My BitcoinCash Investment

4 30
Avatar for The.Ada
2 years ago

4th of January 2022.

I have been trying my best to be a bitcoin hodler since the time I heard of bitcoin and I have decided to put my all in Bitcoin this year, I will continue to stick to bitcoin.

I invested some amount of my money in buying some Bitcoin Cash, it was not easy because I am new to the Crypto world and I will like to give you an account of my journey even as the year progresses.

I was reading news on bitcoin cash and I decided to buy some coins before the fork transaction to enjoy the free coin. So, I had to set up an account on Bittrex and coin case. In the process of setting up an account on those exchanges, I was asked to provide my phone number and this was the trick to purchase. They directly sent the BTC to my wallet and I was already happy.

I made this purchase last year and from then till now, I've been checking my BCH wallet on and on(lol).

The thought to invest has been on my mind for a long but I have not moved a finger to do anything about it until now.

Well, I invested as a speculator and since I bought Bitcoin Cash last year, the price has been fluctuating and I hope for a rise and increase in 2022.

Sponsors of The.Ada
empty
empty
empty

I bought about $2000 worth of BCH when I started.

My investment this year - I decided to buy 2 more BCH on coin cases once I see how far I can hodl. I hope for a rise in the price of BCH this year.

Now, there's the need for me to balance cryptocurrency and also my life as a writer in a country like Nigeria.

I try to keep most of my investment to BCH because it's a more profitable one so far and I have been able to save a lot from this, I also use Metamask which is a plugin that works with my chrome browser and I only transfer money to the accounts when I need them, unlike the exchanges which are very risky because they are attached to your bank account.

If I had gotten an investment and trading platform that offers users the ability to generate returns from price change of Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple and Litecoin daily. Users will be able to trade on the price difference of crypto assets across exchanges.

I see the need for a crypto-oriented investment platform following the growing popularity of cryptocurrencies worldwide. There is a huge opportunity for investors to make good returns by leveraging the price differences of exchanges. The current system does not allow for investors to make use of these opportunities since they are a hassle to access through long sign-ups and KYCs. By creating a unified platform, we hope to minimize the inconveniences and provide an intuitive interface to manage all their cryptocurrency portfolios.

I would invest this year in BCH, I hope by the end of this year the price of BCH rises above 1500(lol, hopefully, I'm not dreaming)

My main investment this year is Bitcoin Cash.

I hope for a rise in the price of BCH this year.

BitcoinCash is relatively young than bitcoin and other altcoins, so I think it will grow this year.

I have been following bitcoin for a while now and I think BCH will be my best investment in 2022 because it has just been launched recently and we still need to see how the market will react to it.

With the BCH hype, I believe that the price of bitcoin cash will rise before the end of the year.

I thought I'd be a smart investor but I have been losing my coins since I got them. So thos year I have invested my hard-earned money into a cryptocurrency called Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

Why? I have heard there was a fork of the coin and bitcoin users have been left empty-handed. Also, BCH is the closest to Bitcoin in terms of features and offers a faster transaction speed than VISA's network. I hope for a rise in the price of BCH this year.

What I’m excited about in 2022 is blockchain and the projects that are coming out with the use of it. We’re in the early days of this technology, and I want to be a part of what comes next. Over this year and beyond, I want to see more projects whose products and services are built from Ethereum.

When I began hearing about Ethereum, and how it was going to raise funds for startups, I was excited by the idea that I could hold equity in these businesses. I'm talking about technology that will hopefully radically change how people interact with each other, and I want to be a part of that change.

But what I quickly realized is that there is a big opportunity for Ethereum that is not being addressed just by itself: If you want to develop on Ethereum, you need to learn Solidity–which is complicated and takes time.

12
$ 5.00
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 4
Sponsors of The.Ada
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for The.Ada
2 years ago

Comments

I'll make most of my investments on BCH too then diversify my portfolio to convert them into BCH when I gained profits. Hoping for the best this year!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, we are all hoping for the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really made a right choice. I wish I can have one now. I really like when people understand that crypto is unstoppable. It is the future now. More crypto to your wallet 👍👍👍👍👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's good,i will also invest in BCH or in smartBCH and i will buy some NFT cattos too

$ 0.02
2 years ago