Best Investment Apart From Crypto, Stocks And Gold

11 83
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Today's world is more interested in stocks and Crypto and they see them as a nice source to generate huge returns for their some year of investment. As the APY or Interest per year in banks isn't that great at all.

And many people want to invest some of their money in the hope and surety of getting some profits which will later be useful for anything like travelling, house building. Building a small business or as a back source of investment.

The risk factor, as well as the profit factor, is big there. But do you know there is one hidden investment which is capable of giving huge gains in years just like what you expect in Crypto? The price for investment is a bit high but the return is kind of guaranteed and is high.

So let's see what is it!

Note:- I am not an investment advisor but the things which I will be saying are the facts that even the middle-class people do and later live like a Rich family.

Here, I don't mean rich like owning Lamborghini and a big house. Rich here means they have enough funds to pay bills and eat food for a lifetime.

A Land which was turned into a park and the person who sold it is damm rich now.

Land:-

The best investment one can do is to purchase a portion of land. The land value skyrockets every year. And depending on the location of the land. Like a land inside a city can be 10X costlier than the land in the countryside. And if it's on a Ring Road or Highway expect it to be 10X-20X. And a land with the mix of nature view and city facilities, would cost you so high that normal people can't think to buy. The human mind is too focused to expand its empire and they will continue to do so by capturing lands. Some rich people can pay for an awesome location land a very high amount than what its value.

If you have purchased land, be calm that your invested money is safe and its value will increase with time. Like in the place my father bought the land. Four people bought the same area of land in 6 months. The first one was charged 1000$ for 871 square feet. Next the other bought a portion a month later and he was charged 1500$ for the same dimension. The third one was bought two months later and was charged 1800$ for the same area. And lastly, my father bought it after 2 months after their purchase and he was charged 2350$ for the same plot.

You can see the difference in the amount in just 6 months. He saw that place early and was thinking of buying it at 1000$ as that time the dealer accepted the deal. But a few months later he wasn't and a new price was set.

Now in the same place, it costs 4000$-6000$ for 870 sq ft.

I have done the calculation you can see the difference and profit.

I noticed that the people who's family have large lands in towns are very rich. Like many of them aren't employed nor doing any business, still living a better life than normal people. One of my friends is a part of a family like that whom I asked about this.

And the people with huge lands in the countryside are rich in crops if they give importance to farming.

Lands can also be given in lease in which you can earn the a good amount as long as the contract is on.

I don't know what trend is going on in your place but here people are settling themselves in the countryside out of towns. And so now the value of land in the countryside here has also been increased. A land connected to a good road even value comparable to land in a town.

Final Thoughts

My brain has hit me hard, I'm now looking for a site to purchase. Oh, money, I have some BCH, I'm confident that in 1-2 years even if I don't earn any, the accumulated Bitcoin Cash will be enough for me to buy a 1000 sq ft of land which is enough for me for now. Ah, I should have invested my scholarship in lands. Damm mindless education system not teaching us these things. We learn how to calculate profit and loss and never how to get profit or avoid loss. For that, we have to look for ourselves from books or the internet.

So what do you think? Is Land the best investment.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Telegram I Instagram

26
$ 5.34
$ 4.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Talecharm
$ 0.10 from @Unity
+ 21
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yes, certainly one of the safest investments is land, if I had the chance to invest I would do it knowing that the value will increase over time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Land investment is too risky. I have bad experience, last time I bought land and invested in Parks. But due to COVID no activity happened there and I lost most of my investment. We should find more feasible method of investment now other than crypto.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buying a land and then living in it instead of chasing the corporate life like hamster on wheel sounds like a good idea. I wish I would have done it sooner.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course property dealing and land construction in real state Bussiness have great profit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mom also say that Land is a great investment. You fan buy it today ag a cheap price and sell it next next year and you can raise its price. I will do this too if I save enough already hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup, a better option for an profitable investment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best investment is in real estate and land. So it was, so it is, and so it will be. Whatever the rate of money, land will always be valuable.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

One of my friends who didn't complete college owns a small shop. He purchased three pieces of plots during his early days of business. I don't know how did he manage money from. The places of his plots were not developed when he purchased them. Now, the roads are developed, and people started to build houses. My friend sold two of his plots and paid his daughter's tuition fees for higher education in the US.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have seen a similar example here, he sold some of it's land and invested that money to make flats for middle class people and currently he has more than 70 families living in that place paying him 3000-5000Rs depending on the floors. He is printing money now! And even opened a construct material business all due to his early land investment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Land acquire is a good investment that pay heavy profit like crypto assets but the important thing is important t to mention here that land always gave profit never goes towards loss. Wish you best of luck for your goal

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Land investment always follows uptrend movement, yes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago