Introducing The World-First Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Global Ambassador Athlete - In Professional Tennis

34 1360
Avatar for OLICRYPTO
3 years ago

Hello everybody! My name is Oleksandra Oliynykova. I am a professional tennis player from Croatia, a crypto lover & investor… and the world-first Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Global Ambassador Athlete!

I am 20 years old - so I am on the rise now, having long years ahead of me to reach top results in tennis... and help change the world for the better by spreading the good word about Bitcoin Cash.

My results & achievements up to date:

Ranked #30 in the ITF World Tour ranking.

Ranked #659 in the WTA Tennis ranking, with a career-high ranking of #614.

Winner of two ITF World Tour tournaments (1 in singles, 1 in doubles). Runner-up on several ITF & UTR events in singles & doubles.

What I am going to do as a Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Global Ambassador Athlete?

1. I will visually promote Bitcoin Cash identity every time I step on a tennis court - in any country or location I will play.

Just like you watch Serena Williams wearing Nike or Novak Djokovic playing in Lacoste garments, I will wear t-shirts and accessories with the Bitcoin Cash logo!

I am working now on the first Bitcoin Cash tennis outfit collection and will show it up on my Youtube channel in a week or so.

2. I will tell sports & general media about all the features & opportunities Bitcoin Cash can provide. I will be happy to do this. Somebody should tell the world that "hodling", "pumping" and "trading" are not the words best describing the digital revolution - and "a store of value" with high fees and slow transaction time is not the cryptocurrency that will change the world for the better.

The world - not the Wall Street world represented by Michael Saylor and Mark Cuban as its heroes and icons - but the real world, with millions of people from Nigeria to Russia, from Venezuela to China, including the U.S. and Western world countries, BUT NOT LIMITED OF THEM!!! - deserves the better cryptocurrency, with extra-small transaction fees, speedy processing, and thousands of applications and services allowing people to use it every day: spend, send & receive, invest, borrow, etc. The cryptocurrency named Bitcoin Cash!

3. I will make Youtube video spots weekly - so you fellow Bitcoin Cash gang can be my guests on the trip to tennis victories and titles. This video is gonna be a mix of a personal blog AND my Bitcoin Cash adoption & promotion efforts coverage.

So you will see how we give out BCH tips, onboard other tennis players & coaches, pay for goods and services in Bitcoin Cash, etc. Can I onboard to Bitcoin Cash Roger Federer or Maria Sharapova? Why not - one day?

4. I will also organize Bitcoin Cash promotions and giveaways through online communities of tennis fans & followers. As an active player, I have good contacts with admins of several such groups - they will be happy to cooperate.

5. At last, I will be glad to invite fellow Bitcoin Cash users to watch my matches from my Player's box. It's gonna be a pleasure for me to join a BCH meetup in your city as well - if I play there! Just drop me a note by Telegram or Twitter while I am on the go to your country.

Am I get paid or sponsored by Bitcoin Cash?

No! At the moment I am investing my own resources (money, time, ideas & energy, etc.) - and I am totally happy with it. I have a very strong motivation to represent and promote Bitcoin Cash. I will write a separate article about it soon.

At the same time, I will also rely on the Bitcoin Cash community support during the project - as it will allow me to boost my efforts. For instance, I can travel to bigger, more media-covered tournaments to show up & speak about Bitcoin Cash there.

Or I can make bigger & more attention-taking promotion-giveaway with prizes like BCH t-shirts, souvenirs and more.

How can you follow the project?

Right question! Consider following me as it is gonna be an exciting & useful journey.

Read.cash is an official blog platform for the world-first Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Global Ambassador Athlete. Subscribe to this page to stay tuned!

Follow me on Instagram.

Follow me on Twitter.

An official Youtube channel will be presented within one week.

Contact me by Telegram.

How to support the project?

Tip this and/or future posts on Read.cash - this is the fastest & simplest way.

Or send your donation to this BCH wallet, specially dedicated for the Ambassador project:

bitcoincash:qzdgy32audtmegycnjnl5mzev72dcva9tsxzxx4ckv

Spread the word about this initiative among your BCH and non-BCH friends.

Want to be my mentor?

As I am still a newbie in many crypto things, I will be happy to have some experienced and dedicated Bitcoin Cash personalities as my mentors. I have a ton of ideas regarding Bitcoin Cash - but much less experience and knowledge. So if you are willing to help with your opinion & advice - feel free to contact me.

That's all for today. Welcome onboard & stay tuned!

76
$ 193.54
$ 162.00 from @Ellie
$ 6.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @MobTwo
+ 15
Avatar for OLICRYPTO
3 years ago

Comments

Hi Oli, please don't get offended but I have to ask: Do you plan on creating an OnlyCoins account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sir! Here is my little effort Plz check this out⬇️ https://read.cash/@Yaseensaim976/bch-distributer-9b485c2c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is quite an interesting article. It'll be interesting to see athletes sponsoring various cryptocurrencies in the future. I don't expect this sort of sponsorship to last more than a few years (I suspect the valuable cryptocurrencies will be clear by then, but I'm no expert), but it'll be interesting to observe while it lasts. You've convinced me to subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, first I'd said - that's NOT a sponsorship. I am doing what I believe in & what I want to do to make Bitcoin Cash more popular and widespread.

Nobody pays me in advance and tell what to do.

I am a proud BCH user & investor first. So I do something what I can to promote Bitcoin Cash and its values. People may reward me for my efforts, just like any author on read.cash or noise.cash - but even if my next article earns $0.01, I will still keep doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish i had some bcash to tip you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

logical writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely described

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you link your YouTube channel?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’ve never been more interested in tennis until now!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, now you have the motivation to cheer for the BCH community-driven player :)))!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oleksandra, when (if) you need to convert it to your local currency, please try to use local.bitcoin.com . The ecosystem needs more people available there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

local.bitcoin.com

I will register there and try to find out what's the situation is. At the moment I do not see people nearby buying/selling BCH. So we need to fix it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will be following you everywhere thats all we can do right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's mote than enough. Follow me here, on Twitter & Instagram. Will post regular updates, tournament schedules, photos etc. And cheer for me when I am playing! :)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your decision. Support for Bitcoin Cash is always welcome and I am sure that eventually with hard work and dedication you will meet your targets and why not? become a world renowned tennis player. I will be following your carreer too and wish you success, I am sure you can accomplish anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I will definitely do my best - and will be thankful for any outcome. That's the idea we are driven by in professional tennis. You may have this or that career, you may play on bigger stadiums now, or later, or never. But while you are a pro, you should give your best at every practice, at every match.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Please check my page too and support my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good content keep it up dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you on noise.cash? anyway, I support your initiative. Best of luck to all your matches!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, my nick on noise.cash is olicrypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice Oleksandra. I wish you the best in your professional tennis career! followed you on Twitter. please also join us at noise.cash .. BCH and tennis for the win!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot! Just made my first noise at noise.cash, my nick is olicrypto. Can I post pictures or video there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

olicrypto wow! welcome.. yes to pictures, no videos, but you can post links to videos or other sites.
also I think it takes a day or two for new accounts to be able to post pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will be following you on Twitter and on court!

Best of success with your career, combining it with crypto-ambassador is a winning move.

$ 0.00
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
3 years ago

Thanks! Basically is a natural move, I am wondering why my colleagues are quite passive in joining and promoting the crypto ideas at all.

For me - it was an easy decision as I use BCH, promote BCH, invest in BCH, and believe in BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, the artists and the athletes are joining us! Super bullish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just like any normal, good people :)))))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck in your career. Chimming in with my two cents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot!

I will post my tournament schedule here, so you can follow the tournaments & matches if you wish. Some of my official matches are streamed, so you can even watch & cheer :-))).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can check out my podcast www.bitcoincashpodcast.com for more information about everything BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will!

$ 0.00
3 years ago