Delicious coffee smoothie - for an extra dose of energy

39 31
Avatar for Teji
Written by
3 years ago

When we try coffee for the first time, it awakens various feelings in us (from unkindness to excitement). The effects of coffee on the human body have always provoked conflicting opinions about its benefits and harms. Numerous clinical studies have found primarily the effect of caffeine on the human body. Coffee has a slightly different effect than pure caffeine due to different concentrations and different ingredients: acids, aromas, dyes, etc. However, caffeine and coffee have a lot in common.

Above all, coffee is a delicious and invigorating beverage. Its prevalence stems from its effects, which cause two-thirds of Earthlings to drink coffee.

Coffee invigorates, stimulates and gives strength. These properties have a special effect on a physically tired person, as they give him strength and energy. The invigorating effect of coffee on the body is almost magical.The action of coffee is versatile. It contains one of the most important plant alkaloids - caffeine, which irritates, stimulates and regulates the functioning of the central nervous system.

The smoothie has everything you need for a great start to the day or when you need an extra dose of energy: protein, grains, fruit and something for black explosives lovers.

Prepare it like this:

Start with cold coffee, add a frozen banana (for a sweet taste and creamy texture), oatmeal, milk and nut butter of your choice to enrich the smoothie with some more protein.

Mix the ingredients (a detailed list can be found at the end of the article) well in a blender to get a creamy drink. Add more milk as needed.If you avoid milk, you can also try making it with water, or use the idea for a vegan version.

Variations:

Vegan: Use vegetable milk.

Banana-free: replace it with about ¼ a cup of coconut milk and add a few more ice cubes.

Richer in protein: add your favorite protein powder.

Ingridients:

banana (pre-order in frozen)

120 ml strong coffee (chilled)

120 ml milk (to taste)

25 g of oatmeal

spoon of nut butter (peanut, almond…)

Tips:

You can sprinkle the top with grated dark chocolate.

You can also use a fresh (not frozen) banana, but then smoothly add a cube or two of ice.

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Avatar for Teji
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The color of coffee is just mind blowing. I also love to take coffee than tea though coffee is expensive but usefulness is more than tea. A nice way you show us about making coffee. one day i will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When it comes to getting the most energy from a cup of coffee, it's all about volume. If you're making your coffee at home, a double espresso made with robusta beans is said to be the best type of coffee for energy.I'm very very like coffee.. because coffee is my life.. good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Najskuplja kafa na svetu “Kopi Luwak” dobija se iz izmeta azijske cibetke, rakunolike životinje daljeg srodnika mačaka, a kilogram može da košta i nekoliko hiljada evra.

Azijska cibetka vrlo je retka. Živi u indonezijskim šumama i hrani se sirovim zrnima kafe, a kad svari spoljnu opnu, zrno izbaci iz tela zajedno sa izmetom. Zrnca kafe se onda ispiraju i lagano prže dok je vrlo značajno da se ne uništi posebna aroma prerađenih zrnaca kafe.

Stručnjaci tvrde da je ova kafa izrazito skupa zbog jedinstvenog načina proizvodnje i posebnog ukusa. Inače, godišnje se proizvede oko 450 kilograma kafe koja je, prema mnogima, najskuplja na svetu jer samo jedna šoljica ovog napitka košta oko 30 evra, što je samo nabavna cena, na koju se ugostitelji dodatno ugrađuju.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

citala sam o ovoj vrsti kafe cak i gledala neka videa ali iskreno sam se zgrozila da pijem kafu koja je prosla kroz creva neke zivotinje. Za ostale kafe toga nema i nekako mi ne smeta nacin proizvodnje.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jaoooo bože....dobro da je ne pijem...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Svaka cast Sneki.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kada je kafa u pitanju jedino mi je zao to sto ne moze odmah direkt u venu da se ubaci, neka infuzija il nesto slicno da se ne gubi vreme dok se ne dovuce do krvotoka preko zeluca

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah.....ti zvučiš kao ovisnik od kafe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

moj prvi nadimak na fejsbuku je bio gorca kafa, dok mi fejs to nije prepoznao kao reklamnu stranicu, pa sam morao da otvaram novi zato sam sad milan gorca :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahah.. bravo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha e dobar si. Ali stvarno! Pa to sam i ja pozeleo. Bolje i to da se probudim kao covek a ne ovo cekam sat vremena da mi se razdani.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

e druze to dolazi sa godinama, dok ti se razbistri mozak, dok ti se razmrdaju misici, dok se podmazu zglobovi, to je sa godinama sve duzi proces, ponekad mi se cini da sam potpuno budan kad dodje vreme za ponovni odlazak na spavanje

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah a ja i ne spavam.. nastavljam dan jer nisam ni spavao.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a dodje i to pre ili kasnije na naplatu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kafa je za mene iskljucivo velika, jaka turska kafa. Sve ostalo su slatkisi koji u sebi sadrze kafu. Nije da ito ne volim, samo ne brojim kao kafu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ti si za tradiciju

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ja takve popijem danas 2-3. Ajde na kafu, ali nasu crnu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ja je ne pijem hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hvala na pozivum sad cu, samo da s spremim :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dok se ti spremis ona se ohladi.. msm kafa. 🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kafa na hiljadu načina. Jesi li probala onu iz užarenog pijeska?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ma nisam....ja je i ne pijem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very very like coffee.. because coffee is my life.. good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good evening...nice to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago