Crypto Sentiments For December

10 46
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

There hasn't been a single month when FUD wasn't active, from bull to bear run they had been with us the whole time. Some turn out devastating some normal. The such case happened with Binance where looks like for now Binance survived this FUD. I will always support decentralization over centralization and so Dex over CeX. But anyone is free to use any exchange, just beware the power in CEXs you hold is very minimal.

December is an awesome month supposed to bring happiness and positivity through the festival and even though the reason for ending the note with positivity but as December and the upcoming month January is filled with celebrations, lot of money goes into the market instead of investing. So it feels just like the previous year where the hope to see the positivity was there but nothing much happened.

A Great Year

Lol, definitely not a great year in terms of Crypto value in dollars but a great year to learn the real way to deal with Cryptocurrencies. Which one to pick, which one to ignore? Which to use as an investment or which to use as cash?

What Have I Learnt?

  • Go for decentralization in Cryptocurrencies whether it is related to exchange, coin, or token.

  • Diversify coins in your portfolio based on their use case.

  • Be patient and disciplined, you can't hit the correct order price always.

  • Never be blind by one crypto, welcome the other genuine ones too.

  • The coins who never stop innovating new successful projects like Bitcoin Cash are the ones which we should go for.

There's Still Some Time Left In December

I am expecting a small pump of up to 5-10% in major Cryptocurrencies this December after that a bit of a dump as there's no exciting news coming for now that can impact the market. Can't say about the New Year for now.

Sponsor Of This Blog:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

Hey, tell you what. Don't believe my words. Those are my sentiments and there's no accurate prediction of the Crypto market. So deal with Cryptocurrencies based on your knowledge. The FUDs will be there and it's best to take out of your funds related to the FUD.

Crypto dealers have become smart with this one-year bear market experience, that's what we need. Some cryptos are here to serve till Blockchain exits while some are there just to make or take money for a short time. Be smart to recognize them early and deal with them accordingly.

I have been busy for two days living life, as I was involved in a Picnic where most of the responsibilities were given to me and so I kind of shut myself away from the internet, I wanted to post about it but I haven't got many photographs till now to make a blog of it, so please wait a bit. I hope I am still remembered.

Author Links:-
Noise | Hive | Noise.app | Instagram

11
$ 1.40
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.10 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 7
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You're right that there is no actual prediction of the crypto market and that is why I always think about it based on what I feel and not based on what others tell me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you will learn to take decisions in that process because following others advice and losing can feel devastating sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That diversifying portfolio. But still be careful on what coins to put more on our bag, but well, how do we even know if its really a good one if the enemy is the bear market, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only invest 10% of earnings if I feel like. So I kind of be in the safe zone even in the bear market. We can't know a good one. We can just see and verify with their roadmap, usecases etc and then decide. But sometimes the market eat them also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Decentralization is one of the most important things in crypto. Otherwise, no matter how strong it seems a cryptocurrency or project is, it will shake in the bear market and people lose their money. I will also make a post about what did you learn in crypto this year where I will share my thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, I will definitely learnt something from it probably many more will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When 2021 was about to end I am hopeful that 2022 would be a great year for crypto! Yet what the heck, it was worst.. So much heartbaches

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hah-a, twist and tragedy have become a common thing nowadays. What 2023 will bring. I won't guess, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I read the heading of great year I was shocked but when I read the description of heading then I feel that it's not written for crypto , I am glad that you learned so many things in this year I also learned new things By the way where were you from so many days?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I went on a picnic trip and kind of cut ties with the internet for last two days, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago