I was bird but he caged me......

4 26
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

Hello, my dear readers. I hope all of you are well.

Today when I opened my account on mobile I received a notification for sponsorship I approved that but I made a mistake that was on mobile you can not see the full screen so I can’t see the name of my new sponsor. I request that if he or she read this please mention yourself in a comment. By the way, thank you soo much for your concern. I want to see you soon on my sponsor's block.GOD bless you.

When she was born her father was too happy because she was the first baby to her parents. She was very beautiful when she was born. Her father was very happy to see his daughter. Her name was Jenny. Jenny's parents had been married for eight years and they had no children. Jenny was born eight years later. Jenny's father was holding Jenny in his arms. Even after Jenny had no children at home, she was the only one.

Jenny's parents loved her dearly. They carried out her every request. Time passed and Jenny turned twenty. When Jenny finished her studies, her father told her, "Jenny, we are too old. We want you to marry a good boy before we die." Jeanne obeyed her parents, so she agreed with her father.

So Jenny's parents celebrated Jenny's wedding with great fanfare. It was a beautiful day for Jenny. But she did not know that she was about to embark on a difficult journey in life.

After a few good days, Jenny noticed that her husband did not go to work. One day she asked her husband why he didn't go to work and he started beating her. It was very painful for Jenny because no one had ever hit her. even though she was never scolded by her parents.

But this was not the last time. Every day after that day, her husband started beating her for some reason. She couldn't even tell her parents because she didn't want to upset her parents. In fact, Jenny's husband did nothing. At the time of the wedding, the boy's family lied to Jenny's parents that the boy had his own business.

There was a time when there was nothing to cook in Jenny's house and she was starving and crying because she was a proud girl, a free bird that was brought here and imprisoned in a hungry cage.

Her husband slept at home all day and stayed up all night with friends. He was addicted to drugs. He didn't do any work. Jenny was well-educated and wanted to work so that things would get better at home, but her husband was very skeptical and would not let Jenny go out of the house. He would not even let Jenny see her parents. If Jenny's parents called, he wouldn't let Jenny talk alone.

One day he brings his friend to his house. And at night his friend stayed at his house. Jenny wondered why her husband did not go out today and why he brought his friend home. At night Anne Jenny's health suddenly deteriorated, so she went to her husband to see if he could take her to the doctor, but as soon as she opened the door to another room where her husband and friends were, she was shocked.

Jenny didn't know that her husband had this evil. She couldn't think of anything about her husband that she could see with her own eyes. Her husband was in a physical relationship with his friend.

After that night, Jenny was in shock. And her husband was afraid that she would not tell anyone. He started torturing Jenny more. At one point he even tried to kill Jenny.

That's how Jenny spent three years. Beautiful, always laughing innocent Jenny was lost somewhere. One night, when Jenny's husband returned home, he was drunk and there were two other people with him. Jenny seated everyone in the guest room and was taken to her own room. Shortly after, the door of Jenny's room opened and a man entered. Jenny got scared and started calling her husband. The man said tonight. For your husband has handed you over to me. Jenny was trembling with fear and anger. Jenny didn't understand anything at that moment and Jenny put the vase on her head and ran away.

When jenny reached her parents’ home they were wondering to see their daughter. It was not their daughter. their daughter was jovial, jaunty, and had a cheerful disposition at the time of marriage. but now the girl standing in front of them was a strange girl.

Closing thoughts:

It was a real story of my close cousin. She is suffering till now she is not ok mentally. As she is mentally tortured by her husband. She was my friend I know her she used to fly like a bird here and there she was the reason to live for her parents. I ask her one day jenny forget all that shit and start your life again. I said to my sis you were the bird of your house. She replied yes I was the bird of my house but he caged me I forget to fly I can never be fly in my life again he caged my spirit these were heart-wrenching words.

Disclaimer: you will not find any kind of plagiarism in my article. These are purely my own thoughts, observations, and experiences that I have shared with you. I  don’t want to hurt anyone with my words or actions. My intentions are pure towards all of you. Thank you I will wait for your response, my dear readers.

The lead image is from google. 

4
$ 0.24
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Tanain143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

Comments

Ooh I really feel bad for your cousin, it's really really a horrific incident infact reading it gave me goose bumps and how much it would be difficult for her to face all this, I hope she will be able to move forward in her life although it's quite difficult but I pray for her, actually I was not receiving notifications and cos of this issue I missed some articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem my dear. I am glad to see you again.thank you for your response.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really terrible. No one should undergo such a torture like that. Leave when you think your relationship is toxic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your comment is hope for me.atually i published it 2 day ago and no one visited it.i was pretty much worked about it. That either i have write wrong why no one is reading it and reviewing it.not even random rewarder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago