Google Searches About My Zodiac Sign

10 35
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Probably, many of us have already seen or watched this kind of content in other social media platforms. This challenge has mostly done by famous vloggers and celebrity, testing about how google will autofill the word they've inputted which is their names on the search bar. So I decided to make a blog version of it but this time. I would use my zodiac sign. I'm not famous, not even here but no one said it that this is only for famous people right? So here let's start. Those who were born on May 21-June 20 like me, feel free to give your reactions about the results Lol.

Gemini babies, lezz go!

I laughed when I saw this, plus the fact that it was the first word that google suggested to me Lol. I don't know what to say here as I myself didn't know if it is true din Lol. I'm still innocent about this matter, chariz hahaha.

I have no doubt here hehe, chariz uli! But it uses "Attractive" which means it could be physically or based on personality. Even though I have low confidence about myself especially to my physical appearance, there is still a part of me who see myself as attractive for some time, especially if I got bored and started doing a experimental of makeups on my face. I believe as well that we all have our own personalities that others find attractive on us.

I absolutely agree with this! I had a crush back in senior high school. He was my classmate that time. His friends always teases him to me until I had a crush on him too but no one knows it, I just kept it within myself until we graduated and move to college. When we were in college, we separated already because we both studied in different universities but what made me admired him even more is he always check up on me every year. He will just message me and ask how am I doing, how's my studies and how's my life. It's so cute right? He never forgets me even though we parted our ways already.

His zodiac sign is virgo, he loves art just like me, he's gentleman and sweet also. And because of that, I can say that this suggestion is pretty accurate for me.

This is nah for me. As a gemini, I never had a crush to someone who was born in this month. But I have a lot of friends who are Aries too but I am not attracted to them. Maybe to some Geminis hehe.

This is somehow accurate to me. People who knows me very well really knows that I am unpredictable most of the time. I often change my decisions and will just disappear for days up to weeks leaving their messages to me unread and I will just comeback once I feel to reply again, not minding if I take years before I reply. This is why they often call me weird, but I never take that as negative to me but a compliment.

I'm currently working on to this because I find myself sometimes as so irritable at anything even when I'm not on my red days. I'm a type of moody person who feels sorry after I just treated someone with my kamalditahan and regret it. That's why I'm working on it now, I'm learning to control myself and emotions even more so that I won't affect anyone around me.

If it is difficult to approach, I have no doubt in it. I often hear that from other people especially when I was still studying. They say, they get shy when they want to ask me something or want to approach me to talk to me as I look uninterested at anything. In short, it is because of my looks. They often see me having a dead stare at someone in our classroom or looking at someone from head to toe and toe to head. But they also said, I am kalog din daw which they didn't expect. Everything in me changes once they started to get along with me. Another fact about me is I laugh most of the time, especially in serious situations.

And those are the words suggested to me by google after typing "Why gemini are so". That means they are the most searched questions about Gemini. I find this idea from one of my friend who posted the results for her zodiac sign to her story and since I'm having a hard time to generate a topic again, I decided to make a blog version of it naman. Over all, most of these results are accurate to me hehe, and I really enjoyed it as well.

xx

If you want to read more of my articles, click here.

Have a great day wonderful people 🍀.

April 8, 2022

7
$ 1.71
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 3
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Can I ask questions what would be my zodiac sign? I was born on the month of November. Yes, way back in high school me and my friends always try to search our names in Google search engine. But unfortunately we found nothing there cause our name was unique.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You could be a sagittarius or scorpio, it depends on your exact birth date. Scorpio is oct 22- Nov 21 and sagittarius would be from Nov 22 to Dec 21

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ni try ko nag search din. Why Pisces are the Worst ba naman ang unang search haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA grabe yung google Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally do not believe in zodiac signs. Is that strange?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's normal friend, I don't believe in zodiac signs hundred percent too, I'm 50/50 about it. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oho, I had an idea what to write tomorrow. Haha. Anyways, why don't you try to confess if he's still single. You can prove more that gemini are attracted to virgo and vice versa. Charr

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Based on his socmed accs, he is single Lol. I know cuz often visit his profile. Sana nga char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btw, my zodiac sign is also virgo. :D And it's new for me that Gemini attract to virgo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There might be a gemini who's admiring you now secretly hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago