Happy 9months My Love❤

15 20
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Special Day
My little bunny sweetie.😘 book lover yarrn.😁

For this child I prayed and the Lord has granted the desires of my heart.

1 Samuel 1:27

For all the mothers out there, this verse really hits home. You may have been blessed with a child through adoption or your struggle to get pregnant has been hard but you find yourself finally holding your long awaited blessing. Either way this verse is a reminder of your countless prayers and the beauty of the Lord answering them.  An amazing moment to all of us mothers.


It's been 9months since I gave birth to my little one. 9months since I was in the operating room fighting just to save my baby from my tummy. 9months already, my life has changed, the whole me. 9moths ago my beautiful scar happened.

The way time flies is indescribable. Just a few months ago, we rejoiced over the arrival of our baby girl and today, she is already 9 months old. We are so happy, beyond blessed, and grateful for that. We wish and pray for her beautiful days in good health, protection, guidance, and love from us and from God. 🙏

Is it really necessary to celebrate birthdays by month?

Absolutely yes! What matters is that you or the parent are happy about it. There is this joy that springs from the heart when you watch your tender helpless baby or that of your loved ones grow steadily.

For a baby girl that’s 9 months gone already, as you approach the end of the first year of her life, you would want to make the day memorable for her by taking pictures of her, giving her special treats and all of that. It’s a great thing to do. The baby girl may not understand it now but when she grows to be fully aware of herself, she would appreciate it.

On our part as first time parents, it is not necessary for us, we need to be practical, especially nowadays due to the pandemic that most people experience. As usual we just let the day pass just like a normal day. We just took pictures of her without cake or food. It is just fine with me as long as she is healthy. Unlike others, they celebrate it by doing the photoshoot here and there. Bought dresses, cakes, balloons, and prepared food for a small party.

However, there are still ways on how we celebrate her monthly birthday. Just basic things only. 

What we did for her 9th month?

  • Greet Her. 

In the morning, my husband and I were waiting for our little one to wake up. Then, right after she wakes up, we greet her with happy faces and she responds with a smile too. Her smile makes me happy knowing that she is happy and healthy. Such an enormous feeling. 

  • Kiss her.

We kiss her on her cheeks. It is just simple but  we all know that she really likes it because she responds to us by touching our faces and from that, she made us happier the way she did. Kissing her is just expressing how we love her so dearly. No one can replace that. 

  • Hug her. 

Hugging her first thing in the morning is a fulfilling feeling that we feel. It is a way that we are thankful for that God has given another day to live and to be with us. 

  • Pray for her.

Above all mentioned, this way of expressing our love towards her is unfathomable in which this is the most valuable thing to do. This is immeasurable and we know that God will keep her safe and protected.

My 9months old babylove😘

Closing thought: 

Celebrating a monthly birthday isn't bad at all. It is just the way that the parents will reminisce if the little one will no longer be a baby anymore. In fact, it is somehow a fulfilling feeling that cannot be replaced. This is such a good way to feel the love as time goes by through watching the pictures as memories. 


To my lovely sponsors, thank you as always for your generosity. May the abundance of life be with you all. 😇

My upvoters, commenters, readers, and subscribers, thank you to each of you. 💕


Lead image: pinterest.com

5
$ 3.01
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Janz
$ 0.05 from @Yzza0625
+ 3
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Special Day

Comments

Waaah she's so adorable. Happy 9 months baby. May the Lord God pour out His blessings to you and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I can't wait to have my own baby so I can shower him or her with all the love I've stored up in my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sir in Gods will. Keep praying.🙏 I know He will grant your request.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy the time well. Once this time is gone, you will never get back. I am a mother so I understand your feelings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes exactly. We should treasure every day with our baby.😊

Thank you for dropping po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, my son is also celebrating his 11 Months today.. anyway happy 9 month's baby. I wish you all the best, God bless..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ehehehe thank you sis😊 happy 11months sa baby mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy motmot baby. Few more months to go, mag 1 year na ka. Wala pa jud gihapon kakita si ninang nimo in person.hihi Naa na tay mga daga puhon girly.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe slamat girly. Puhon girly ari ig one year ni baby. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 9mos baby lablab.. when kaha maka meet nimo ang gwapa nimo Tita 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe puhon madam. Ari bday ni baby😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ug makalugar madam.. nindot gyud unta sayun ug naa pay motor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee mao lge .. Laju pod noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Nine Months Baby! May you grow smart, wise and God-fearing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you maam. God bless you too. 😊💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago