I Remember The Boy, but?

8 25
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Past, Feeling

Way back in my high school years, I had a boyfriend. I can say that he was one of the reasons why I missed my high school days. I can conclude that he made my high school a memorable yet painful story. πŸ’”

So, here's our love story. Please bear with me.😁

I was a third-year student during that time and he was a transferee student in our school. We had in the same year but different in section. He was in section A and I was in section B. At first, I didn't notice him. I even don't know that there was a transferee because I was a kinda busy student and already had a boyfriend. So, no time for a new face. Lol. πŸ˜‚

He has a best friend where he was always with him. They were like twins because they never separated ways. They were always at their back with each other. Some students on the campus teased them that maybe one of them was gay. Students added that they were like a real couple because of their closeness but the truth was they were not a couple they were just friends. A solid kind of friendship. πŸ˜„

One time, this classmate of mine had a first boyfriend. She introduced the guy to us. To my surprise, the guy who was her boyfriend was the transferee student. That was the time that I noticed him. This guy is talented. He is a dancer and good in terms of drawing and lettering letters. Also, this guy, I heard a rumored that he is also smart because as I heard the news that he was good at speaking English and excel in other subjects as well.

One month after, my classmate and this transferee student broke up because the cousin of my classmate knew that she has a boyfriend and at that time, she was strictly not allowed to have one. So, that's why they broke up. 😟

I broke up with my boyfriend also at that time because of some valid reason. I forgot but I think there was a third party between us. So, I was available then.

Intramurals came.

(This transferee student was once a contestant in a painting competition together with his best friend. They were our representatives in our year since they were good at it. )

At this time, I already noticed him. I was even attracted to his talent. πŸ˜„

One time, there was a guy who came near me and ask for my name and to my surprise, this guy was him, the transferee student. 😱So, I was nervous upon introducing my name. I can't hide the feeling of being flattered. I had the longest hair at that time. Everyone who saw us always teased us. They said that there will be a new love team on campus. (I was then like the prettiest girl in the universe.) LolπŸ˜…

Days passed by, the transferee student always follow me, always teased me. He even gave me food to eat during break time. Most of the time, he sent a letter. His best friend was the one who brought the letter and gave it to me. In his letter, he confessed his feelings towards me. He said that he saw me inside the campus on his first week as a transferee. He added that he was attracted to the mole on my face and he also said that he love my smile. He always saw me smiling inside the campus together with my friends. So, that's were the reason why he likes me. He even doesn't have the pain when they broke up with his former girlfriend which was my friend because of me. Until one day, he wanted to talk to me in person because he wanted to express and confess his feelings personally to make it formal and for a sign of respect as well.😊

In short, we talked in person and from that we became friends. He always waited for me outside our room if we were not done with our subject. Upon waiting, he had a snack to give me. HahahaπŸ˜…

Until one day, I gave him my YES. 😍 We were officially a couple. Our relationship became smoother as we were already friends then. We were happy and everyone on the campus knows it that we were official. Everyone likes us. Everyone teased us. Even all the teachers inside campus already know about our relationship and they supported us and also they gave us a piece of advice as well. That's the good thing about our relationship.

Since we were not in the same section, he always waited for me outside our room as he always did when we were just friends. And because at that time, gadgets were not that trend, we only used love letters as our way of communication. We exchanged love letters every time that he was absent and me too. Every day, I received a cute love letter from him. That made our relationship deeper and stronger. We were beyond happy.πŸ˜ƒ

The sad thing was that our relationship was just secret when it comes to my family. I was also prohibited to have a boyfriend at that time because I was too young. 😁 but because we were good at keeping secrets, we lasted our relationship for one year and two months. πŸ‘πŸ˜…

Unexpected Scenario happened

Part 2 will be published tomorrow. Sorry if hanging. πŸ˜„βœŒ

Thank you for reading and dropping by. God bless us all. πŸ˜‡

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Thank you as always my dear sponsors for supporting me since then. God bless each of you. More BCH to come.😁

Date Published: December 15, 2021
Blessed Author: Thania05 πŸ“
         BCH DREAMER πŸ€‘

7
$ 2.12
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 2
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Past, Feeling

Comments

I was enjoying the story. Well you're forgiven for hanging it. I'm patiently waiting for the part 2 and the continuation of the story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love high school love story a lot, hahaha kahit hindi ako relate😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charot sissyyyy ang cute ng mga high school crushes talaga..hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hearing people's high school love story is I don't know how I feel haahah my journey spent in military school no girls aaahhh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful memory... High school love, one would think it would never end, Lol. I van relate to that very well😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you were quite a player...hahaha..don't mind my words. It reminds me of my school life. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear from you about this love story. In fact, there is an age or there is a time, especially in high school life, these things happen more often, it happens to almost everyone. Whatever you say, it is a wonderful feeling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pastilan maamsh ang kilig kilig sa highschool haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago