Crypto Sucks, Everyday Is Dump Day

17 75
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Do you know what day is Today? It's 'Dump Day' as usual in Crypto which you may be noticing for a few months in fact from the start of this year. Making you frustrated over all this Crypto hype. Like if it's that useful and beneficial for the future then why it's mostly like this?

I saw lots of posts today covering this in their topic today in Ncash, and 90% of the posts were fully negative and hate or hope lost like and this is the reason why you see experienced people in the Crypto sector saying most of the time DYOR ( Do your own research ). Those people posting this. I don't have any hate for you or I mean harm to your words as everyone is free to express what they feel.

But I just feel that we should be a bit responsible over our words, the reason why BCH is down is because the whole market is down. What do you expect Bitcoin Cash is a Cryptocurrency and it will mostly follow the Crypto movement, just like what the other coins are doing.

There are a lot of reasons for this type of dump if you do a little bit of DYOR, you will understand the reason behind these.

Taken from TradingView.
  • BTC dominance- The number one factor is this as more than 42% of the Crypto market cap is taken by BTC so the whole market follows its movement. If it goes up all the coins follow its movement. For example, if half of the production and transportation of fruit is done by a single country by 50% don't you think if any rise or fall in their trade happens it will affect the entire market as some trade from them.

  • Current market condition- There are three types of Market conditions which I know mostly The Bull, Bear and the Sideways Market. In a Bull run, none can tell how high a coin's price will go and so in a bear market, none can tell exactly how low it can go whereas in a sideways market the price of the coin dances in a channel up and downin which you can locate some resistance and support zones. And if you see BTC graph you will see we are in a sideways market going up and down.

  • Inflation- Yes, inflation exists in Crypto. What, you thought you could run away from it. Haha, it's not gonna happen. As you have noticed sometimes, the value of some coins jumps like rockets, it's due to whales and sometimes the market conditions are super positive mostly in the bull run leading to a price which it should have reached in next year based on the roadmap and utility. But the rocket got an extra boost and landed on a different moon which wasn't our destination. And so to balance it, the inside Crypto game takes place which I still haven't understood properly so I'm not saying about it here.

Red Red, very bad taken from Huobi global.
  • These points directly affect the volatility and volume in the market leading to price fluctuations in the Cryptocurrencies.

If these reasons are valid then why Bitcoin Cash price is so low whereas BTC is still that high?

  • Well, this is easy to answer because we don't have many big whales or investors. We have some but we don't have new ones or even holders there. In fact, even most of us here earn BCH and immediately cash out in USDT so how do you think it can go that up.

    Hey, don't take it negatively. It's the truth which I am saying. I mean no harm in fact my condition is itching me to cash out some BCH as I am out of cash. Let's see how long I can hold it.

We just have created a sidechain like SmartBCH to increase its value which is still on a growing stage.

Final Thoughts

I was in the same phase of feelings which you are facing now a few months ago and so I decided to learn what are the reasons behind these and I got my answer.

Note:- I'm not a Crypto expert in fact, I am a Noob but I do lots of research in this field and so I am sharing the level of knowledge which I hold. Feel free to correct me on points which you feel are wrong.

I just want to say just like in your life there are ups and downs in life. See in stocks, forex everywhere this happens. One must travel like that to attain sustainable development and growth. The market can't be up always nor be down and or even sideways.

Your one word influences a lot of people. People may be influenced wrongly, I know it wasn't intentional but be a bit responsible from your side.

And if you have any doubts and questions just ask as can anyone tell me why BCH is dumping. Experts will explain you. But if you directly say it's negative, whenever I see it's negative. I'm losing my patience. Then I think rarely they will answer you as you already are showing you have no interest in knowing about the reason.

Question first before jumping to a conclusion! And your mind will direct you to search for the answer!

So if your is portfolio bleeding like me then Cheers! You know we drink both in good and bad times, haha. What it's just water.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Telegram | Instagram

35
$ 6.12
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Unity
$ 0.11 from @Talecharm
+ 25
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this, I am also one of those people who wants to cash out bch but dang the market is too low so I will hodl what I have hehe. Good job, you research on your own and understand why it's happening

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's hope we see a small pump in upcoming month, that would help a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look for something positive in each day, even if some days you have to look a little harder!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope it rises again That's how life even is ups and downs It ain't Balance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The only hope right now is for things to pump back up :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The bullish run seems to have become an unending marathon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whatever the reason is, I will still believe that after this dumps is pumping time. Looking forward to it ehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Huh, I hope crypto will have high price in next month, especially BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same man, just a small pump would be enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said the fact, doing personal research on why there is dump in the cryptocurrency market is the best, rather than panicking as the negative readings are seen. There's soon gonna be rise in the market, we all just have to stay calm.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm eagerly waiting for that day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest, I'm quite scared. I heard alot of negative predictions about cryptocurency at the beginning of the year. Nevertheless, I'm optimistic that things would pick up soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey, don't think much. All Is Well, haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lets just keep on grinding hehe one day it will pump high

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's just hope green day come soon because it's been so long I didn't see bull market and I really want those days back

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Praying for a green year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you are right, but have a look at SLP, it destroyed my portfolio. But now this time, it's a pump time for slp. 7 different games are being launched on slp basis.. ❤️ This isn't a financial advice, DYOR

$ 0.01
2 years ago