Day 26 of 31 Days of Halloween!! - Short Spooks 5!!

19 46
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Spook 1:

My family was a big one and we often meet with our aunts and uncles on several occasions.. Family gatherings always bring smile on my considering we joke so much around and have lots of yummy food on the table including several kinds of burgers, grilled food, pastas, fries and more.... year after year, I started to notice a pattern though... every time we visit their house, they will report us the missing of one family member each time... like, they completely vanish into thin air.... My cousin went missing just 2 days before our big dinner... I asked my aunt "aren't you sad? why you having us for dinner instead of searching your son?" .. My aunt picked up a fat chicken leg, started at it and said "it's useless to search.....nobody will ever find him ever".... and she took a huge bite from it...

Spook 2:

I was coming back from my work late night that day because our office had a small party.. I promised that I will drop off one of my colleagues and this delayed me going to my house. On a dark route, I was driving when suddenly I had to press the break as I noticed small child standing in the middle of the road. The child reached my window and said she went missing and asked me drop off to her parents. Even though I was super creeped out, I felt sad for that girl as she would be just around 5. I offered her some water and she declined and did not look at me the whole time but right ahead.. I wanted to call the cops and asked her for few details, "What is your name?" .. nothing... "What is your age??" .. nothing... she just sat there pin drop silent, so I thought of remaining silent, but I had to ask her this, "when did you go missing?" she still kept her stare on the road and replied in a cold voice "7 years ago"... I jumped off my seat and the car lost control and kept going off the edge but I somehow managed to stop the car,.. I looked at the child's seat which is now empty....

Spook 3:

I was writing my homework when my Mom called me from the kitchen "Sweetie, dinner is ready, come eat it".. that instant, the power went out and I released a huge sigh and came out of my bedroom... I again heard my Mom's voice "Sweetie.... come down soon honey" I replied to her back "Mom, it's all dark here, I'm coming down now, please light a candle"... I then slowly started walking towards the stairs when suddenly a hand grabbed me from the other room and pulled me inside the room and bolted the door. I was about to let out a huge scream when my Mom whispered "I heard that too, do not go down"....

Spook 4:

I slept late that night and was having a dream where there was a massive play ground in an area covered with lot of bushes and the sky is very clear and sunny.. I walked and walked and walked for many miles for what I remember, I saw nobody.. not even an insect or an ant for that matter. I could not realize what is the start or what is the end. It was all a huge empty plain ground around me. I was hearing voices, but couldn't find the source... I reached a rocky cave kinda looking place and peeped in to see what it is but could not go in because I was scared. Hours passed, finally I decided to look in and started walking inside when a beam of intense light hit my face and I lost my sight.. I covered my eyes because the light was too powerful for me to handle and after God knows how much time I opened my eyes and saw there were 5 people around me... I realized that I was in a hospital on coma when one of the nurses leaned forward to check my pulse told me "We thought you died for a second... the doctors were trying their best to bring you back.. we are glad we could save you"....

Thank you guys for reading these... I think you all loved them :) drop your opinions

Thank you my lovely sponsors :)

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

9
$ 4.69
$ 4.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 5
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

I always love this short horror stories of yours 😍 meanwhile if I was the one asking the question in spook one, I will just smile and pretend everything is alright so I wouldn't go missing as well 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah that was funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being in a car with some kid ghost could really drive me crazy. It might cause a car accident and would lead me to death.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Driving alone in nights is crazy as it is... with ghost? lol.. we better not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spook 3 reminds me about a house I use to live in that had a presence of a man that didn’t like women. I would be worried to go downstairs most nights but if I had to turn all the lights on and let him know I was coming down. I think that was his territory at nights and he liked to be left alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is super creepy, you need to make a post on all your experiences, that would make a great entry for the competition

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have just published it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really spooky, sorry I haven't been online for so long to keep up with your post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is fine, you are here now... Hope you are doing well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I'm.. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your great at making such short frightens, my hair rise everytime I read your article cause there's a component of shock. Pleasant!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the sweet words :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why but ghost children seem more terrifying than anything else, I loved these short horror stories, I really enjoy reading you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, you are so sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your really good at making such short spooks, my hair rise everytime I read your article cause there's an element of surprise. Oh I remember my story, I'll make a continuation on it then I'll enter your contest.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually eagerly waiting for your post, make sure you mention "Halloween Contest 2021" under topics so that I won't miss it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spook 3 really happened with one of my cousin. Just the word changed. 'Down' word is replaced by 'Room'.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh God that is creepy.. ya gotta make a post about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think so

$ 0.00
2 years ago