Nature is furious!!!!

30 36
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Pic credit: Times of India

Hello my Read cash folks... before I start this video, I must tell you how tired of me for constantly apologizing here and in noise for our city's never ending cyclone and floods and how tired of you guys accepting it again and again...yesterday was the worst day of floods for us as we had complete blackout for 24 hours with no wi-fi and data connection.. it is like we lost connection with the world. I kept my phone for emergency sake by not using the battery or browsing etc, it felt like we were in some kind of jail or something... as I type this post, it is raining like it is some kind of apocalypse fell upon our city... My native place which is 120+ miles away from the current place I'm living is no better.. if you want to get an idea of what I'm speaking about.. and the impact of the floods, just watch the below videos

Honestly speaking you guys, I have never ever seen this intensity of rain ever in my entire life in my native place and I feel horrible for people living in there. And below is the situation from the place I'm currently living in.. so basically the cyclone impacted thousands of kilometres of lands and hundreds of villages/towns/cities..

I was talking to one of an acquaintances that I met on Facebook day before yesterday as we live near to each other and I wanted to meet her to buy something from her for my daughter as the floods stopped 3 days ago and it was a clear sky from few days. She told me that the government and corporation are working day and night in her region to clear off the water logs in her place and it took them a solid week to clean the streets and bring everything back to normal. She warned me not to even think about coming to her place as several bikes and vehicles are getting skid in the mud and people are falling off bikes because of the mud and wetness and thus she told me that she will post me the products.

Exactly by last month on this same day, I was literally complaining that the Sun is always scorching hot in my city and we always have summer even in the months of October and November while the rest of the world celebrates beautiful autumn colors. We do anticipate rains in the months of Nov and Dec but not storms and cyclones though... it was such a massive rain this year, so huge that for next 5 years, our city doesn't have to worry about water scarcity in summers which is IRONICALLY another problem we face during summers.. WHAT EVEN IS THIS GUYS??? do you all even understand what is happening around us?? One time we do not have water, on the same year, people lost houses because of water.. what sort of stupid logic the world is in right now?? humans screwed up the nature so much that when Nature is furious at us once, we cannot bear it...

I'm so fed up with these rains and not being able to regularly stay in read and noise but thank you everyone for your support that you regularly give to this stupid girl.. what did I do to deserve such an amazing community? bless you all and most importantly, please take care and enjoy life while you can!!!

Thank you sponsors, for keeping me strong

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

All videos are linked from YouTube..

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

13
$ 4.27
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 11
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know what to say to such situation, I mean, it's beyond words. This is what happens when nature gets it's claws out. Please, be safe, stay safe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is terrible. I feel so sorry for you. I hope it will be cleared as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is just too much, at times I wonder the causes of these things. make sure you are safe dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humans screwed up nature, tha is what causing this much destruction around the world. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peekabooo! Stay safe, doll pls!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love ya xoxox

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear. Just stay safe. I haven’t the big flood a few years ago. I was in Tamil Nadu, India at that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah in 2015, we had massive floods where people lost their houses and even lives. This year's floods are some what less impactful than previous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep safe sis and I pray for the safeness of your family there. Take care always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep safe Dolly. Same is true here in our country, when it rains, it pours and then there will be floods that washes out houses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so sad to hear, I hate governments for giving permission to construct houses near places where they are nt supposed to..these authorities are useless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God the flood is so scary. Anyway please do take care and stay safe. Sometimes our nature is furious. I prayed that the situation won't get worsen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, Bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god so sad. This is happening in india? Where are you from? Are you safe? Because i read your yesterday post you mentioned that still your city under cyclones. God save everyone and keep them safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes I live in South India and cyclone hit twice in last 20 days... one of the worst we ever had in last few years.. thank you for your concern, bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natural disaster comes in an heavy way. See how properties are being carried away with just 'unharmful water'...the water that's used to be a blessing. No bad situation last forever, keep strong. It'll soon be over

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always wonder the same thing, we think "it's just water" but the more videos I watched, the more I realized water collapsed massive buildings.. omg Nature is God...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad to see like this,prayers only we can help, everything is in Gods plan 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah the reason is humans did this to Nature... so sad to see when Nature gets back at us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right sissy, everyone is sacrificing even those dont do anything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its so sad that what can be beautiful at times can become something else. I really hope you guys get over this soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, strongly hoping so too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Calamity is really unpredictable so we should always be resilient and prepared at all times. At least, you guys don't need to worry about water scarcity in summer. Rain is a blessing anyway even if it pours so badly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well we think that we have water for next summer but the fact is that some how the summer heat will suck up all the water and create scarcity 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry to read about the catastrophe that happened at your place... Keep safe sis! Times are changing so is the climate. November used to be stormy here in our place but now, it feels like summer during the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh wow that's surprising to see the changes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, the weather really changed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It feels really bad to see such a horrible state of nature. In such a situation, there is nothing to do but pray to God. This is the last thing I want to say, be healthy, be well, take care of your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't really control things to happen. Maybe nature are just being mad or what. By the way, keep safe and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes thank you sweetie

$ 0.00
2 years ago