My Mother's Ultimate Dream!

9 21
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Mother's dream
       October 21, 2021

It's another beautiful day that God has offered. It's another day to reach the peak of success. A new blessed day. What a gift of life!

It's been three days since I published an article. And it's been three days I've been inactive here due to some personal reasons. I didn't have the energy to write some article for the past few days. Haystt!! Life is indeed a full of unexpected happenings! But, thanks to God, everything is okay now. 😊

This time, I just want to share with you about my mother's dream since she was a bit younger. Hehehe😁 Let's start!


Every mother has her own story to tell. Our mother is the best of all and most especially, a mother knows best. 

When I was a young little girl, my mother taught various things about life. Most importantly regarding the household chores because my mother always used to tell me that when I grow up, I will no longer be with her side, especially when I already have a family. I should stand on my own feet without her hands holding mine. She said I know these things because these will signify that she is a good mother. 

She taught me how to cook our food, wash our clothes, and clean the house. These are the most common and most applicable. Also, these are the important tasks that a daughter should know. 

She might be a strict kind of a mother for the reason that she wanted us to be trained to be a responsible housewife if time will come. 

And hey, she was not wrong. She was definitely right because all the teachings she taught were being applied now that I am married. She is correct that if time comes, all her teachings will not be in vain. 

I conclude that a mother really knows best. She is the best among the rest. 


Let's talk about some of our mother's dreams.

Now, my mother has an ultimate dream. We know that all mothers have dreams. An ultimate dream to be exact. 

Most of our mothers dream of her children is being in a happy life or situation. Not that too poor, just a border line as long we can eat 3x a day and snacks are just a bonus. 😁 lol

Also, our mothers dream is to see her children finish their studies and be successful. That would be the happiest day of a mother's life. 


My mother's ultimate dream.....

In my case, my mother has her own ultimate dream and that dream would be having a house. A house to be called her own. 

Well, as of this time, her house is on the way. Meaning her house is on construction. It's been a month now that her house is being constructed. We are aiming to finish her house by the first week of December if God will continue to sustain financially. (praying)🙏

Her house was being planned just last year by my older sister. The lot was owned by her daughter or my sister and she is also who financed it to be realized. My sister is eager to finish it because my mother is eager too. Excited and wanted to have her own. 

As of now, my mother is  currently living at my other older sister's house. She was there because my sister has no companion when her husband is going on board. She has a daughter but she is not comfortable without an elder companion. So, we decided our mother will be there, living temporarily. 

The land is near the beach. Just a few walks and it is already a beach ahead.  My mother loves the place for the reason that it is peaceful. It is far from the highway and near to her land crops. That's why she loves it. She's a farmer by the way. She really likes to work on land and harvest all her hard work later. She doesn't sell it but just gives it to us, her children.  By the way, my mother is 71 years old already but still very strong and very energetic. 😁

This is the dream house of my mother.😁

The plan of the house is just simple.  A full concrete designed by the Engineer. It has 2 bedrooms, a terrace, living area, and garage. The house is not that big, just enough for a small family. 

Since my father was already in God's hands. My mothers companion to her new home soon would be her granddaughter or my niece. Just the two of them. 😊 We, as her children, are going to just visit her. 


If my mothers house will be done in a few months, then she will be the happiest mother in the universe. 😄


Every mother deserves a reward after all their hardworks and sacrifices when we were still in their womb up until now. We still need their love and care. That's why, they need to be cherised every single day as long as we can. As long as we can still able to give and offer them something that can make them happy and overwhelm, then we should. As long as they are still alive, then, let us prove them that we love them. That we really care for them because if they will be gone and we didn't give what makes them happy, regrets will be followed. So, as long as they are with us, let us treasured every moment. It's never too late!😊


Lead image source: google.com

6
$ 3.62
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Mother's dream

Comments

Ka nice krissay ui

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing namn sis, madali lang tlaga makapagpagawa ng bahay pag may budget.. anyway congrats surely your mom is proud that she has a good and considerate children's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis .. Bsta may pera lang talaga wlang impossible. Also, God always provides din. Kaya napakabilis. 😊 Anyway, thank you sis. God bless you😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey, matutupad na rin sa wakas ang dream ni mudrakels mo sis. Kunting push nlang. I am sure she'll be very happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heheeh yes sism kunti na lang. Slamat kaayo sis..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every mother has many dreams about her child. It is our responsibility to fulfill them. May every dream of your mother come true. This prayer remained.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True.. We should fulfill our mother's dream one at a time. 😊 Thank you for dropping. God bless you💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that your mother’s dream come true Mothers are the best and the most precious gift we have one earth If we still have a mother, let’s learn to hold them tight Take care friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. Very true. They are the best. Thank you for dropping by friend. God bless you and take care too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago