9 Months Passed, A New Child Is Born

26 58
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

The end of the year is close, this year went fast like money flowed out from our pockets, lol. I have been blogging here continuously for 9 months, I don't even realize now how I was able to last and write for that long and that on a daily basis. So here's a monthly status and check-up of how I did in the previous month. I may share something interesting so stick to the blog.

Stats And Reports

From 290 to 318 subscriber count. It jumped by 28 which compared to the last two months is greater though the decline in views is normal, lol. I guess many joined and left it due to the less activity of the green guy.

So far, my blogs are being visited by 30-45 number of people which is based on the bear market pretty well and I get one-third of interactions of views in my blogs daily.

Last month, I got around 0.1 BCH from the bot and a lucky donation of 1 BCH. This really filled the gap of the lowest visit from the green guy the previous month. Once again thanks to the Anonymous donor. Also the amount may look more on every articles but with daily upvoting, sponsorships more than half of the amount is disturbed to the platform.

What's Next?

I am asking this to myself as well as the platform as of now the conditions aren't that well. Many great writers are busy in their real life as there they are getting more value for their time spent there. I had one rule to stick with blogging for 1 year, no matter what happens unless my account gets termed a scam, lol. And I'm sticking with it. After that, I will see if I want to further increase my load with blogging or any other writing field.

In this 9 month of blogging, you would be surprised I was able to write and post almost every day unless my whole day gets busy like in 30 days of a month the lowest number for my blogs in a month is 27 for me. Surprisingly, I never faced any writer's block. Which feels like a big blessing to me. I can't write more than 2 blogs in a day but every day I get an idea for one.

A Message To The Newcomers

No matter what is the situation of read cash, it's always active with new people coming every month. Just an advice, this is the best time to accumulate crypto and Bitcoin Cash even a little can turn out big in the future if you save it till the next bull run. Rest, if you are a new blogger simply focus on writing skills. With skills you can apply for other writing works also. Also, I must say the green guy still visits the newcomers from day one which is very remarkable.

Sponsor Of This Blog:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

Read cash has given me a lot and it continues to do so. It even made me a better person. I can feel it I am very calm, and patient now and it happened mostly to the brainwashing content of some writers, lmao seriously. Previously, I got moody very easily. I got more disciplined in seeing other people's life. There's so much positivity I got in 9 months. That's what I meant with my title it took me 9 months to become a new born child filled with mature qualities, haha.

I don't know what's the future of read cash now but you are one due to which I entered the Club1BCH and am planning to get into the Club10BCH, so thanks again to the platform, viewers, developers and sponsors. God bless you all.

Rest, thanks to all the sponsors for still sponsoring me, I know everyone one of you is on the edge but I appreciate your support.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Noise.app | Instagram

14
$ 1.89
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 10
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That is very much impressive and interesting message to new members and beginners like me. Thank you sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

4 months, I wouldn't say it a beginner, lol. You are experienced enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing in front of you. I'm still learning for seniors like you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha the caption though. Yes, we have to keep the platform alive despite the recent changes going on. The platform has given us so much and now it's our time to do the same... We keep going regardless...keep pushing...keep trusting...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, an emphatic choice is there and anyone is free to practice it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely...it's all down to choices...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got a lot of feedback from writing here. Learned some tricks on how to write. I have benefited a lot from working on this site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great, the monetory value ( rewards ) are one thing but the lesson and skills we got here are equally or of greater value.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read cash has given revolutionary change to us and worthy source of financial freedom. Knowledge , wisdom and understanding are more worthy too which we are gaining here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Regular reading in this platform has brought a significant change in my life due to the different type of quality contents consumed here daily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You played with emotions of so many people dude 😅😅😂yeh acha nahi Kiya , you know I was thinking so much before clicking but when I came I reacted strangely 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But it did took me 9 months you know, haha sorry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this year went fast like money flowed out from our pockets, lol.

lol... well said. The green guy may not come and visit very often, my TheGuy is there. Earning from blogging is less in dollar value at this time, but in the bull market, it is going to look awesome!

So keep blogging and accumulating crypto. That's what I focus on right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We don't have much Crypto accumulating Crypto opportunities now and even trading isn't that good now so this seems the best and safest option for now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noted on this 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo, bad phases can create strong people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

" It even made me a better person. I can feel it I am very calm, and patient now and it happened mostly to the brainwashing content of some writers, lmao seriously."

I feel this way to and I have not been here that long. It's amazing how reading from some can change our perspective. Lately I've seen less user activity and it really does saddens me and makes me wonder about the future of this platform. As for me, I stay and try to keep others motivated to stay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing can stay permanent that we know but a bit sadness overtakes thinking about it so we just have to have a good time as long as the platform is alive. And if we are active and alive here, the platform will automatically be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buddy I appreciate your efforts and honestly speaking I admired your consistency and struggle. Keep it up and stay blessed always 💞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, thanks for being consistent reader of my blogs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woow congratulations dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your title forced me to see the new born baby hide in your article 🤣🤣 prannnnkkkkk 🤣🤣

Yes we don't know what's the future of readcash but i think it's all due to bear market and rusty is on sleeping mode

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heh-e, lured many people into my trap but at the end I didn't lied, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago