It's Been 10Months!

21 25

"Having a baby is a life-changer. It gives you a whole other perspective on why you wake up every day. " -Taylor Hanson-

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Try to read their articles as well. They are such good, better, and best sponsors, in the whole world.

It's been 10 months since my greatest blessing came. My life-changer, my happy pill, my life, and my everything. The reason why I am always aiming, striving harder, and looking for positive vibes. In another word, my motivation.

It's been 10 months that I underwent postpartum depression in my entire being. I don't know but this usually happens right after giving birth. Most mothers are fighting this kind of depression. It is really hard because you have to be strong for your baby. You have to be brave to face this and forget a little while that you are suffering this. Hays! It is tough. It's not easy at all.

As a first-time mom, I never thought that there is this kind of depression. And when I knew it, at first, I don't know how to stand with this, to fight, and to win. It is indeed depressing where you feel empty, lonely, worried, nervous, stressed, and many more. What I always do even up until this time is I keep on praying to God asking for help to withstand my faith in Him. To fully surrender my all and leave everything to him. I know he can make me survive. πŸ’ͺ

It's been 10 months since I am always at home. Staying at home to care for my baby because there is no other person who will do it for me. If there is, they will not stay longer. Eventually, they will get tired. So, I choose to stay at home and wait for my baby to be fully grown-up or until she will be able to walk. Then if that happens, it's time for me to find and work for a job working on site. Sooner! Puhon!πŸ™

Well, today, I did a little photoshoot to my little one as she turned 10 months old just today. I always did this kind of photograph monthly as a remembrance. Every time I look at her photo every month, it had changed from her physical appearance to being active and noisy at the same time. She is a smart baby girl. She imitates the word you utter. It's really fun and we enjoy it most especially when she smiles back. Unfathomable impression. 😍

As I took a picture earlier this morning, I can't help but prolong my patience because she is very energetic. She wanted to always walk and find something she can hold. So, I called her cousin to entertain her as I took a photo of her. She had fun. She enjoys the shoot not knowing that she was sleepy then. After what I did to her, she falls asleep. Such a good girl. 😁

Here she is now. My 10-month-old daughter. My life. 😍

10 Months baby love. πŸ’—

This ends my story today. Thank you for reading and dropping by. God bless you. πŸ˜‡

        November 5, 2021
        Thania05 πŸ“πŸ’°πŸ‘Œ

Lead image: Pinterest.com

13
$ 3.38
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jento
$ 0.05 from @Murakamii.7
+ 6
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang cute naman ni baby haha I didnt know meron pala ganon after birth

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo meron. Heheh3 kind of depression sya . It will long last until the baby turns 7yrs old. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napagdaanan ko din yang postpartum sis..lagi talaga kaming nag aaway ng partner ko..masagi lang ako, galit na galit na ako. Pagod na pagod ako lageh, kaya ayaw ayaw ko kahit kinakausap ako..πŸ˜…πŸ˜…but anyway ang ganda ng baby mo,hndi malikot anak ko hndi ko mapicturan ng maaus SA Sobrang kalikotan..kaya wlang picture picture πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe kaya nga sis. Hindi madali ang lahat bilang isang ina pero kinaya at kakayanin pa natin. God bless sa ating mga anak sis. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's so cute. I am sure it's not easy, but you seem to be doimg great as a mother, she must be so lucky to have you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heheh thank you for the complement. I am also blessed to have her. God bless you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a baby. She is 7 months old. I understand you. My life is totally dedicated to her. I didn't have postpartum depression but I had very difficult moment two weaks before giving a birth, I lost my father. It was very hard, but my baby motivated me to go on. Your baby is so sweet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. Our baby is the one who will help us to move on and to keep going. Thank you for dripping by ma'am. God bless you. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn she looks so cute, Happy 10months Thania, wish you many more with her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe he thank you πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn she looks so cute, Happy 10months Thania, wish you many more with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months baby, God bless you! I feel you about the depression sis, same here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, sis. It's hard at first. But we have God. That's why keep going. Thank you, sis. God bless you. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Evil eyes off you doll is so beautiful I wish him better happy and healthy future. No doubt that being mother is a great responsibility or life changing event although it make your life beautiful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really? Thank you, ma'am. I declare blessings towards you as well. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Happy Ten Month Old baby. Grow wise and healthy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you maamsh. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awnnnn...your baby is so cute😍😍. I pray she grows in health and appreciate you for being the greatest mom in the world

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for that. I appreciate your message. God bless you πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great time in a girl's life, I say. Feel beautiful every time. One has to missed this beautiful time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed. A great time to be treasured. Thank you. God bless you. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago