A Not So Good Start For Me

14 25
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

I come up to an idea of summarizing my 2022 through rating each month of the year by giving my rate and sharing it here how my month went in a scale of 1-10, 10 would be the highest.

Today is the 31st of January, for this first month of 2022, I would rate it 4.

Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Thanks to these amazing authors/sponsors. Check them out too 👌

I think, January 2022 is not for me as it didn't went well from the way how I planned it last december. First, the price of Bitcoin Cash have decreased even more up until now. However, I didn't mean that if the market is down, we all should feel down as well. The current dip has its advantages too especially to those who have a reserved money for investing, and on the other side, it's a bad time for those people like me who don't have money for taking advantage of the dip prices. As of the moment, BCH' price is $280.38 and I hope it won't decrease anymore as I badly need to withdraw some, I'm just waiting for it to atleast increase to $400 again. Basically, this is the first reason why my January is not that good. There are times where I want to withdraw due to my needs and as well as my family's needs but I can't since it is so down and I will lose a lot of coins if I do so. Also, I'm still aiming for my 1 BCH goal.

Speaking of 1 BCH, I'm still accumulating more coins until now. I've been aiming this since last year but still thankful that I still have progress even just a little. There are times as well where I am looking down at myself as why it seems like everything is so hard for me? Everytime I get motivated and have planned already my steps in achieving my goals, life won't let me... Why life? Why you seems so unfair to me?

All I did was to give my best but seems like it is still not good enough. Maybe, I'm not really good like others, maybe sometimes I am being a trying hard person just to fit myself with other people who are really good. I sometimes feel like no one is really impressed with me and my works, cause I could really feel it.

But what I only remind myself is "Progress is still a progress". No matter how slow it takes, atleast I'm still having an improvement even though I'm not like others who can achieve the goal I want in just a short period of time. Even though life always wants me to struggle, I will still fight, as long as I can.

January is not that good for me especially when it comes to my financials. All my source of income are slowly leaving me, my mental health is not that good until now, problems are also bothering me every single day. That's why I lock my self most of the time in our bathroom, thinking and looking for a solution from these problems of mine. Sometimes, if I can't hold them anymore inside me, I'll just cry but just in silent mode cause I don't want anyone else see me being dramatic. Considering that this is the first month of the year means this is where we all started too. I will give my best just to make a changes even just a little for the month of February, January may not that good for being my starting point but it doesn't mean it will not be good for the rest of the year too.

♪ ♬ ♪☆♪ ♬ ♪☆♪ ♬ ♪☆♪ ♬ ♪☆♪ ♬ ♪☆♪ ♬ ♪☆♪ ♬ ♪

I'm wishing for that day, the day that I will just woke up with a light heart and with a mind that is free from problems and struggles. May all my plans come to reality one day.

Lastly, before I end this article I want to greet my self a Happy Anniversary 🎊, coz today is my one year on noise.cash wohoo! I will be active there again from now on. Time flies so fast and I'm already a year user, sooner I will be celebrating my anniversary here on read.cash naman.

Thank you for Reading!

Have a great night wonderful people ♡.

8
$ 3.16
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 3
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Okay lang yaaan. Bawi nalang next month. Wag masyadong mag isip at baka tayoy ma stress. Nag stress ay nakakatanda ng maaga okayyy hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e haha sana makabawi na nga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a simple guy. I see Taylor Swift. I like.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't compare yourself with others Sis, every person has their own time to bloom you will definitely get that time again so don't worry. Keep Fighting and stay strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po hehe I'll wait for my time, for now I'll just give ny very best 😄.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be positivite Langga. All of us can experience failures too but still fighting no matter what happens. Everyday is a chances Langga and keep praying then trust him with all your heart. God surely listen your prayers.🙏

I know you can achieve what the things you aim for. Trust and believe yourself Langga. You can make it.

Happy Anniversary in noise.cash!🎉❤️ God will bless you more Langga.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ate! This really helped me 💖 laban lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. Fighting lang tayo Langga always.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawi na lang sa sunod sis, wag masyado mag iisip at hindi maganda yan lalo ka lang mastress. Fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aja! Nakakapangit lalo magpastress, based sa experience ko netong mga nakaraan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now santabi ko muna goals ko for 1bch. Unahin ko lang gastos then if medyo makaluwag laban na 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun na din po iniisip ko now, bills at expenses muna bago ang goals hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep fighting ,maybe the next month will be going to be a good month for all of us,.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, I must not worry anymore since there are still remaining 11 months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago