@TheMassErection activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing The World-First Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Glo..."
I’ve never been more interested in tennis until now!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash May Hit $2000 By March "
Birthday’s in March. It’d be a great gift!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash May Hit $2000 By March
3 years ago: published the article
Do Not Sell On The Dip!
3 years ago: commented on the article "People Ain’t Earning With BCH? Here Are The Best R..."
I always find it amusing when my mother asks how my fake money is going. She was quiet when I paid a large portion of the Red Lobster bill.
3 years ago: commented on the article "BTC has been a scamcoin in the hands of banks for..."
BCH and Monero are the future for currencies!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BTC has been a scamcoin in the hands of banks for a long time now.