Today has been a happy day for me. Although it was very hot here today but for me today started a good day when I saw on my red.cash that I had sponsored by two very nice people .these were @Bibijani01 and @Ezelazra3. Although @Ezelazra3 profile is not showing in my sponsor block, I do not know why. But she has sponsored me. For this I am grateful to both my diamonds that they considered my writing worthy of it. I still want to write an article and upload it today but today I have to sit for atikaf. and let me tell you a little bit about it. It happens on the last days of Ramadan. In this, man only worships to ALLAH apart from everything else.In this Man finds himself sitting alone.you can say that it is like meditation. But we worship to ALLAH as well which is not in meditation. So, I will meet you again INSAHLLAH after 3 days. Stay blessed and keep supporting me. Thank you Regards: TANAIN143

3
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@Tanain143 posted 1 year ago

Comments

Do remember us in your precious prayers...may God accept your Duas ...ammen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best for your success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you all the best, do remember us in your prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago