Game Machine

11 33
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Game, Toy

All of us have a favorite game way back in our childhood days. We don't know yet how to use gadgets since gadgets were still out of our sight and attention during that time. We were satisfied by playing a simple game. We usually do is the "Bahay-bayan" where there should stand as mother and father and also kids. We enjoyed the moment of sleeping under the DIY house-like toy made from coconut leaves and woods. I still remember that I usually pretend as the mother and the father was my long-time crush. Lol. But on that day, I don't have a crush on him. I don't know what crush is yet. I just feel different when we were in our teenage years. ๐Ÿ˜… so much for that. Kiat na pod hahaha (Okay. Back to the main course. )

However, I can still recall my favorite game. This is the game.๐Ÿ‘‡

Who can relate to this? Or who knows this kind of game? I know the "Batang 90s" knows this for sure. For me, this is a challenging kind of game, Lol. I can't resist playing because way back in the good old days, we usually compete with my youngest sister to play. She always teased me because I always failed to shoot all of them. I can remember that I cried because I always failed. Even though I gave my best to beat her but I always field to do so. I won sometimes. Most of the time, a looser. ๐Ÿคซ

I don't know why I can't shoot all of them. I don't know the technique how. If I shoot all of them it will take hours first. Hahaha but it's okay as long as I succeed naman. ๐Ÿ˜

Today, I reminisce about this kind of game because my niece went here to our house because we have a module to answer since I am her tutor since she was 3 years old. She's studying at a private school located in our city. Just recently, they had started a face to face to class. That would be a good thing because she finally meet her teacher and classmates.

She brought this toy and introduce it to me. She said if I know how to play it and I said, yes, of course, that is my favorite game of our time. She also likes the toy. She as well had a hard time shooting all of them because it's too small. Hehe but then, she said, she is entertained by it. She started to love it too as I do. Hehehe

Hays. I just can't avoid missing this kind of game or a toy. It has a special place in my heart. Hahaha OA. ๐Ÿ˜… I can also say that is it a mind game because your brain really works. Joke!

How about you? Did you ever try this one? I know most of you ever tried this already. If you have younger siblings in your family, just introduce this kind of game/toy. This is so fun. ๐Ÿค—


Okay. That would be all for today. Thank you for reading. I appreciate that you're here. God bless you. ๐Ÿ˜‡


Date Published: March 18, 2022
Blessed Author: Thania05
BCH DREAMER: ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ธ

10
$ 3.04
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Yzza0625
+ 1
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Game, Toy

Comments

Actually, I do not remember any games I played since I don't have experienced something like that, since you g I work to survive, to proven that I am not guilty, I was so focused to the point I forgot to play some games like that. I'm so glad that you have had experienced it and never forget even its been decades since the last time you played to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namimiss ko mag laro neto hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to play with this po hahaa talagang eto din yung mga sinqunang stress hirap papasukin nung hoops dun hahaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh . Nakkastress din sya๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe! Nostalgia. That is one of my toys when I was a kid. I never get bored of this game because it is satisfying to play.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, friend. That is true. I never get bored playing this kind of game as well. It diverts my boredom. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much funny and interesting game it is. Playing time if anyone call me I didnโ€™t listen them haha.So much attentive when I am playing game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is true, friend. We don't want to be distracted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

reminds me when i was playing this the name in my area is game boy, is this still available. This is very interesting and makes me addicted to playing this game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, po. It is still available. My niece got this now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhhhhh, kaduwa pud ko ana girly sauna. Makalingaw baya pud na. Nakasuway pud ko nga nashoot na nako tanan.hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago