A Health Update For Our Mother.

18 27
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Hello! My read cash family. How are you doing? I hope you do all great as days pass by and keep yourself safe and sound.

These past two days, I wasn't able to publish an article and be active for the reason that we are processing papers for my husband's new soon job. He is preparing all the necessary papers. That is why I'm a bit busy for I accompanied him to do so. My apology for that. 😊

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my blessings above. πŸ‘† Thanks all. 🌸

Today I'm gonna share with you the update regarding my husband's mother or my mother-in-law about her health.

This past Tuesday, I saw a my-day post of my mother-in-law's daughter on Facebook that she was already transferred to the bigger hospital which is found in Tacloban City. 4 hours oⁿf travel from our province or city.

I chatted with the sister of my husband regarding the condition of my mother in law and she said that she was already undergone a whole-body CT Scan a few minutes later as they arrived. They arrived there past 8 in the evening on the same day. They traveled together with her father or my mother in laws husband. I thank God for the news I saw and heard on that day.πŸ™

It was already evening when they were there. The hospital is somewhat strict because only one person is allowed to go inside which is my sister-in-law only. Also, she will not be allowed to go outside at any moment because they are just obeying the protocols. After all, the virus is still around. My sister-in-law is only the one who takes care of our mother inside the hospital. Her father and her friend are left outside which they need to rent a boarding house so that they have a house to stay in. Sad to say, the house they rented is a bit costly too. But they had no option. Hays! Another expense to spend.

As we're still chatting, she said that they badly need prayers now. She had mercy on her mother based on the condition. She can't imagine their life if their mother will be gone. Surely, it's more painful. 😒 So, I advised her to remain strong for 'nanay'. To keep fighting in no matter what. We know that ' nanay' also is fighting back for her life. She wanted to live longer. She still wanted to see her children and grandchildren growing up. I reminded her to be a strong daughter for nanay needs it. I also added to keep on praying for a miracle to happen for her mother based on the condition. I know that our God is the God of a miracle. So, nothing is impossible. πŸ’ͺ

My husband was delighted as I told him about the news. He was having little hope that his mother now at least be tested for all the things she needed in her body. He is thankful to all the people who have had a good heart that helped them to be transferred. Such an answered prayer, he added. He owes to God above all. πŸ™

My mother in law undergone a whole body ct scan. This photo is from my sister-in-law.

As of yesterday, my mother underwent an ultrasound also the day after she was being CT scanned. My sister-in-law said that they are just waiting for the result of what would be. We are praying that the result would be good to hear. If it will be not, then we will accept it. No choice anyway. 😩

Today we don't have any news seen and heard from my sister-in-law. She was inactive on Facebook maybe because of having no internet load or just keeping it aside in private. Hoping that everything there is in good hands and in good shape.

For now, what we can do is ask God for help basically, a miracle. πŸ™ We know that God is not blind and deaf to our prayers and situation. He saw us. He has mercy for us. I know He is working now and we will just wait for the great things to happen, soon. πŸ™

Also, we are praying for financial assistance which is the number one need. They can't go after without money. That's why we are also praying for that to be met with the help of God. We know that He will use people that have a good heart to help us for us to be able to do everything for our 'nanay '. For sure, it will rain blessings for these coming days. πŸ’°πŸ™ Thank God in advance. πŸ™

However, we are still fighting for nanay because we love her. She will be healed in Jesus Christ's name. πŸ˜‡


That would be all for today as an update for my mother-in-law. Thank you for reading and for your prayers with us which is the number we need the most. God bless you all. Shalom!πŸ˜‡πŸ’“

Date published: January 29, 2022
Blessed Author: Thania05 πŸ“
BCH DREAMER: πŸ‘ŒπŸ€‘πŸ’°

6
$ 9.05
$ 8.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
+ 3
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Hope everything goes fine friend. Trust in Almighty. Hope this is a testing period. Will keep your family in my prayer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, friend. God knows everything. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping and praying for her recovery madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, sky. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending Prayers Ate Thania, Full and fast recovery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Mjay.. Well appreciated.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry Sis, she will be alright very soon. It's totally normal for human being to fall in illness, she will be okay sis. My prayers are with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis.. God will do the rest too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be okay madam, praying for the fast recovery of your mother in law

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks madam. Unta lge ui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lage salig lang ta madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siiiis praying for her. May the Lord touch her with His miraculous hands and precious blood. There is power in prayer. Let's always remember that our God is the great healer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray she gets well soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slamat mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your mother recovers soon and you have peace of mind. I know how it feels to have a sick mother because two weeks ago my mother was also in the clinic.
Thank God she is fine now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thansk carolina for ur concern. I am praying that she will recover soon. On Gods will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago