River Soča

21 26
Avatar for Teji
Written by
3 years ago

The Soča River flows into the day in an interesting karst spring below the mountains of the Julian Alps,enchanting us again and again with its emerald green color. From its source in Trenta, it descends rapidly towards the sea.

The upper course of the Soča is especially popular among wild water rowing enthusiasts, who descend the river in large rubber boats on rafts, and there are even more kayakers, these brave riders of rapids.At Kobarid, the river meanders from gorges, and its white gravel and calm current also offer cooling to bathers.

Something is very important: The Soča can be very dangerous for people who do not know it. They do not recommend jumping into the water, especially on the head, and it is necessary to cool down properly before , as the body can experience shock when in contact with cold water. They should not stay in it for more than a few minutes. Deep water and rapids should be avoided when tired.

The Soča River, best known for its green color, is known as one of the most beautiful rivers in Europe. The water that flows through the waterfalls and gorges has carved many varied sections with beautiful rapids,which are a real paradise for rafting and other water sports. The Soča River impresses nature lovers and all adventure-seeking people.

WELCOME TO SLOVENIA!!!!

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Teji
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Prekrasno.kako je lepa Soča!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

da....i boja rijeke je divna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this water looks soo good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great job..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soča ima tok 137 kilometara dug, Neretva 230 kilometara. Dosta su slične i florom i faunom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear I like you article. And this place really very beautiful. I really like this place. River my favourite my country have many river but your article river very beautiful. Really dear I like you river place....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not to believe what color it is, it's beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

smaragdno zelene.....divna boja

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uhh kako je dobro mesto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So je lepa reka, pa vi imate i malo jezerce sta ce vama more kad vi imate ovaj divan predeo gde mozete fino da se odmorite i uzivate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a onda kad vidim da svi u depresiji sto su zatvorene granice pa se ne moze na more...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have heard about this river before, but I did not know how amazing it actually are!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Danes spet sem zrl

vate modra lepotica,

gledal sem tolmunček tvoj,

če še je tam moja brzica,

pa si še, še vedno lepa

in kraljica mojega srca,

te je deževje malce napolnilo

zdaj se tvoja barva ti še bolj poda,

sedel na skali sem,

te božal s svojimi očmi,

kako brezčasna si in lepa,

veš Soča moja, všeč si mi,

zaljubljen vate že od nekdaj,

vsaj kar pomni v meni ta fantič,

nerazdružljiva najina je usoda,

saj ločiti naju več ne more nič,

v najlepših letih sem se vrnil

tu, nazaj v tvoj planinski raj,

ob tebi zopet srečen sem,

je tvoj »zato« tu našel moj »zakaj«,

hvala, moja nit smaragdna,

ki vezála skupaj moje si življenje,

koder hodil sem in kar sem bil,

me spremljajo je tvoje žuborenje.

Toda nekoč, ko bom zaprl

svoje utrujene oči,

v suh pepel bom tebi umrl,

vate moje stresli bodo vse sledi,

položili me v lepo Slatenico,

da priplavam doli spodaj vate,

bova skupaj zadnji ples plesala,

vse do morja bom privezan nate,

in bom pustil v tebi lep spomin,

da ga boš večno varovala,

kot skrivnosti mojih sanj,

ki si jih dnevno rada poslušala

in tebi bodo vedno

moje pesmi tod okoli brali,

saj najgloblji moji so studenci,

zate le jih s srcem napisali.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Danes spet sem zrl

vate modra lepotica,

gledal sem tolmunček tvoj,

če še je tam moja brzica,

pa si še, še vedno lepa

in kraljica mojega srca,

te je deževje malce napolnilo

zdaj se tvoja barva ti še bolj poda,

sedel na skali sem,

te božal s svojimi očmi,

kako brezčasna si in lepa,

veš Soča moja, všeč si mi,

zaljubljen vate že od nekdaj,

vsaj kar pomni v meni ta fantič,

nerazdružljiva najina je usoda,

saj ločiti naju več ne more nič,

v najlepših letih sem se vrnil

tu, nazaj v tvoj planinski raj,

ob tebi zopet srečen sem,

je tvoj »zato« tu našel moj »zakaj«,

hvala, moja nit smaragdna,

ki vezála skupaj moje si življenje,

koder hodil sem in kar sem bil,

me spremljajo je tvoje žuborenje.

Toda nekoč, ko bom zaprl

svoje utrujene oči,

v suh pepel bom tebi umrl,

vate moje stresli bodo vse sledi,

položili me v lepo Slatenico,

da priplavam doli spodaj vate,

bova skupaj zadnji ples plesala,

vse do morja bom privezan nate,

in bom pustil v tebi lep spomin,

da ga boš večno varovala,

kot skrivnosti mojih sanj,

ki si jih dnevno rada poslušala

in tebi bodo vedno

moje pesmi tod okoli brali,

saj najgloblji moji so studenci,

zate le jih s srcem napisali. 1189/5000 I looked again today

vate blue beauty,

I watched your pool,

if my rapids are still there,

but you are still, still beautiful

and the queen of my heart,

the rain filled you a little

now your color gives you even more,

I was sitting on a rock,

I caressed you with my eyes,

how timeless and beautiful you are,

you know my Soča, I like you,

in love with you since time immemorial,

at least what this guy remembers in me,

our destiny is inseparable,

because nothing can separate us anymore,

in my best years I came back

here, back to your mountain paradise,

I'm happy with you again,

your "why" found my "why" here,

thanks, my emerald thread,

who bound my life together,

where I walked and what I was,

I am accompanied by your murmur.

But someday when I close

your tired eyes,

I will die to you in dry ashes,

all traces will shake my eyes,

put me in a beautiful Slatenica,

to swim down below you,

we will dance the last dance together,

I will be tied to you all the way to the sea,

and I will leave a beautiful memory in you,

that you will protect him forever,

as the secrets of my dreams,

which you loved to listen to on a daily basis

and to you they will always be

read my poems around here,

for the deepest of mine are wells,

for you only wrote them with your heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago