Photos of Mine: Gallery Raid

19 29
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Monday up until this day, I can't think what would be the content I should write. I can't focus. I can't open up my mind. Something is bothering me these days. I am stuck in a condition of being not enough to everyone that surrounds me. I don't know why I'm feeling this way. I don't know why I'm feeling pity for myself. It may be because I'm stressed and pressured by the things that I need to do like to give the best to everyone just to be accepted and be well treated. Even if I shouldn't. Hays! But life must go on. It should never be ended just like that. Problems are normal because we are just humans. The problem is still a problem if we still think of it. Instead, we should keep going and find the solution to make out of it and be happy.

As I read articles, it is very trending now regarding the gallery raid that somehow I enjoyed reading some of them. And it diverts my attention to what if I should try. What if I should share some with you to at least lighten up my feeling and forget the feeling I have had for a while. Since I love pictures, I decided to join them. I thank you for this prompt @meitanteikudo. It makes me gives me an idea to write about and stops me to overthink the things that are bothering me. πŸ€”

Let's do it.!!!!!

Oldest photo on your phone

This photo was taken in the year 2012. I was with the kiddos. They are my nieces and nephew. As far as I could remember, we were just having fun at this moment. We were waiting for the food to serve and we had no idea what to do so we took a picture and laugh after. 😁 Ever since I was still single, I do love kids. I don't know but my heart is close to them. πŸ’“

Latest photo on your phone

Hayst! Times flies quickly so fast. My babylove is a big girl now. I can't resist her cuteness to this photo. She's clever now. I asked her to please behave coz I will take a picture of her but she's too 'kulit'. Instead, she sits like this. She looks so cute and strict kind of a kid. I can't imagine that my baby girl is growing up so fast. That is why every now and then I took a picture of her just to have a remembrance. I love watching her photos from the moment she was just a newborn baby until now Hayst! I love her so much.πŸ’“πŸ˜˜

Selfie/ Groufie

This photo was taken just this month two days after my daughter's first birthday. My husband and I decided to treat our daughter to Jollibee as she just turn one. And this is the second time she entered the Jollibee as the pandemic starts. This time kids are allowed to enter inside the store that's why we grab the chance to bring our daughter here. Bad sad to say, we were not allowed to eat inside because it's already late in the afternoon. It's getting dark. Minutes from it, they will close the store because of still not having electricity caused by the typhoon Odette. We just brought our food to the park and eat there. By the way, I was with my sister wearing a blue shirt, and my niece was at my back. My daughter was with her Papa. We were just waiting for our order to serve. So we took a groupie first. Hehehe 😁This was just a simple remembrance. 😊

The Best photo

Becoming a mother is one of the precious things that ever happened to us. Me, as one of them, I am beyond blessed by the fact that I received the best gift ever into my life and that is having a healthy baby girl during my delivery even I went through a cesarean section. This was the best photo I can share with everyone that I am proud of. My daughter has changed me a lot. Indeed, my life changer. Also for the goals that I need to reach for my baby. She's the reason why I need to keep going in life. πŸ˜‡

The place you have been and want to visit again

Well, I know some of you already know where is this located at. Some of you already entered this popular mall. So, this is located at the Queen City of the South which is Cebu City. The mall's name is Galleria Mall. I asked my husband to take me a picture of the largest guitar I saw in my entire life. Hahaha lol. Well, I love how it was designed. Very amazing.😱 I was my husband at this time. We were just boyfriend and girlfriend here. This was the very first time that we traveled together going to Cebu City. First time together to ride a boat called ' COKALIONG'. This was also our dream to do together. Hehehe 😁 My husband had to go there to Cebu regarding his former job. So, I decided to go with him. Fortunately, my mother approved me to go with my husband. We went there for one day only. As we arrived there early morning, we also went home right away in the evening on the same day. We were just having a quick visit roaming around the City but we enjoyed the day. I want to visit this place again and at that time, we will bring our daughter. For sure she will enjoy it here. There would be run racing inside the mall because for sure, she will keep running. Hehe

The Most Memorable Photo

When I was still a college student, I can't hide the fact it was not easy. It was not just a piece of cake. Yet, it was difficult to the truth that you should be independent and know your limits. Also, you should know the word 'focus' when you are in college because this will be the starting journey of the real career you wanted to become. So, you should be motivated to study always. You should be prepared every time you enter the classroom. But remember that you should also enjoy the moment of being a college student. You still need to relax sometimes. Feel free. And sometimes go with the flow. Just don't ever forget your goals. To your target.

As I finished my bachelor's degree, I am beyond grateful for all the support with my family for I made it. I consider this photo as one of the most memorable one because as I said, college life is not easy at all. You have lots to prioritize and consider. My family this time was always at my back that's why I owe them a lot for helping me to reach this success. Even until this time, I still didn't use my degree because I have a baby to take care of first and also COVID gives me the reason to pause for a while to my desired job to become someday. Soon, I will make use of what I had learned from my college years. Yes, not now but in perfect time. He knows when. πŸ‘† I just need to trust His process. πŸ‘†πŸ™


So, that would be all for my part. I enjoyed doing this. I remember the time when I was still feeling relaxed, unlike today where I need to double-time my actions to take care of my baby. I need to give my full-time attention to avoid bad things to happen. 😊

Thank you for reading and dropping by. I hope you find it enjoyable to read and you had fun. 😊

God bless you all. Shalom! πŸ˜‡

Date published: January 19, 2022
Blessed Author: Thania05πŸ“
BCH DREAMER: πŸ€‘πŸ’°πŸ‘Œ

8
$ 1.62
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 4
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

beautiful and lovely photos and the baby is so sweet))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You shared the most precious pics ever.. and you are just incredibly gorgeous sis.. I love your baby and newborn pic also.. aww that is so so precious

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, sis. A newborn baby photo is more precious than other photos. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang trip down to memory lane talaga laman ng gallery mo madam. They baby is so cute. Anyways continue making memorues madam live your life to fullest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, madam. Yes, j should live my life to the fullest as I could. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life must go on, just keep going forward making things of yours reminds all of the stuff to bothered. It will give motivation and inspiration. We have to stay away from the things that keeps on bothering to us. Life is short don't allow things bothered you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for this friendly advice bro. You inspired me that I should keep going no matter what. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed you should keep going bro ..good luck to your journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really captured all the things that is memorable of all. Astig kaayo inyo panuroy sis sa cebu ba heheh one day lng nea uli pd dayon hehe. Vtw makamingaw ang cebu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe yes, sis. Uli dayon bitin pro ljngaw pod bya. Heheh thanks sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awnnnn...your memories are just wonderful..I'm so emotional right now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa imo baby sis...Same here sis best photo din nako ang akong mga anak

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Kpag nanay na kasi anak na ang pinkamahalaga. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true sis, sila na yung lagi nating naiisip dahil sila ang pinakamahalaga sa atin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth yan sis.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute kaayu mo sa imong nephews sis sa old photos. Nindot lage ni nga prompt kay ma reminize nimo imong mga old photos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nindot kaayo sis. Just try. For sure you will enjoy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago