How to study for a long time?

21 26

Sometimes we need to study for a long time. But we can't due to not having that much attention or energy.

Today I'm going to share some small tricks on it.

  • First select a time (day or night) you feel comfort to study.

  • Then ensure that the environment is calm and there's enough light (due to less light you can feel sleepy).

  • Then study short and easy topic first. And gradually move to the harder ones.

  • Don't study at a stretch. Take some break periodically.

  • When you feel you can't study anymore, leave the table. Then do whatever you like (maybe cooking, singing, dancing etc). When you feel better start again and continue.

  • If you want to have a coffee or some snacks surely you should have.

These tricks have helped me much. So, I've decided to share with you. Hope it will be helpful for you too😊

Special thanks toΒ @AshmaΒ for this great support and cordial help to everyone.

If you want to be sponsored, please join the following community:

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

You can not only get sponsorship here but also can earn points by doing some simple tasks. Thanks againΒ @AshmaΒ for creating this amazing community.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty

Comments

you give good tips for study and write a lot of good and quality writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thank you so much dear..i always try to write so...but don't know how much i can... and thanks again without your support it wasn't possible for me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good tips πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear...i always find you by my side...that's a great gift for me 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜β€οΈπŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou i learn something πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear πŸ˜‹πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quarantine has made me so lethargic.I hardly feel like studying.This is bad but can't help it.Good tips btw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear...i think quarantine has made everyone lethargic😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article of yours is especially important to me because I can't read for a long time. I don't want to remember after reading for five minutes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh no...that's not so good....try to study for some more timr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My class will start for less than a week and this tip very helpful. I have a problem with focusing and this will surely help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope so dear... I've been curious to know whether your country has overcome the Covid-19 situation...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's was really good. Helpful post. πŸ˜‡β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for share your valuable post, always maximum steps i can try to follow. And i think it’s a correct way for long time study. ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear..if you try to study at a stretch you'll be just sitting with books...won't learn anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, its true. I have batter experience about it 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much apu! I don't study at all! But now I'm motivated by your post. Will study hard 😀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to hear...best of luck dear 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago