The Haunting Massage!!!

21 73
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago
Pic credit at the end

Year end sucks at my office.. because we provide financial solutions to our clients from across globe and process back end, we had to work around the clock and cover their financial year end date that based on their country. Some of them close their books by December, some of them do by March... So, apart from regular tensions in month ends, we have year ends often too. I just closed checking balance sheet and now my duty is to audit the vendor details. I need to make sure all the vendors are entered correctly in the system so that when payment of invoices are released, they are paid to the correct seller.. One thing is coming after another thing and once I finish that, my manager asked me to check another thing. I was exhausted by the end of the weekend and the whole Saturday, I did not get out of my bed and slept like a bug..

I woke up some time around evening in the Saturday and found myself alone in my bedroom. My husband is in his office room working seriously on his desk and he noticed me and smiled at me.. I went to the hall and again laid down on sofa and he came, sat next to me and gently caressed my hair.

"Still tired??"

He asked me and I just nodded.. my whole body gave up as if I just recovered a high fever or something.. he went to the kitchen and made some tea for me and sipping it made me relax well... I smiled at my man and so thankful to get such understanding guy in my life. He picked a cover from his pocket and put it on the table in front of me and asked me to open it. I asked him what it is and he replied with

"That's a weekend gift for you babe.."

Gift?? but what would be the reason though?.. I put my tea cup down and quickly picked it up and opened it. Inside it was a certificate of a coupon for some good amount.. I looked at him confused like why he was giving me a coupon? He laughed and told me,

"I have booked an appointment for you to get a full body head to toe massage in the best parlor in our city, you can use this coupon for the same and do not have to pay a dime.. This is like prepaid"

He gently touched me and I was smiling so hard ear to ear. This is exactly what I needed after a circus of a week. This will also help to pump up my energy back for coming days.. My husband made it his mission to make sure that I get a nice one and he personally took me to the Salon. The parlor was jam packed with people and I thought "damn, the whole world seems to be stressed" and because my husband had already booked an appointment for me, I did not have to wait for long. The receptionist took me to a room and asked me to get comfortable and change and I will get a masseuse to do the business.

I stripped down my clothes and covered my body with a towel with my back open and laid on the table.. few minutes passed by and I was still waiting unattended.. I was about to go check when the room suddenly filled with smoke that smelled like gorgeous roses, jasmine and geranium.. I understood that the masseuse came in and brought a scented candle with her because the room had an orange glow.. I greeted her but she did not reply to me. I felt her drop couple of drops of oil on my back as I felt the warm oil spread across my back.. she then gently started massaging me touching my neck and going down through spinal cord applying gentle yet powerful pressure and I felt like I had reached heaven or something..

I was in the middle of pure joy and relaxation and she then moved towards my legs.. The massage she was giving me was the best thing that happened to me in a while and I really wanted to compliment her for the same. I started talking to her, introducing myself and telling her what an amazing job she is doing. I was talking so much but I got no response.. NONE.. But she kept massaging me once again from neck to my toes and I again felt like heaven on my body...

The massage was about to end with only my head remaining and sauna time when we both heard sudden uproar and fight from the front desk.. They allotted me a room that was close to entrance which is why I could hear everything. The receptionist and parlor's manager was answering somebody who was shouting on the top of their voice giving some threatening towards the staff... I got worried as my husband was there and I quickly picked my clothes and wore them.. My only thought was to check on my husband and did not even bother to look at the masseuse who was still standing near the massage bed holding the oil.. I ran towards the entrance.

I already noticed that several customers were already out of their rooms and watching the commotion and I went closer. I looked for my man and he was standing ear the coolers. I sighed and went to hug him.. he was disappointed when he noticed me and he said;

"So sorry honey, you had to wait for so long for service... some loser here did not pay for the service he got but kept saying he already paid it and all the staff is dealing with him as he was being abusive towards them and the receptionist felt threatened. They even called for the cops and they are on the way.. I thought I would give you a nice massage appointment but you couldn....."

He was explaining me the situation but took one look at me and stopped talking suddenly as he asked me

"why is there oil on your body?"

I replied him "what do you mean I have oil on my body? honey, I just got the best massage in the world"

We were talking and I noticed a shocked expression on my husband's face and the cops entered the premises.. The manager explained them the situation and they took the guy and also the manager to inquire and finally, the premises became silent.. The receptionist took her place and she looked at us and apologized to me for the circus that happened and she quickly called for a girl and asked her to attend me.. This time, I was shocked to see that and went closer to the receptionist and showed them my body..

"Look, I already got my massage,.. you already sent someone to my room.,.. all I need now is some sauna time and a bath, that's all"

The receptionist was dumbstruck looking at my heavily oiled body and she promised us that she did not send anyone to my room because of the commotion and she even called every single masseuse to the office to ask who attended me... they all said the same thing

"we are busy with our own customers.. we did not attend her and busy in our own appointments.." and everyone looked at each other as if everyone is in shock..

"what the heck, are you guys pranking my wife or something? "

My sweet husband was furious to see them playing a sick joke on me but they all took a promise to their grave that none of them attended me and the receptionist told my husband

"Sir, please calm down. You have been in the reception from the moment you walked in and you know and seen me busy with the argument with another customer.. I had to call manager to deal with him. Why would I lie with you? I did not even send anyone to that room. This girl was about to finish her work with another customer just when you walked in and she did not even know that I was about to allot her to attend your wife, I sent your wife to that room and rest of the story, you know it... this girl just came out of her appointment... and I'm just free from the fight"... and she immediately jumped into her CCTV footage to see if anyone entering the room since she asked me to stay in.. we all noticed the receptionist taking me to that room, me entering and next one hour passed, Nobody entered that room nor left the room....Then again, the footage showed me coming out the room hearing the commotion in the reception and again, nobody came out of that room.... The girl standing next to her ran towards the room, looked inside as she moaned "it is empty"...

Tiny tears appeared on the receptionist's shocked face as she mentioned "all the rooms here have only one entrance and exit..."

We both were taking word by word, scene by scene and I looked at my husband and back to the receptionist and asked them

"then, who gave me that massage???" to which none of us had the answer.. I'm not sure who gave me such amazing massage but one thing is for sure that I wouldn't be going in there for a long time... no matter what the stress is

That's all for now folks.. share with me in below section if you had any weird experiences during your relaxation times?

Thank you sponsors and lovely friends

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours @Theblackdoll

Pic credit: https://moviesandmania.com/2017/03/15/massagist-2015-horror-film-overview-cast-plot/

16
$ 3.22
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 8
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago

Comments

No, I would not dare to experience such creepy moment!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. but the girl in the story said, it is the best massage ever haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! This is what you got from watching wansee entertainment. I am starting to love watching horror animated channels on YouTube and somehow I want to write horror stuffs too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh a ghost? I would love to have a massage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha same sis, same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe the massage came from a different nature, what happened to the woman who was full of oil on her body? could he have been toyed with his intimate organs lol. scary story but fun my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn that sounds so creepy lol.. bt no intimate organs were touched. Don't worry lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scary indeed! I've seen movies that CCTV captured spirit/ghost, even not the full body but the physical materials that the ghost was holding.

Imagine getting a massage by a ghost 😴😴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God you said movies, was thinking it was real life senerio

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I would love that ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah, I have never had such experience and I wouldnt want to have it. I might even faint after I watch the video. This was very interesting to read, it been a while I read haunted stories.. I feel relaxed, but I don't want no ghost coming to give me a massage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh come on man, the girl in the article said it was the best massage ever :p you gotta try that πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Both the best and the worst.. I don't want one from a ghostπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜“πŸ˜«πŸ˜«

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was truly a haunted place, I would freak out if I had gotten a massage like that… if no one had done it then πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ά.. as long as the massage ended up being a great experience and nothing bad happened in the process then she was lucky πŸ˜…πŸ˜…..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

damn, she might have to visit you then πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Am so happy to see you in my posts after a long time King.. sicerely hope you are doing okay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is the office haunted? I think if they don't know who gave the message, they should at least investigate it to calm the lady down so she won't be thinking about a ghosts or seeing them when she sleeps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahaha fairy massage took you to heaven. it was great dear. liked it very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lol am sure it's not a fairy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahah what was it then dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe a ghost or an ex employee?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

in my opinion a ghost ahahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago