Time management

Avatar for The_primer
3 years ago

Time is the least available resource in the universe!

During this pandemic, our most mismanaged and unnoticed challenge has been time. Until recently I just realized that we've spent four months fighting COVID 19 and it doesn't seem like it would end soon. This has triggered me to write on time management, basically on how to categorize or group tasks for better effectiveness.

Our tasks could be divided into four groups:

  1. Important and urgent group.

  2. Important and not urgent group.

  3. Unimportant and urgent group.

  4. Unimportant and not urgent group.

Once we are able to group our daily tasks based on their urgency and importance, I believe we would be more effective in managing our time.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of The_primer
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, I hope you stick to my posts for more interesting tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the idea of categorizing tasks bases on its essence and urgency. Thanks for giving us this idea, I'll start applying it to my daily routines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, and thank you for reading. I hope you do come around more often.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I definitely will!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother. Keep it up. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro. You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago