Short Spooks!!! - Part 1

27 41
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Topics: Paranormal

Good evening beauties...as you all know I'm obsessed with Paranormal stuff from my horror stories I write, I need to someday write about how I got obsessed with this genre this much considering I lived all my childhood absolutely denying that ghosts exist... anytime anybody mentioned ghost, I would practically laugh at their face... Look at me now, a single paranormal experience that I went through completely changed my perspective of the spiritual world and I now believe in the other world... I talk about it, read about it, think about it and write about it... Not only lengthy articles, I love short stories too, which I called short spooks... I'm gonna share couple of them I wrote here.. enjoy!!

  • When my niece was a lot younger, she use to talk to someone imaginary and when my sister asked who she said the little boy down the bottom off the garden, he’s always eating blueberries.

    My sister just thought it was her imagination until she spoke to the landlord and he said Years ago there was a blueberry bush at the bottom of the garden and a little boy who lived there with his family died choking on a blueberry..

  • My uncle died in a heart attack back in 2010. One year after his death I made an EVP session in the room he used to live in and asked him some questions if he's there, etc... I didn't hear anything at the time, but when I listened back to the recording, I heard him whispering "I'm here" and he answered most of the questions I asked him. It was really creepy... Sometimes, when I'm spending a night in my aunt's house, I can hear noises like someone coughing and walking around.

    Once I actually called him out in the middle of the night and told him to be quiet, because I wanted to sleep and I heard someone saying "OK" then everything became so quiet... I believe his ghost is still in the house he used to live.

  • My best friends haven't spoken to me in more than 48 hours... Best decision I ever made to sew their faces... I can now live in peace

  • I seemed to be the only person in the whole store to care about the mannequins... That's why they seem to have left me alive until now..

  • I stood over my puppy's grave absolutely heart broken and crying but also, trying to hide my tears from my father...

    He pat me gently on my shoulder and said "so, have you learned your lesson or not? I hope from now on, you'll do your chores as I instruct you... Or else, the next dog will face the same consequences"....

  • My 3 year old cousin said he wants a door bell so that the knocks in the middle of the nights stop.. I smiled and told him

    "honey, nobody knocks on your door at nights"

    .

    He replied : "I'm asking the doorbell for my window, not door"

  • Attending Sunday Church is a normal routine for my family... I was getting ready when my mom called me down and said "hurry up, we need to leave now", I hurried downstairs and went to church and attended the session. It always brings me peace... we were leaving the room when a priest approached my Mom to speak to her. The priest was looking at me so often while talking to her which I did not feel comfortable, I went near the doors to wait for my mom but keeping an eye on her....

    I was about to shout at my Mom to leave and turned out to see another Priest standing so close to me and he said, "Is that your Mother??" I was weirded out but still replied "Yes Father, why?".. he replied "Why is she is standing alone in the middle of the room and talking to herself"???

  • Mommyyyyyyy" I screamed for my mom as I noticed weird noises coming from my closet...

    My mom came running towards my room saying "I just tucked you in, what now???" in an irritated voice.. I told her "there's somebody in the closet ma"... She opened the door and went inside.. I heard her checking stuff, dangling sounds of the hangers and the noise stopped.. There was a pitch black silence for a moment and then my mom came outside... She looked calm..

    "do you see now? There's nothing to be afraid of Son... There's nothing in the closet. Sleep peacefully alright?" she said these words as she walked towards me, leaned forward to kiss my forehead.. "yes Mommy!!" I said as I noticed, the mole above her upper lip is now gone.......

That is all for today folks, hope you guys enjoyed the short spooks... I will post more because I have written so many of these... take care all of you, God be with you :)

Thank you so much for my below mentioned sponsors, I'm so grateful for people like you, I could write more from all the love, support and encouragement...

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Pics credit: Pixabay.com

Yours Bloggingly :)

@Theblackdoll - Please follow this to read more of my posts. I appreciate you all

18
$ 6.03
$ 5.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Topics: Paranormal

Comments

died choking on a blueberry..

They did not chew the berries ahhahaha. It was already scary knowing the history of the blueberry. I can't imagine choking on blueberries unless they were eating real fast or they were allergic to it.

Or else, the next dog will face the same consequences"....

This is cruel :(

I'm asking the doorbell for my window, not door

Lols. This one! I think the adult got scared more than the kid hhahaha.

Heading to the part 2 .. in abit .hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, doll! Those gave me goosebumps hahaha glad I read it while it's still morning here. More to come please hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that's explain why your screen name is blackdoll. I also have imaginary friend when I was a kid his name is Ted. I don't remember her face right now. Buti umaga ko nabasa to hahaahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed it doll, even Inalways read it at night before bedtime, I'm really curious about creepy experience because I never had since then heh, hope I wont hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, that photo is scarier than the stories. Although, the one of the boy who drowned eating blueberries is quite creepy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

little kid ghosts are so disturbing honestly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I often read articles at night, and yours seems to be in a good timing! I often go downstairs from my room and the darkness feels more... Fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha you explained creepiness in most fun way, you are literally me :p

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll be waiting for the Part 2. A boy that was choked by a blueberry and died give me goosebumps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was so sad, I just wanted to hug that little fella

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm interested with a horror stories doll. This one makes me goosebumps.😲 Especially in the church and about the blueberry..😲 I want to read more doll..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will always post horror stories because this is my jam... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes doll and I want to read more. I'm interested with those horror stories..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im always waiting for this🥰🥰honestly, my hair in whole body rise when I read your article, specially to the portion of attending Sunday church. It made me goosebumps, I love how those short stories told, I always looking for thiskind of article cause it catch my attention, I hope you can create more of it.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I repeatedly said, paranormal is my genre, that's the only thing I prefer to write more about... with your encouragement like this, I will write more sis, thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a guy anyway, I'm looking forward for your future articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh no, I'm sorry ... I will remember this :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I enjoyed it a lot. Sure you can share these scary stories Btw, I will next time read your article in night time to enjoy more 🙈😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

definitely suggest nights to read spooky stuff because it will hit on a different level lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I ran away when I saw the first picture!! Why do you always do this to me doll😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww you're adorable haha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn that photo though. You lil monster haha! Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehehe xoxoxox

$ 0.00
2 years ago

l love it though. You could write a horror book,doll!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

short and long posts are okay but book? I need to use a lot of brain for that which I don't like to 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear! 😵 You just scared me. Who says welcome like this? I opened your post and baaam.... A scary face!!! Really dear. But hey, that's what you do, right? Loved it. ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha sorry about that, it was just a face filter lol.. and thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago