This is how I've been lately!

10 39
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Hello there, Read. Cash! It's been a long time. This past month has been challenging; busy days knock me down, and failures knock on my door.

 I can't even express how frustrated I am with what has occurred; I've become somewhat demotivated and weakened by what has happened to me.

So that's how I've been lately.

I am aware that I am not in good health. Sometimes I makeup emotions to mask the real ones, listen to stories to distract myself, and watch movies to feel less alone in these uncomfortable feelings and situations.

I'm struggling now but I don't want the people around me to know. It's been difficult to pretend that I have almost everything under control when, in fact, I'm mucking things up and don't know what to do. I know it's difficult to talk about the things running through my mind lately because I no longer understand myself. Some things need to go my way, and others start to go wrong.

Sometimes I question my life and the difficulties I face. It's difficult to pretend I'm having sunny days when I have storms.

Knowing that the vulnerable me has no place in this world hurts me. As a result, I write them. I write them because everything in my "written me" is adjustable and therapeutic, and nothing hits me so hard when I'm alone. Because, in my "tired me," every second of people who showed up is significant. Not because this is "me lately," but because I will always be like this. I promise this "me" will be fine and even better.

I'm doing my best.

Trying your hardest only sometimes implies pushing yourself past your limits.

It's not always about pushing myself out of my comfort zone and into the unknown. Trying my best is as simple as getting out of bed, making coffee, and hoping there is more to see in life.

I know it isn't easy, but I don't want to give up. This isn't just my battle; I know I'm not alone in this bottle. I am aware that I have God. Even when things don't go as planned, I trust in His plan. I'll make it through. I'll be strong and keep fighting while taking breaks!

I am manifesting a good and positive future!


I miss writing here; how are you all?

It's already March, and I'm hoping for good callings, the right opportunities, blessings, and unexpected good news and growth for all of us.

This month will also be the month for people ready to embark on new life phases and chapters.

This will also be a month of healing for those who are disappointed, have doubts, or have lost their self-esteem and confidence.

Sponsors of TeacherLynlyn
empty
empty
empty

 

8
$ 0.84
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 1
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

Nakakapagod rin maging positive Lynn no? I mean, it should be a mantra but sometimes, we should let ourselves feel the sadness too and acknowledge that we're not okay. That way, we wouldn't be gaslighting ourselves na we're okay pero di pala. Either way, let's keep thriving 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to tell you something_ same like you I am teaching students, I know you are doing from long time but I recently joined

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good to know that you're teaching students too. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Andiyan lang si God satin palagi. We must trust him always. Ang pretty naman yan sis. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Mas pretty ka parin sis 🥰 By the wat sis, tama ka po. God is always with us kaya tuloy lang ang laban 🥰🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's normal to feel not okay sometimes but remember your purpose and goals in life. Stay motivated and keep chasing your dreams.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you, I do felt demotivated somehow, but thanks to my goals that pursue me to go do my best despite all the struggles I have in life. 🤗 Thank you for reading dear. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay strong and positive. It's difficult holding in feeling especially to those we have to be strong for. Your right God has a big part in it. We just need to accept him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right my friend. I will keep that in my mind. And yes, I have to be strong no matter what. Thank you again! 🤗 God bless you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

madami kang kinakapitan sis and for sure nakikinig sya sayo. You are blessed in every way and sa mindset mo. sabi nga walang masarap na taho sa tokwa. Charot!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis! Tama ka po😊 kailangan lang galanav maging positive palagi 🤗Thank you for reading, God bless! 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago