Saved By An Angel Or Was It Just Luck

20 58
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Some incidents in life happen which will question whether was it a normal human who saved me or it was God, Angel or just Luck. You may have seen some totally surprising videos on the internet also how people get saved in a second out of random and the savior is nowhere to be found like they never existed or in some cases even if they are found they disclose they aren't that brave they seem and they did save someone unintentionally.

Whether one believes in these supernatural forces or not it's their choice but some incidents are just so weird that will question you think what was that force that saved me?

Today I read an interesting post by CGuru in noise.app about Angels and some incidents related to external forces saving lives, protecting from accidents, etc. And I immediately thought to write about it as I have an experience like this which I think I should share with the world.

Life Experience

It was an incident when my age was around 19 just a few years ago, lol. I learned to ride the bike a few days ago as my cousin brother bought a new entry-level sports bike with a 200cc engine. And it accelerated like a rocket going 0-100km/h in just 9 seconds. So one day it was rainy season and I had to deliver some documents to someone but that person wasn't picking up the phone and the previous day before he informed me it was urgent and he will tell me about the location in the morning. But he never called and so I decided to give them back to his parents. Reached there and found out it was nothing urgent and he was sleeping, lol. I got furious.

And went to my home revving the accelerator of the bike like in a hurry. Only to turn my life upside down.

I was furious and bored as the truck in front of me was going very slow so I overtake it, I was at 80km/hr. It was a bridge diversion and the road was slippery with mud in it and suddenly another truck came the way of where I was overtaking. I applied the brakes on the back tires. There was no ABS as at that time it wasn't mandatory in my country even for high cc bikes and so it only had disc brakes, the tire skated and instead of going out of the way I was going into the way of the truck, I tried to balance with both legs. At 80km/hr I was using my legs to balance, you can imagine what was I doing. It didn't work and death flashed in my eyes as I was like 20 feet away from crashing into the truck, I had a helmet but that wasn't giving me any confidence.

These were the culprits involved in that incident.

But suddenly, I don't know what happened the new driver who learned to ride the bike a few days ago, did something and dodged the collision by some inches. Many people around saw it and were yelling. Possibly cursing me for my mistake.

I slowed down and went like normal until I found a less crowded place. I stopped my bike and composed myself a bit as to what happened. Am I dead or alive, checked my legs, and they were absolutely fine? This isn't possible as if you try to put your legs on the ground in a running vehicle they will break due to external opposite force due to speed of vehicle but somehow no harm, only problem was that my shoes were scratched a lot. I wasn't able to get how I changed my course in that instant. It's as if I was possessed by some external force. I just thought it wasn't my day to die. And someone did save me there.

Sponsor Of This Blog:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

Was it an Angel, luck or my instinct, or everything combined? But my instinct is out of the question as that was a new toy for me. I haven't shared this with anybody till now, lol.

This fits with the famous Hindi Idiom 'लंगूर के हाथ में अंगूर' which in English "Grapes in the hands of a baboon". Meaning one got something bigger than what he deserves, lol. I guess I deserved a low cc bike for a starter.

So now, tell me your answers what was it that saved me?

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Noise.app

20
$ 2.53
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 11
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That's unforgettable to you my friend. There was an angel that God sent you that time my friend who save you, who help you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah lucky me, thank God. I am very happy and thankful that I got the chance to live on further.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I'm sure an angel helped you that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have read many instances of people in accident that were totally fine only that their cars or stuffs were fully damaged. You were saved by your guardians. Some see lights when bringing messages or guidance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree it was my protectors doing because I have no explanation to prove how did I survived there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm everythjng combined 😊 actually we can nevervreally tell coz there a lot of things happen that we cannot explain😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, not enough to proof to justify one cause.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, I watched a lot short clip on fb similar to this. Like their like is on another level, I think it is really luck because it's just a second but then they were still saved. And lucky you, you were able to dodge that truck omg.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being hit by Truck-Kun is dream for many anime watchers, lmao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh...terrific. lucky you. You have lot of blessings that is why such a big mishap went unnoticed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah very lucky to say, I have more experiences like this to share, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are free to share in this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once I also have such incident I learned riding and it was my second time , fuel was very low and bike was jerking again and again , I was about to fall people were cursing me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, chill man. Don't mind much to people's cursing unless they are trying to help you like sometimes some people forget to put up their stands and people call out to them, while the driver thinks they are cursing him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe there was a divine hand that saved you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I too, because I had no idea how much to brake and how to change my course in that speed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This incident is truly a miracle. Better not overtake, life not always give you a next chance. In order to get rid of your boredom, over speeding and taking over is not a better option. Stay safe dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I learnt my lesson. In fact I don't ride bikes at all unless it's an emergency, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is truely alive, he spent his guarding angel, Thank God you are saved...you won't die now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah that incident really put me in place about God and other spiritual beings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago