Fully Vaccinated: Thanks, Lord!

16 22
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

October 29, 2021

Blog. Blog. Blog. ๐Ÿ˜

A well blessed day everyone. We are thankful that God has given us another day to enjoy life. We must live the way God designed it for us. Shalom!ย 


Today is our 2nd dose schedule. As I woke up early this morning around 5:00 AM, I rode our bicycle to get sweaty as a form of exercise. I love the fresh air, the atmosphere, and the people around doing their morning hikes and jogging. I went home around 5:45 and cooked our breakfast, which was scrambled eggs and fried fish. I also make milk for my husband to drink.ย  My baby wakes up earlier than her father. So I got her and brought her to our kitchen to watch what I did.ย 

Before we went to the place of the vaccination site, I was a bit nervous. Haha, I can't hide the fact I felt this way. Nervous regarding the injection especially the needle itself. Hahaha, but what I did was to be brave and face my fear.ย 

At 6:30, we started to eat our breakfast. We are very well and had some laughs because our little one makes us happy. After we eat, we prepare ourselves. We took a bath and got ready to depart from home.

Outside the vaccination area. Or the wAiting area.

It's 9:30 when we arrived at the vaccination area. My husband and I went directly to the table where we needed to check our blood pressure first, next, we went to the waiting area for us to be able to enter the main vaccination area.ย 

Inside the vaccination area.

I was surprised that all the people are well organized. Chairs are well arranged and the management is better than the previous one. I was impressed by the staff and the management team for they did their job so well. Every staff had their job to be done and tasks to accomplish. Also, the process was faster. I even noticed that the nurses and doctors were organized as well and approachable.ย 

It was 11 AM when we got vaccinated by the 2nd dose which was Pfizer. Now that I am fully vaccinated by the covid vaccine, it doesn't mean that the virus will not hit us anymore or at any time. What we need to do first and above all is to keep on praying that we will be protected by the virus. Only prayers can make us safe and sound. Next is to keep us safe where we need to stay at home when nothing is an important matter to do.ย The last one, we need still to be vigilant in the sense that the virus is still around, so we should be responsible towards each other. Responsible in the way that we should still follow the protocols recommended by the government.

I am fully vaccinated. โ˜บ


THANK YOU SECTION

Thus, after all, what I've been through from 1st dose up to this 2nd dose, I deeply thank God for the successful vaccination because we made it together with my husband. And also for the protection along the way, as we travel to go to the place. ๐Ÿ™

I also want to extend my sincerest thanks to the management team and to our municipal Mayor for extending their patience and their responsibility as well in making this vaccination possible. Without them, there will be no vaccination.ย 


LESSON LEARNED

This ever first-time happening and experience all over around the globe gave us a lesson to each of us. A lesson where we need to be responsible in our actions so that we do not get infected by the virus. We should obey and follow the protocols given so that everything will be well. Also, we should cooperate with what is better for all of us so that this pandemic will soon end. It is not impossible as long we help each other. Help our front liners by respecting them and obeying what they said. These lessons made us braver today. ๐Ÿ’ช


That would be all. I need to rest early tonight since my left arm is in pain. Hehe, thank you for reading. God bless all of you.ย 

All the glory and honor belong to God alone. He is worthy to receive all the thanksgiving. โ˜

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest and generous sponsors ever since I started this journey here on this platform. Provision from God will be to each of you from this day onwards. โค

6
$ 2.65
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Yzza0625
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Awee congrats! I am fully vaccinated also just yesterday.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congrats ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats mate. I have already completed my vaccine dose. Be good be healthy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeeeyy! Congratulations girly. Wala na jud kay hassle kung magtravel2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge girly. Labi na Ron di nata kasud sa uban tindhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay maau krissay, ako ngpasched n sad, pero wala.P gani ngkasakit n dayun ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kulba te ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job sis!> You and your husband did your responsibility to the soceity. Let's help prevent the spread of the virus by getting vaccines and staying at home if there are no necessary errands outside.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes correct sis. We should cooperate so that this virus will soon end. Thank you sis. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep... Congrats again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations po ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po. God bless you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, kami din ay fully vaccinated na.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow.. Congrats din sis .. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great news. I am happy for you and thank you for doing your part to make the world safer against covid

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you .. ๐Ÿ˜Š God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago