She Haunted her Daughter - Part 2!!

20 53
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay.com

She Haunted her Daughter - Part 1!!

Rin collapsed on the floor when Sam came down rushing through the stairs...

Sam quickly reached for a glass of water and woke Rin up. Rin looked right at the storage room door and screamed "It's in there... it is in there..." Sam calmed down Rin and asked what was she talking about, who's in there while Rin hysterically explained that she saw Sam standing in front of the fridge drinking water and going into the storage without even opening the door.. Sam stared at Rin for couple of minutes and bursted into laughter.. Rin had a confused look of why Sam was laughing when Sam still laughing said "are you guys pranking me? is this your revenge on me because I pranked you guys the other day?" .. Rin screamed "Nooooo!! this is not a prank.." Rin kept screaming that this really happened as Sam continued to laugh...

"Sammmmmmmm!!!!" both Sam and Rin jerked out of their conversation when they heard one of their friends screaming from the bed room on the first floor. Both of the friends took off with lightening speed and reached the bedroom only to see the horrified Jada curled up with a blanket tightly covered over her face and she was shaking.. Rin reached Jada and she removed the blanket. Jada quickly hugged Rin and pointed towards the closet which is now slightly opened.. Sam went near the closet, looked inside which has nothing to be scared of and closed it and looked back at Jada and shrugged. Jada replied

"Sam... trust me when I say this, I saw you... in..in.. in the closet.. I was sleeping when I heard the closet door opened with full force, I jolted up on my bed and peeked inside the closet. Standing in the corner of the cloth rack, I saw you... I saw you Sam, with a towel around your neck, you were suffering to breath.. someone was choking you, I did not see who.. I really thought someone was trying to kill you.. you were extending your hands to reach out for me.. I was scared for you.. I saw you Sam... I saw you dying right in front of me..."

Istock photo

Rin suddenly interrupted, "Was she wearing red??" to which Jada nodded to yes still shivering to which Rin screamed to Sam, "The woman I saw go though the storage was also wearing Red.. we need to leave now Sam.. let's leave this place immediately and go stay in a hotel.." Sam looked completely blank when Jada got down from the bed and shook Sam. Sam turned slowly towards those girls and whispered,

"guys, my Mom was wearing Red at the time of her death and she never had any history of heart attacks nor in her family... does this mean something?? I always thought there was something weird about Mom's sudden death, that too with a condition she never had history with...

Rin quickly replied, "well if it means something, then I don't want to find it out, am leaving.. Jada come..." Jada held Sam's hand and said "Rin, whatever happens, shall happen.. I'm going to stand with our friend and find out the truth.. are you with us? to support our friend??"... Rin looked at both of them and shouted

"oh heck no... are you kidding me? my gut feeling is strongly telling me to leave.. am leaving.." and Rin left the house.. Sam hugged Jada and thanked her for being a great friend and they started looking every nuke and corner to find for any clue if they can relate the death with.. 30 minutes has passed but they found nothing.. they gave up searching the entire house and Sam said "Maybe I was thinking too much.. maybe there is nothing to search for??"

Jada remained silent and they both started to walk back to their rooms on the first floor when they heard a massive bang from the storage room near the kitchen.. They quickly reached the storage room and were standing before it contemplating whether to open it or not when the door of the room jolted open with full force even though Sam locked it from outside with a padlock...

That's all for today folks, wait for part 3 and finale tomorrow.. hope you guys are enjoying the story up until now..

Thank you sponsors :)

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

14
$ 3.90
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Okay. Now I'm reading this at night here, I'm going to part 3 now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noo!! I want part 3!!!! I love this story, I can't wait to see what happens next. Maybe there's a clue in the storage room

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha Maybe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm waiting for such plot twist, this is quite scary and amusing, I can't wait to see the part 3. I'm gonna try to predict what is the reason why her mother killed, maybe it's because of her, maybe I'm just a Psychopath to think this kind of situation but itit'possible that her mother is haunting them using Sam's body to tell the people that her own daughter killed her. That's my intuition hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's actually not a bad guess and half of it is right though.. you are my kind of person lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, this story gets very exciting and interesting as it goes on. I am looking forward to reading Part Three and the final...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The soul wants to indicate something. It wants to talk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heard that in reality and that it happens that no soul wanders everywhere until it finds peace. Maybe that's it here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, soul wanders around in another dimension until it's destiny is decided :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sam's mother wants Sam to find out the true reason behind her death. 😢😢😯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect guess!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can still feel the presence of Halloween in your articles, feels like horror movie:D Part 3!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need those hidden answers real quick, can't wait for the finale!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaaaaah! Part 3 pleaseee huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Until answers are found,I don't think her soul would rest....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The soul of mothers Sam wants something to tell them she's still restless, and I hope they find the answers so that her soul rests in peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sister You still need a second thought about publishing a fictional book? Maybe I need to give you in a judicial stamp that you are born writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you are so sweet :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

...She's actually being sincere. I think you need to think about it. People will love your work, and you'd even get paid for doing so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah Maybe I am sweet ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago