What we can learn from family Kardashian

13 43
Avatar for Tecompo
3 years ago

The Kardashian sisters have ruled the reality scene for years, and are primary in many other branches as well. Since their reality show "Keeping up with the Kardashians" started airing 13 years ago, the wealth of each member of this family has been increasing year by year. Kim, Chloe, Courtney, Kendall and Kylie are now considered the most influential women in the world.

Sponsors of Tecompo
empty
empty
empty

Considering that they know how to take a million dollars for one post on Instagram, there is no doubt that the fact that so many people follow them will only bring even more money to the popular sisters.

That is why their every step is followed in the footsteps and the last thing they did left everyone breathless!

Namely, the fashion house Kelvin Klein decided to hire Kim Kardashian, Courtney Kardashian, Chloe Kardashian, Kendall and Kylie Jenner as their protective faces. Their advertising campaign caused a real storm in the public, and how could they not when they were photographed very sparingly.

Erasing the boundaries between personal and professional along with their incredible impact on social media has proven lucrative.

The total number of the sisters' companions is 537 million, which allows them to "squeeze" millions of dollars by exploiting pop culture.

Although he is completely neglected and practically "thrown out" of the family, the Kardashian clan also has a male reinforcement ... Namely, Kim, Courtney, Chloe, Kendall and Kylie also have a brother, Rob, who, despite participating in the show, never built a career like his sisters.

The goods threw the breakup with starlet Black China into the abyss. He is already suffering from diabetes, overweight and depression, and the breakup has further bored him ... Information about him today is vague and no one knows exactly what condition he is in - he no longer appears in the family reality show, nor in public , and there is information that he did not leave the house for more than 800 days!

He is allegedly in a bad relationship with his family, in which he has always been a "black sheep" anyway, and even his closest friends do not see him as often as they used to.


Do you follow this reality show ? What is your opinion of the Kardashian sisters?

11
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @GreenOasis
Sponsors of Tecompo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tecompo
3 years ago

Comments

I didn't know that there were so many families and I didn't follow the reality show.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, I didn’t even know Kim had so many sisters. I don't watch reality shows

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t follow them but I’ve heard of their show. However, only their appearance kept me from watching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’ve heard of the Cardassian sisters but I haven’t watched them much and I don’t know much about them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are missing a lot 😃 I'm kidding, of coursr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't follow reality stars, I don't like that today's girls are role models. They are all plastic and face each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont follow this reality show and sister Kardashian I dont like.Most I know Kim because in magazines I read almost every day something about her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, they are definitely kitch and shund, and after watching that TV show my brain is seriously damaged, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is beautiful, a little plastic surgery, but certainly Kim is one of the most beautiful women in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am following this TV show more than 10 years. My number one is Kendall, a model

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest, I don't follow the reality of the Kardasian family. Overall, I don’t follow any more reality shows.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo, smart decision, Your choice is totally OK. You are not the only one. Many people don't have tv in their houses. I have tv, but watch very rarely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My choice is more to watch movies, series and educational programs ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago