Banana

36 66
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago

This art also has benefits. Again there are detrimental aspects. However, there are some qualities that are found, which is quite surprising. Raw bananas also have some drawbacks. Benefits: Starch takes a long time to digest. So once this food is in the stomach, you don't feel hungry for a long time. It does not need to eat repeatedly. So the weight stays under control. Again starch affects metabolism. This reduces body fat. Keeps the calorie burning activity in the body smooth.

Disadvantages: I don't like eating raw bananas at all. When it is put in the mouth, the mouth becomes sore. Some components of raw banana interfere with the smooth production of essential digestive juices in the body. Its complex carbohydrates are not easily digested by the body. Again, eating raw means that ripe bananas are deprived of some minerals and vitamins. Ripe vs. raw banana So which one to eat? It's really hard to choose one here. Which fruit you choose will depend on what health you want to get.

24
$ 0.00

Comments

I like that food I want banana

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it 😊 ....plz subscribee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very impormative, I subscribed please subscribed back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i like eating ripe banana this content is so great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

: Raw bananas are high in starch, short-chain fatty acids, and a variety of vitamins and minerals. It contains potassium,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Banana is most effective...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Banana is one of the good fruit. It helps your body and boost enery mostly the athletes It's a potassium. It helps them to save from muscles cramps. For weighing loss banana is good also with chia seed. This is informative. I like it. Thank you for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love bananas coz it has a lots of potassium needed in our body it really helps our body and bones to become stronger and good$ 0.00

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb thanks dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to eat bananas. It is good source of nutrients. There are many kinds of banana here in the Philippines.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Banana is so much full of nourishment and benefits, I just subscribed to you, please subscribe to me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bananas are also healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sub you please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

l like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Banana is a common fruit which is nutritious and tasty too..Keep writing like this..💙

You may also visit my chanel if you want.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bananas have many benefits. Thanks for sharing. More informative articles to look forward! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article please subscribe back 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it.please.subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.please subscribe me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting post.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, choice of fruit sometimes depends on the benefits of such fruit to the health of the consumer. We need to choose wisely. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i likes banana food. thanks you so much a good article publish.welldone brother kepp up.nice article you will better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like to eat bananas at all, but once I planted a banana tree in our house, the tree was very small. The tree was almost up to my waist, and surprisingly....the banana was so big. And then I ate the words of my own tree with a lot of fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't like eat bananas 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like this food . its helps our body. its helps body and mind.thanks you so much a good artcile published

$ 0.00
3 years ago