A Prompt That Saved The Day

14 30
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
1 year ago

Good day lovely folks. For today's article, I will be answering a set of questions from @Probinsyana article which she also got from @Athaliah after I read her article, so I tried to answer it with my own version din.

Favorite scent?

No other than Vanilla. That's my perfume for 4 years now. And what made me become addicted to that scent was the version of Victoria's Secret Perfume which is Vanila Lace. The first time I smelled it, I already fell inlove with its smell. However, since the VS perfume was pricey, I only bought inspired perfumes of VS Vanilla Lace because they all smells the same din naman. This is also the reason why most of my friends and classmates before often compliments me that I always smells good daw. I smells like a sweet chocolate that most of my boy classmates asks me to borrow my perfume so they could smell like a chocolate too, like me.

Element that best represents me?

Since I am Gemini, the element represents me would be Air. Actually, among all the 4 elements, air is actually my most favorite one. That if I could have super powers, I would choose to have the ability to control the air, cause I find it cool, literally cool Lol.

Which mythical creature would you choose to be?

A mermaid! The first ever style of swimming I learned was the mermaid swimming style because I want to become a mermaid when I was a kid hehe. No one taught me how to swim on that style but only youtube. Also, it feels great talaga when I'm underwater, seeing everything down there while waving my body. I feel like I am actually a mermaid.

How do you show people that you love them?

By supporting them to whatever they wanted to be or to have. When it comes to a romantic thing naman, I think by touching my partner physically. I'm not a clingy person but when it comes to that special person in my life, he is an exception. Not totally by hugging him but by touching his arms only, leaning on him or just hold whatever he's wearing such as his shirt or bag.

My most used emoji?

This '😁'. I always use this emoji here, on noise and to my chatmates. I don't know, this emoji looks like being friendly kasi.

What can you hear right now?

Bark of my neighbor's dog and the loud speaker of my father's phone while he's watching videos. Like if your father has always a loud speaker on their phones too Lol.

What can you see outside of you window?

A grayish clouds that is covering the entire sky and a peaceful neighborhood because all of them are inside of their houses. Our place here is kinda boring but since I'm introvert, it's still a good thing for me. Also, the has been like this since morning but it didn't rain until now.

Have you ever met someone famous?

Yes, a lot, like the Kpop boy band VIXX, Anne Curtis, Regine Velasquez, Lloyd Cadena, Maymay Entrata, Kisses Delavin, Yong and Edward, Andrea Brillantes, Zanjoe, Nadine Lustre and more. I remember, me and a friend of mine were just casually walking towards the door of the mall when a lot of security guards appeared on our right side until we saw Nadine Lustre in the middle of them. They were in a rush before the crowd see Nadine. I think Nadine was only 5 steps away from us that time so she was really close to us. She's so beautiful.

Do you like your name? Would you ever change it?

Yes and I won't change it. My name didn't came from nowhere because my first name was inspired by the year when I was born and my second name is inspired by my birth month. My real name actually starts with letter 'R'.

Do you like ice in your drinks?

No, I prefer to drink a water as cold as the tap water only. I only drink cold waters when it is a juice.

What are you afraid of?

To have nothing in the future. Not achieving any of my goals is really scary for me.

xx

You can read more of my articles here.

Have a great day wonderful people 🍀.

April 16, 2022

4
$ 0.86
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It is good that you don't drink cold liquid. Read it is bad for the general health, but I can't stop 😖😖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I get used to it. I have read that as well, you can try it gradually until you get used to it too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako di ko madistinguish anong fav scent ko hahaha basta ung hindi matapang, mahilig ako sa sweet scent na citrusy na medyo woody hehe ganun. Same tayo po sa pagkaclingy. Loyal na pagkaclingy na nalalabas lang kapag ung love love na kasama natin hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same po pala tayo, gusto ko din talaga ng mga sweet scents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe medyo sensitive kasi ilong ko sa pabango. Nasusuka ako madalas kapag di ko gusto ang naamoy ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am saving this one hahaha. Just in case I will need it. Well, back then, I want to be mermaid, however, now it changed. The mythical creature that I want to become is vampire mwehehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ow oo nga. Naalala ko noon nung nagkaroon kami ng short film and nagaagawan kami sa vampire na role. Wala lang para cool hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My father loves watching videos on YouTube especially yung mga tatay jokes haha anlakas pag volume. Yung mga aso naman namin dito hindi naman ganun kaingay hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gitle Lol, tapos maya maya tulog na sila habang nanunuod ng funny videos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember when I was young, yung pajama ginagawa kong tail sa mermaid. Tapos manghihiram ako ng bra sa cousin ko sabay kanta ng pangserina na hum.😅 I won't change my name too. Rare lang kasi siya at mahirap hanapin sa google. Though may mga kahawig siya but magkaiba ang spelling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sameee HAHAHAHA sakin naman kurtina. F na F ko talaga nung time na yun na si dyesebel ako Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ang prompt na to. Try ko din to pag wala akong maisip na topic, hehehe..Sa akin ang most used emoji ay 😘. Kada text ko sa partner ko kasi May ganyan sa dulo pwera nalang kung mag aaway kami, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napapalitan po ba ng galit na emoji yung kiss emoji pag war kayo? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming galit na Emoji yung nakalagay, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago