Indian Government is to Ban Crypto???

29 53
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay.com

Good morning my loves!!! How are you all doing today? are you okay? I'm sorry for being away for 2 complete days as I already told you all that my Mom visited me after 2 complete years and I'm so happy seeing her and devoted my entire time for her. I did not even touch my laptop mobile or any social media for these days and also attended a wedding reception with her... she brought a lot of candy, snacks and food items which is exactly Moms do despite telling her not to bring any weight while traveling as she was traveling alone. She was so excited to see her grand daughter and my girl did not leave her and moved like her shadow in the house. Seeing their affection towards each other made my heart warm :)) Grand parents love is the best isn't it?? here are some pics I took with my Ma..

That's me with my Mom and my husband

MOVING ON.....Biggggg News from Indian Government !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Credit: https://www.hindustantimes.com/business/govt-to-ban-cryptocurrencies-make-way-for-india-s-own-digital-currency-101637682873353.html

Indian government has published a bulletin in it's Parliament to ban all private crypto currencies in India and to release it's own coin in the market which the Reserve bank of India itself can regulate. This is in simple terms means to ban all private cryptos from Indian market. And they have announced this in a statement saying "a discussion and decision would be made on this in the coming Winter session of Parliament". And, as and when this news has been released, it spread like a freaking wild fire in media and obviously has reached the twitter creating massive panic on investors and crypto holders/traders. It immediately started trending and some people are asking people not to panic, some people are giving "what is wise thing to do now" tweets and some people are "Panic selling"

What is Panic selling:

As I have explained time and time again that Indian government is and always has been very slow in adapting the financial markets even though we have brilliant economists and officials in our government. Ever since the attraction started towards Bitcoin, Indian government has never retired from warning it's investors to be careful and never to invest massive amounts of money in the crypto. And after reading some tweets, I have realized from few people that Indian government has been releasing such "Ban" news/rumors very often, like once in 8 or 9 months and "not so serious" investors always get panic attacks because of this. I mean, if you are a pro-trader and all, you know how the markets and government work and you always try to hold your investment intact until the situation gets better. However, this "Crypto Ban" news created a massive panic and so many hundreds of people are trying to "Sell off" their Bitcoin or Ethereum or other forms of crypto to avoid getting huge loss in the future which is a wrong thing to do...so wrong that you might regret so hard later... because Government clearly said they are banning only "Private crypto" and Bitcoin is not.. a simple search in google can tell you this

Google search.

So, what even is the point of "Panic selling" or getting heart breaking when Bitcoin, Ethereum, BCH etc are actually public block chains and are safe?? I saw the tweet "Crypto ban" and I was shocked for a sec but quickly went online to read the details and phewwww, our BCH is safe lol... Indian government has always been afraid of crypto being falling in wrong hands and be used for wrong decisions like hiring assassins or to pay for bureaucratic malpractices etc because you can literally cannot track transactions that are paid through private unregulated crypto through dark web. Hence the ban is understandable right?

So before anyone who is worried about their public block chain currencies like Bitcon, BCH etc., please read the below and literally stop "Panic selling" because YOU WILL REGRET losing your assets in future and that's for sure :))

Credit: Taken from Twitter

I hope this post is timley for people to make wiser decisions and all hail to our safest BCH,... this is a blessing for us all...

That's all for now ya'll.. stay safe and a massive shout out to my sponsors below, ya'll cool

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

yours Bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

18
$ 7.74
$ 6.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
+ 12
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Now I get it. Indeed that would make a lot of people panic if they were not aware of what that ban is all about. Good thing it's still safe to use crypto.

Love the bond you and your family have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see that you are with your Mom. But about the crypto in your country, so sad about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are banning private ones.. thank God BCH is safe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a joy to see that you enjoyed your mother's visit, as for the reforms, as long as they are for the better they must be accepted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am listening this new from a week. Its mean this is real news. By introducing private Cryptocurrency is good option. But ban of other Cryptocurrencies is insane.

How you would do trade with your own coin, if it failed to get good ranking and potions as compare to other Cryptocurrencies. I think this is kind of strange decesion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, now I fully understand what is going on. I didn't actually know there's something like private crypto, it's good that your country isn't going to fully ban crypto, just like what mine did earlier this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in my country anything concerning crypto either private or anything is banned and it's considered illegal when you possess ay crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that nowadays people listen to a news story and without investigating anything else they start to carry out actions that later they regret them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well we can't really blame them foe thinking that Crypto can be used in a wrong deeds. That's why they are taking action beforehand. And good thing BCH is safe đź’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah thank God for that, I can't even imagine month of hard work going down the drain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it won't happen here where government are going to banned private crpto. Anyway, I hope everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I ask a question? What does it mean in India if you have red dot on forehead? What does it symbolize? I'm just curious. Anyway, I hope India will not ban crypto cause lots of people will get panic and mad on government, there are lots of opportunities that crpyto can bring, maybe they are looking on its downside only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The red dot is called as "Bindi" in Hindi and "Bottu" in my language.. which is worn using a red powder called vermilion. It is our traditional practice for couple of reasons, one is to protect the third eye by covering it so that witches or evil beings can't take our energy for bad use and secondly, we have seven Chakras in human body and forehead has one.. called "Ajna" and we are applying pressure while putting that red dot and hence it acts like we are massaging that place so it activates brain energy more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you're interpreting this news right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indian government are still in talk about the issue. This one will effect surely. But nothing to worry. I think they will release a new update about the issue. Demonetization already hit hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true.. and nothing for us to worry here too because they are not banning public crypto block chains like bitcoin or BCH.. so we are safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This isn’t a good news at all and will cause a huge effect to crypto generally… I do hope it doesn’t drive towards this direction and there’s a solution to this.. still facing a ban here but we still transact as usual.. take care dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are banning private digital currencies are they can't be monitored so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my country bitcoin is already the national currency by law!!!! there are crypto ATMs everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh wow, that is absolutely amazing, I wish to see that in my country some day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They actually placed a ban in my country but it didn't stop people, it even encouraged more people to get acquainted with the crypto market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that's amazing and savage :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many countries that have not yet accepted cryptocurrency. But my idea is that in a very short time every country will accept cryptocurrency.As far as I know, some in India have not fully banded yet cryptocurrency. Still, I'm not sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well yes, Private domains and coins are all always a threat to the intelligence department in any country because they do not have control over whats hapening but as Bitcoin is a public domain, we should be okay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even think that 'private' cryptos are true cryptocurrencies... perhaps they are digital currencies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with you, they are just another digital currencies that are used mostly for unorganized things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it will not happen in our country because bitcoin is now invading here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes I know, crypto is such a blessing to all of us :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago