Let's Tour Soon In This Monsoon

28 63
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Monsoon, Tour, Travel, Nature, Blogging, ...

Ah, Life seems boring inside house doing the same things and following the same routine. Hmm, it's time to move out for some tour and travels, haha. Two days before two of our friends came back from the other end of our country traveling 1600km, haha. They are in a few days of holiday here. They work far away in those states. After coming back from there, there are like bitten by something that they were constantly trying to get everyone in a single boat to go for an outing with us and our company. Luckily we all were home yesterday and so a meet-up point which you have many times in my blog, a small playground nearby our houses was decided. Our company consists of only neighbors.

Where's The Rain? Oh winds were fast and I wasn't going to risk the only good camera phone I have.

We were deciding and suddenly it started raining as it's the rainy season here. It took us 1 hour to decide where to go. We choose a close location nearby a dam with wonderful views surrounding it. The place is known as 'Getalsud Dam', Ranchi. Well after 10 minutes of haunting us the rain stopped and was our cue to leave. We knew in the way it was highly possible it would rain but we were ok with that as we wished to experience little showers on our trip same as what happened with us on our last Monsoon trip which I shared earlier was one of the best trips of my life.

With 4 bikes and 8 people, we went to the location. Riding enjoying the wind and weather. In some places in the midway it was showering and we got wet a bit. We bought some snacks on the way, sorry as soon the snack packets were opened everyone snatched them like crazy and I wasn't able to take any shots.

Waiting for those Wrong Turn guys.

There were lots of tasty snacks, mm thinking about them. Oh shit, I'm drooling again. We choose a spooky and beautiful location for filing our tummies.

We reached the location and wow the air and the view filled with dark clouds were so gorgeous.

On one side it was clouds and water and on the other side, it was green land with buildings, factories, and houses in it. When I visited this place a year back there was no road there. But now it is, so that's a good tourism development of this place.

There were some water sports rides but sadly none of it was available as they are in the testing phase and from tomorrow they will be starting the rides for free, again unlucky here, lol.

We clicked lots of shots here, some humans were fishing. Though they choose the wrong location. They were on the tourism side, they should be somewhere secluded from the crowd. I guess they were trying to flex, haha.

But Wait Let's see Who's The Sponsor Of Today's Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow Noise, Odysee, LinkedIn, and an article for more info.

While returning, it rained madly for only 1kms of our travel enough to make us wet. And after that, we didn't face any rain. I guess it was a type of leaving gift or blessing for us. Sadly this time we weren't able to take bath here as the water sports organization has already taken the low-level water spots and we didn't want to risk anything going in unusual spots to avoid misfortunes. So we just washed our hands, haha. Mmm, it smells fishy, though haha.

After that, we safely returned to our homes. Slept for half an hour after that again we decided to do a small bachelor chicken party and we cooked it on wood. Mmm, that tasted fricking delicious better than the restaurant foods after a long time.

So overall this day was lovely with our childhood company. Everyone is an adult now still a child by heart and mindset though. See you gotta go to the toilet, I ate too much chicken yesterday.

Note:- All images are mine and not available for any use. Except the thumbnail is made in Canva.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

24
$ 2.92
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.10 from @Ayukyukyu2
+ 15
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Monsoon, Tour, Travel, Nature, Blogging, ...

Comments

So colourful view. One can never have a better day than this especially with friends. Usually it is told that when curries are prepared by men it tastes much better. Hope you had a wonderful time. A change is a.must.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trust me it did justice to the telling. One of my friend was in-charge of it and he nailed the dish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The green space on the other side of the road is very beautiful. Surely you must have enjoyed the natural scenery. Partying with childhood friends is a different kind of fun. The roasted chicken looks delicious, we call it "Kathai" in our language. By the way, we are friends over noise. Thanks for sharing with us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, the chicken was fricking delicious and it was the friend living in other made it. Everyone was impressed by his skills. Some were even suggesting him to keep him as maid, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite destinations often are under the tree and to the sea. I see you are in Hive, too. I joined it last week and was having fun with the platform. My username is still the same, ayane-chan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh great, I do love to be close to sea but it's not available nearby to us so once in a year I get to enjoy it. I still am not active in Hive, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my country it is also raining so hard and I really want to invite you to Pakistan and I really want that you should come here and I am welcoming you with core of my heart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know the only barrier for me to travel to any part of the world is money. Soon after few years I am planning to visit every part of the world. Thanks for inviting at your place, will come in future till then don't forget about me, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the tall trees. Wait, can I have your shirt? Lol such a great print

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, sure but you will attract a lot of attention to kids. They will be excited to see and touch those elephants.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its wonderful view my friend TheGuy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love these spectacular views, my friend. Wow...and you ended it with a sumptuous meal. What a wonderful day it must be 😍😍❤️😍🥰❤️😍🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, that last meal was the most delicious meal I had tasted in this year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I can imagine. It would always taste different. 🥰🥰🥰🤩😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao brother you are looking great in your gang 😂. Sometimes we should visit river side and beach to take fresh air and enjoy the nature. I am happy to see you are at least on boat either you can run it or not. Make your journey as best memory brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously saying, I loved the fresh air there as if my lungs felt better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could see that you are all enjoying even if it was raining. Your place is so relaxing. Where are you having your tour? All of your friends are so awesome as well like you TheGuy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a Mid size Dam available for tourism and yes we had lots of fun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is amazing gathering and pure rainy atmosphere around. Moonsoon has its own beauty when melting thick clouds emerged with high tune of inlightling and sounds. All the snaps are morvolus!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This season gave me two wonderful memorable trips to remember for my old days, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really had great fun with your buddies at beautiful location. I wish you could enjoy the ride over lake:( the food is yummy 😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, the rides were to be opened for the next day. We got so unlucky but we didn't let that hurt us. Because we were in the mood for fun and found lots of fun in travelling and exploring only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very many dashing men..😎😎😎😎 I focus on looking for you🧐🧐🧐😁👍👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, thank you. Focus is needed, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When bored go as if tripping abroad.😂 That long trees are creepy environment huh, good thing you haven't captured the wrong turn guys! But it was beautiful, hope you did enjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I will be hoping people like that don't exist that would be too brutal for anyone to meet them in their outing trips especially in native.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By seeing pictures, i remembered my own journey, 3 years ago when we went to a trip with friends on bike, it was a two days trip. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure you had a lot of fun in that bike trip and some backpain also, sitting hours in bike cost that type of payment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago