I will start my introduction episode.

7 62
Avatar for TarifKhan
2 years ago

I want to start from the beginning!

I hope you all stay with me, my read.cash all friend's

Welcome to read.cash from the beginning, through read.cash I can write about myself and tell all my friends about me.

Something about read.cash

I have been associated with read.cash with read.cash for a long time, I was away from read.cash with all my friends because I was busy with my own work, I am back with all friends of read.cash.

This platform attracts me a lot. I always tried to share some of my time with all my friends on this platform, after a long wait I came back to share my time with all my friends on this platform. The love of everyone on this platform has fascinated me. Here I was able to realize my family issues, for some time I felt like I had moved away from family ! That's why I moved on to my family ! My love for taking to everyone in this family about me, so I was so sorry ! I have been able to feel very good about myself and I have tried my best to share everything about me from the beginning with my friends. Parts of my life.

read.cash and noise.cash

read.cash and noise.cash have been around for a long time. https://read.cash/@TarifKhan and https://noise.cash/u/Tarif .

my profile photo

I told all my friend's about noise.cash I'm going to return to read.cash in a new way. In fact, one day after I joined, I couldn't write my words completely ! That's why it's too late to post! I Because this is happening because of your own busyness ! I told all the friend's of noise.cash that I am coming back to that platform to have conversations with many friend's and it is very nice, read.cash and noise.cash I think a place on both platforms.

Something about myself

Admitted to physics Honors in 2013-2014, at the ens of the study, I still position myself. Since the time of Corona I have been spending time with everyone in the family. The most time spent with my family after so many years of my life, which is a decade later, I spend the most time with family. Feeling very good. Because I may not get these times in the future! Maybe I will miss these times very much! when I was out, I could not spend much time with my family, even if I wanted to! All in all, my time is well spent.

Friendship with people

Every human being we have here is bound by love. We all live in a family. Humanity is expressed through our conversations. Every human being expresses the language of his mind in a beautiful way through friendship. Friendship, in this family. Everyone's words can be understand very well here and the words of everyone's mind are well expressed. We will maintain our friendship properly.

My favorite sport's

What I like most is throwing away all my favorite sports with friend's.

I played more games with my favorite friend's when I was younger.

Favorite childhood games.

I played a variety of regional games with friends, which many may not be familiar with. Many people may not be accustomed to these games, or they many not have been in all the localities. I played games. The times when I played games are very memorable that they are never forgotten!

Some of these unknown games are known in different ways in different regions. I will discuss this in detail in the future, highlighting the games of my childhood friends with my friends.

Sports according to the list of favorites

I am briefly discussing all the sports.

Cricket

We all used to play cricket together with friends and many more kids from big brother neighborhood. We used to work hard while playing cricket. Getting everyone together to get to the playground, repairing balls, bats, stumps, cricket creases for playing cricket. Observing the place where I will play the game well.

Here are some of the ones I found to be interesting: When we went to play cricket in the morning on holidays, we came back at noon and started playing again in the afternoon.

Football

We would all be ready to buy football if we were going to play soccer. I used to go to play games when it was raining. The funniest thing about playing football was the rain, we would get wet in the rain and go out to play football.

We used to play football the most in the afternoon. When it was time to play football, maybe everyone would unite and go to the football field. We played football in different gardens. I used to play football most of the holidays.

Badminton

I rarely play badminton, I like to play badminton, but I rarely play. I like watching badminton games. I watched others play. Badminton is usually played at night during the winter. Winter is the best time to play badminton. Our friends and younger and older brothers all play badminton together at night.

Swimming was a favorite

Another thing I liked most about my childhood was swimming. When we were in fifth grade, we would all go for a swim at ten o'clock in the morning. Everyone would swim together and compete to see who could reach the destination first. I used to swim and spend two hours in the water, 1 hour in different directions, playing sports in different ways. Truly, those moments are very memorable, which are still very much remembered!

Little kids are my favorite

I like the smile on the faces of small children. I enjoy talking to young children, their movements give themselves great pleasure. The smile on the face of a small child is my greatest joy, I think I see their smiles again and again. I am very happy to hold the hand of a small child and want to walk a long distance, the fingers of their little hand and the small words on their on their face are very pleasing to me.

I will discuss some more about myself in the next post.

You can visit my profile and newcomers can join our family read.cash and noise.cash

read.cash/@TarifKhan

noise.cash/u/Tarif

I wish the read.cash all the best, I hope everyone has a good day, I hope everyone can do something good in life and not be established. If there are any errors in my writing, give me a chance to correct them. Last but not last, we will inspire everyone who is here and say goodbye to the rules, because we abide by the rules and invite those who want to join us here, we will accept them and promise to walk well. Welcome all friend's.

Sponsors of TarifKhan
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.80
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 3
Avatar for TarifKhan
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back to the family 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome in this lovely family, and hope you can fulfill your desire. I don't like to play games but I watch them to played by others. Precisely I love badminton to play.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On behalf of this Beautiful family, you welcome me, I live been fascinated by the love of this family for a long time, so I welcome you to share the love of all in a new way. I have loved sports since I was a child and I have played cricket and football a lot and I like to watch sports. Thank you for your valuable comments and I wish you good health all time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome here dear friend Also, can you tell me more about Badminton? I watch the game but don't understand how it works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome here dear friend Also, can you tell me more about Badminton? I watch the game but don't understand how it works Thank you for the important comment. I have played very little badminton, I love to watch badminton. I will definitely collect the answer to your question and let you know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the blogging platform. Read the rules available at the end of this pafe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for giving me a beautiful doctrine in my first post. On this platform I will follow the rules and reasons and of course I will read the last rule reasons on this page.

$ 0.00
2 years ago