can overcome a death of a beloved,I lost my dad 5 years ago and I still feel like he is out there living away from us... when I said forget past, I meant "accept the reality that it happened and try to help yourself to overcome it"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completely understand dear. My mom died and was buried before I even got there is I was in college and they didnt want to inform me cos' I was writing exam at the time. I got there and she was already buried....didnt get to see her one last time. So sad..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have just said EVERYTHING. my every single thought on this matter and even more. I just love reading your articles I know I will always leave with something new. I hate the comparison, especially when people do it between me and someone else, it makes me upset, I wish no one would need to make any comparison. My happiness is in my hands, you couldn't be more right...right now, I'm feeling a bit down but I will take my happiness into my hands and get me something nice to eat. Thank you for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the end of it all, YOU WILL BE ALRIGHT.. Hugs to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes! Ignore those people who's busy trying to pull you down, they can try yeah but if we ignore them like as you mind our own business then they are the one who'll be more affected. While we are making our timw the most out of it, them? They are are still talking ill to us, like they are not moving at all. At the end they will be the loser here. While I'm all smile 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiling before your enemies kills them, I swear to God.. no need to even take revenge, just smile... and they are done :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is quite enough lessons for today, you wrote so beautifully....talked about smiling, what others think about us really doesn't matter, and also our happiness. I read every line carefully and it inspired me. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you King, you are so kind

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When we compare ourselves to others, we stop focusing on our own goals and growth! If you let other peoples words affect you, you are only destroying yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely true...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What others think about you is just their thoughts and it won't affect you in anyway; unless you let it get to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep smiling to everyone even you dont know them well, smiles is a kind of charity too 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom used to say this, no need to talk to others, just smile when they look at you.. it makes their whole day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this doll.. yes we need to be happy. Do the things which we found out happiness except with those wrong ones. We need to be strong and keep moving one. Yes smile is really important. It gives us positivity and strength facing our lives.

Take care always doll.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are most welcome my sweet sis :) have a blessed day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much doll..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to remind myself to say cheese all the time haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, maybe carry a block of cheese in your purse or something 😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"what other people think of you?" My answer goes this way, mind their own business because sometimes people around us can directly judge us without any clarification at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, there is always one person or the other who keeps talking about us, we cannot stop it. What we can do is just keep doing out thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheese 😁. I think regret is the only thing which stop you from moving every time. Sometimes he lose motivation by the other people judging. Well! You gave best advices I hope everyone can start following this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you, advise to myself is what I do often

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great self-reflection post sis! We often forget these simple rules which have been told so many times by so many people. We keep on getting stuck doing the same routines that are harming us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yes I agree, we all ave to do self analysis now and then and remind ourselves that we are okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This girl never stopped amazing me. With weird horror stories to life motivation, you just do the best. I support and believe what you have written.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

awww you are so sweet, thank you :) Hugs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your articles are always a little different. That's right.There are some rules to follow in order to change people's lives. I knew. I saw your article again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sweet heart <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheese!!! Whoa, for a moment I got surprised when a notification said you blocked me, lol!

Those are great reminders sis! It is sometimes challenging to do them but they're good for our well-being. Thank you for sharing them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg I blocked you? that would never ever happen, I love you... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe a glitch, haha. I was typing my comment and then suddenly "The user has blocked you" appeared. When I refreshed the page, it was there, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Number is so hard for me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you said number and forgot to mention which 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very right. Especially making peace with the past. If one refuse to make peace with the past every other points can't work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very well said dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago