My Story Of Crypto So Far!

12 53
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Hey, Why the long faces, I know we are in the Bear market right now. And the price of Cryptocurrencies isn't likeable to anyone as of right now. We are waiting for the next Bull Run but it looks like we still have time for that.

Till that Keep a Smile and bear it as those who bear Hardships gets to taste the Sweetships ( new word by me ).

During the previous bull run of 2020-2021, most of the people took good profits but most of the people just came into crypto during that time and invested their money in All-Time Highs, and are in great loss now. I got information about Cryptos around 2018 but didn't see it as an investment as I was too young to think of investments. I was more into blogs that time and how to earn money without investing, lol.

I did some blogging and this and that and earned some money close to 80$ but at some point, I completely left all of them and focused on my studies. I was in 12th that time, Board exams were near so.

In 2020, due to 'Pandemic' or some people say it 'Plandemic' my interest came back in crypto again and I started gaining information about it, whenever I got time.

As I was in college graduation that time. Lots of time wasted in fun and enjoyment but are kind of worth it.

I didn't invest anything as I still had no money to invest. But somehow in 2021, I saved some money from referrals and apps and invested them in the following coins:-

  • BNB

That time meme tokens were on fire and to avoid high gas fees I only focused on BNB smartchain tokens and coins. So I bought approximately 50-70$ of BNB. I have this much left only available for reinvestment again. I bought lots of new projects with these mostly the memecoins.

  • Shiba Inu

I invested only 18$ in Shiba Inu in Huobi Exchange as it got listed in it earlier than Binance and based on the ETH chain I didn't have that much money to buy this coin earlier. I took more than 40$ profit in it. And after that, I still have this much left.

  • Moon Nation Token ( MNG )

Don't think anything seeing of its name, as it's one of the best investments I have done. This coin is also in Metaverse and has launched the beta version of its game already. I bought this coin through PancakeSwap. I invested approx 10$ of BNB in it. AND I'm now in around 65$ means 55$ in profit even in a bear market. I have high hopes for this coin will likely hold it.

4. Also there are a lot of other coins which I have invested like BabyDoge and SafeMars. SafeMars went to Mars and BabyDoge is going good as I have invested it in recent months only.

Also, there's a lot of other coins which gave me small profits and losses. I think I lost 30-40$ dollars in other coins, I'm telling you the overall loss as sometimes I took profit also.

Now you must be thinking, why you didn't invest in other potential coins. Well BCH was an eye-opener to me after this coin only I started seeing coins with the actual application and use. I simply didn't invest it in Bitcoin Cash as I joined noisecash in May month only I got to know about it that time for the first time and till that time I had invested almost all my funds in other cryptos. Also at that time, it was skyrocketing I just thought of accumulating it as much as I could through noisecash. And gladly I didn't invest as you know already what could have happened if I had?

And now I am waiting for proper Bull Run indication then only I will invest haha.

Also, I'm trying to learn staking now, planning to enter on SmartBCH anyone has a good guide over it please share it with me?

Also, noisecash has helped me a lot during the pandemic in paying my internet bills and one time in my family medical emergency.

So overall I'm still in profit, Thank God. But this experience of Bull Run and Bear Run has made me realise the basics of how to invest in cryptos which everyone should never keep in their mind :-

• Always buy in the Dips and Take Profits in The All-Time Highs or whenever you feel comfortable. But take profits.

• Don't buy shitcoins seeing the one day hype.

• Do lots of research over the coin or token before investing. Don't watch someone's YT video and buy it immediately.

Note:- This is just my personal experience. Not a financial advice. Always Do your own research while investing.

Tell me and guide me more about Cryptocurrencies , Crypto Pros!

Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 15.95
$ 15.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 10
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I've tried investing using my smartbch but then I needed my money so I don't have any choice but to convert it all.Anyway my small investment is in my Abra wallet for now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have invested on different cryptocurrencies already, I'm astounf my friend. On my part, my crypto journey revolves around hodling. I'm not trading these days, I'll just eait until the market will be bullish anew. Because if I trade during these times, I might get depression, jk hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm also waiting for the bull run , these investments were done in the previous bull run almost a year ago . Only some are new like BabyDoge And Shiba inu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! congrats on your earnings and investments.. I hope the bullish round takes over soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How much time do you spend on cryptocurrency daily?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm not doing crypto trading in this bear run. Just mostly readcash and sometimes noisecash, So overall if you count these then 5-6 hours (writing and wandering in the platform). And 1-2hr for learning if I get free time but I do watch one big video on the topic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I too started in 2021 and have only kept BTC and Cardano! The most beautiful thing about this world is the level of possibilities it offers us! It is our great opportunity to think about the future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Seems you have a good knowledge about it, good for you dear..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have lots of tokens dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I lost so much money on Shiba Inu and Doge. Aww

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too , but overall took some profit from SHIB .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago