My story to tell.

16 32
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Family

Hello, read cash family. It's been three-four days that I wasn't able to interact with each of you for the reason that I am a bit busy with something I need to. I need to exert effort with this. I will not yet share with you what it is maybe soon. This is just a secret. They said that privacy is power. So I just need to keep it private first but surely I will share soon. So how are you all? I am hoping that you are doing well despite the difficulties of life. Remember that you are precious and loved by our perfect God. πŸ˜‡ okay, so much for that. Let's go with my course now. This is just so simple. Lol. 😁

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my beloved sponsors. Thank you for always. I hope there will be more sponsors to come with me. Hehehe we don't know. 🀫


Yesterday once more, I was a bit busy taking care of my daughter who is very active already. She keeps on walking and strolling around the area of our home picking anything that somehow I am afraid of because what if she can pick tiny pieces of things that she will immediately eat and swallow. I am afraid what if she gets choked. I can't afford that to happen to her. That is why I am 100% watching her wherever she goes. I let her roam around our area, especially outdoors for her to not get ignorant to other people around. I want her to be friendly to others just as I am. I want her to feel the fresh air and be able to appreciate the environment that has around such as nature. I am the kind of mother that loves to bring my child outside our house to explore things and let her interact with other kids as well. I am just happy to see her smiling back to the kids and playing with them as well. She might not play just like others do but I want to feel that she belongs to society. I don't know but this is based on what I read. I seldom expose my kid to gadgets because as we all know there's nothing benefit we can get from it. Maybe there is but I prefer to expose my child to outdoor play rather than watching videos on my phone. I notice that she mostly enjoyed playing with other kids over watching online. Don't judge me ha? But this is the way I take care of my baby. I know we have differences in how we guide our kids and that is okay. It depends on the parents.

Just like on Sunday, we went to the beach had family bonding time since my husband spent his day off every Sunday. Sunda is family time. Right? So, last Sunday, we went to the beach in the morning after we woke up. We decided to have breakfast there and just feel the moment and morning vibe. We brought our breakfast. Just a simple breakfast get-together such as scrambled egg and dried fish. That is so enough for us. We were satisfied with that kind of food in every breakfast.

We also had a swimming time since it's been a while since we didn't do it together after the typhoon Odette hit our place. We had a short swimming time together. We enjoyed ourselves so much on that day. The weather. The ambiance. The food. The time itself. 😊

Enjoying the beach.😊

We didn't spend too long on the beach because we need to attend the divine service which is the most important thing to do. To worship and to give thanks to our good Lord for everything that He does for us. His goodness and for His faithfulness towards us. Thus, there is no reason why we can't thank Him enough. πŸ™


Closing Thought:

Family is everything. We can't appreciate life more if we don't have a family to be with. I am just so blessed that I have mine. Thankful for having an amazing family that I can tell to myself that I am proud of having my own little family. I can't be who I am today without them: my husband and my baby. They are my confidence in everything that I do. They are the reason why I need to keep going about life and be strong at all times. They brought so much joy and meaning to my whole being.

Therefore, I treasured and kept my loved ones now and then. I keep on telling them every day that I love them so much as I love myself. Though we are not a perfect family, we are not rich, but I can conclude that we are already with the love we have. Love should be the center of the family with the love of God as well. Love should always prevail no matter what. πŸ₯°


Okay. That would be all for today I read cash family. My apology for I shared this again regarding my family. I don't know but every time I share here, I just feel secure for I know that all of you will not judge me. 😊 Maybe??? Lol. Okay. So much for that. Thank you for reading and for dropping by. I appreciate your visits here for spending time reading this. I declare abundant blessing towards you and your whole family. Shalom! πŸ˜‡

Date Published: March 15, 2022
Blessed Author: Thania05
BCH DREAMER: πŸ’ΈπŸ’°πŸ€‘

5
$ 5.20
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Marinov
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Family

Comments

Naa na diay kay baby mamsh? Hala karon pajod ko kahibaw πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ou mamsh. 14 months already. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy sis ahh, what a nice and sweet bonding moments with your love ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slamat sis. Family time sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto.jud na madam,.e expose sa gawas para dili mataha ug mga tawo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage madam. Friendly nuon kaayo pod madam. Mkawat lge nuon pod ky mouban man bisan di kaila. Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maayo nuon na madam, kay ara d muila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba iba tlaga ang way pagpa laki pero same lng dn nmn ang goal sa mga nanay to raise every child being a good person and God fearing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Totoo yan. Mas gsto ko mas expose sya sa outdoor games at expose sa mga tawo. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo na sis nga wala nimo siya expose sa mga gadgets. Mas nindot jud kung sa gawas siya makipag dula sa uban. Ako sad mga kids Panagsa lang gyud pud sila makagunit ug cellphone kay mas gusto nako magdula sila sa gawas or ang mga blocks lang ilang pangdulaan, bahala mahugaw ug dinula at least nag enjoy sila...Pareha sad namo sis, itlog ug bulad lang sa pamahaw, busog na jud kaayo mi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge sis ky makadaot baya lge ang gadgets tungod sa radiation. Gusto pod nhu nga mas ma appreciate nija ang dula sa outdoors same sa amo experience saunang panahon. Gusto namo nga mkaexperience pod sija. kami na mismo makigduwa nija as parents. Maajo ng magdako sija dili cgeg selpon ky makatapolan sis cge ug gadgets. Dili na masugo. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud na sis, makatapulan ng gadgets. Mas nindot ng maanad siya nga makipag duwa sa gawas kay exercise na din sa Iya labi na nag start na ug lakaw ng imong baby..Mas nidnot nga ma experience niya ang life nga naa ta sauna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge sis bsta maayo lang panahon ahu jd sija igawas sa balay pra dili pod matagaw sa mga tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo na sis para ma expose siya sa ubang mga bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely way to spend the day maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh. Maaju na Iamn for keeps ba. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago