Small Events In Centralised Crypto Exchanges You Shouldn't Miss

18 85
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

I'm saying small but in reality, these are big events for those who actually trade a lot, hehe. Anyways don't worry even if you don't trade this blog may turn out helpful. Looks like the bear market is sucking the dollar out of your portfolio every day, lol in a week 5 days it's negative and 2 days it's positive since overall negative, the portfolio value kind of decreases. But during these times the Central Exchanges become just a bit generous and give free coins and tokens just for logging in or participating in certain events which I plan to discuss today.

Most of us are in favor of decentralization fully but until Cryptocurrencies values are decided for real and not dependent on fiat value till then we humans will be using the services of Central Exchanges as it's very easy to trade, withdraw, and user-friendly also, oh I know the suspension manipulation which they pull in worst time but it is what it is, we have to bear it for now.

What Central Exchanges Do I Use?

I use mostly Huobi Global and Binance exchange. I have Kucoin and BitYard accounts but I rarely open them.

Huobi Events

So recently, when I accidentally opened my Houbi Global account, I saw this pop-up and realized there must be some exciting Halloween event going on, so I immediately clicked on it. I found out they were giving good rewards consisting of low-value tokens, vouchers, and even NFTs.

But you know everything looks flashy at first so, I dug a bit deeper and found out that on every login day, I get two N-NFT cards named Spirit, Zombie, Witch, Vampire, and Skeleton which can be used to light up the Pumpkin Lantern which will give extra rewards like vouchers and NFTs and sometimes direct USDT coin.

I realized these cool free NFTs can't be sold lol such a disappointment but when you click on them they give you some coins.

There was a comeback event bonus going on giving tons of extra gifts which required some trading steps but they only need the movement of 100USDT which I had so I did it and got a lot of Shiba Inu tokens and other rewards.

See I got this many tokens from this event valuing approx 4$ but the hidden annoying fact is that you will be able to withdraw them when the overall value reaches 20$. Haha as expected from centralized exchanges, the freedom is limited here.

I can also collect candies daily which appear on the screen when I change sections and 10 candies can be used to summon an N-NFT card also N-NFT card gives you some free tokens when you click on them.

I also saw other options especially for traders to earn extra rewards from these events. Kind of bait, haha but the rewards aren't that small and every Satoshi counts.

Now To The Binance

Binance has also organized some type of Halloween game challenge and other themed events similar to hit the mole game, in which you click on ghosts and earn candies but only the top 100 players will earn rewards from a big prize pool of 1BTC, 10BNB, and 10000 BUSD and this is kind of pay to win because you need hearts to play the game and they take a lot of time to recharge.

But this one, the Binance Crypto Box can be achieved by anyone for free, it's been trending for a lot of times giving free BUSD, good for covering fees charges. So far, I have missed a lot of Binance Crypto Box, there's also a WODL game going in Binance in which you guess the words and earn different tokens which you can easily swap in BNB.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

Overall pretty good events since they manipulate us a lot of time for payback, don't forget to miss the freebies, the value is small but most of them are just login bonuses which will take very less of your time.

Not a sponsored post by any Central Exchanges but it would have been good if they had, lmao.

Houbi Referral

Binance Referral

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Noise.app

22
$ 3.70
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Unity
$ 0.10 from @qheer92
+ 14
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I tried binance mostly and got some free coins as well . What is the code for this month in Crypto box ? Last month was binancepay.
Thanks for sharing the opportunities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's same as it was previously, BINANCEPAY.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you will be able to withdraw them when the overall value reaches 20$.

And it would take how many days to reach $20? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's uncertain as some day the Rewards are close to 1USDT and other day close to 0.01USDT, LOL.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are amazing opportunities mate I hope you would read to 20$ soon and perhaps I would also join it soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, sure my best wishes are with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is said that "Something is better than no nothing". This little amount is for free so it has a value... Congrats on receiving gifts on both of thr exchanges. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it can be used as a trading fees. Every Satoshi counts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, In fact I just answer WODL just a minute ago, also claimed some Busd which give me 0.006 BUSD, lol. I also answer some of their quizzes. I mean on binance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh good, still Binance is paying very less in WODL, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly I Ignored all kind of small or Big events from centralized exchanges coz I know my luck isn't that Good like There are literally thousands of people and chances are so Low except where chances are always high I don't hesitate to take part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just don't miss out the login ones then, still you never know when you can be lucky. That's how sick luck is!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even it was too smal.in trading but perhpas you gain it is ok and acceptable as long as we did not lose

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it would at least cover some trading fees, better than nothing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Till now i haven’t got the Binance pay crypto box. I have participated at live pay system though i didn't get anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my second time getting it, I got the notification and clicked in. Open the app daily it may appear again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to use Binance Exchange because it is perfect for Pakistani Nation. I don't have any experience about first exchange you mentioned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's also an old exchange like Binance just less popular.

$ 0.00
1 year ago